4.5 star rating: Recommended 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent way to spend a day. Kids enjoyed it very much also.
Jan

Chrissie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

EXCELLENT DAY, WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everglades experienced was great, got to spot many alligators, tour guide made the experience very interesting. Kennedy Space Centre gave a good insight into the space program, the space simulator experience is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

4 Australians thoroughly enjoyed and can recommend this tour to all - excellent knowledgable guides. Airboat was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic. Enjoyed everything about the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Amazing day out and all round great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

I absolutely loved Kennedy Space Center. It is something every American should see and be proud to be a part of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Airboat ride was great, we did see an alligator. Space Center was great as well, shuttle was still on the pad, met a real life astronaut as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

kennedy space centre was a great day out and the airboat safari was a bonus not to be missed

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

very enjoyable trip with plenty of time at the space centre and good informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was an awesome experience for my family - especially my 12-year old son. The boat ride is highly recommended as it is a once in a lifetime experience. Our driver was great!

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellant value for money with a great tour company would definitely do again

Steven L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A full day out which starts very early 645am pick up for us but was worth the alarm call. The Airboat Safari was fantastic and then the trip to the Space Centre which is HUUUUGE! Worth every penny.

ELAINE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very exciting airboat safari though we didn't see any gators. Overall a very enjoyable trip, driversguides were very knowledgeable, courteous and safe.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent day trip, I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining!

From USD $ 118.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message