• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

very enjoyable trip with plenty of time at the space centre and good informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was an awesome experience for my family - especially my 12-year old son. The boat ride is highly recommended as it is a once in a lifetime experience. Our driver was great!

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellant value for money with a great tour company would definitely do again

Steven L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A full day out which starts very early 645am pick up for us but was worth the alarm call. The Airboat Safari was fantastic and then the trip to the Space Centre which is HUUUUGE! Worth every penny.

ELAINE B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very exciting airboat safari though we didn't see any gators. Overall a very enjoyable trip, driversguides were very knowledgeable, courteous and safe.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent day trip, I would highly recommend. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining!

William P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Whole trip was superb, coach driver tour guide was excellent. Airboat trip also very good, boat skipper was very informative. Would do whole trip again.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great day out.

Tracey V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. KSC was amazing. Airboat ride okay.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A stirring tour that's my advice to everybody!!! Tour guide was very kind!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was the experience of a lifetime and I had the best tour guide ever.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Brilliant!!! Tour guide made the day even more memorable.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy and prompt pickup. Comfortable bus. Really fun airboat ride with lots of alligators. Lots of time at Kennedy Space Center with Kennedy guide in Atlantis exhibit. It all depends on the bus driver you get. I would have rated it a 5 except for our bus driver who was very wound up. I seriously wondered if he had taken something.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Our trip was very well organized and informational. We enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The airboat ride was great, however the Kennedy Space Center tour was a little long considering some of the displays were closed due to the government dispute. The tour group should have informed us about the closures as we missed about 1 1/2 hours of tours and made some accommodations to the group (ie, longer airboat ride or an earlier pick up from the center).

Special Offer
$129.00 Save $10.01

From USD $ 118.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message