4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center and Everglades Airboat Safari from Orlando. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tracey V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fantastic day. KSC was amazing. Airboat ride okay.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A stirring tour that's my advice to everybody!!! Tour guide was very kind!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was the experience of a lifetime and I had the best tour guide ever.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Brilliant!!! Tour guide made the day even more memorable.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good. I think my expectations were too high for the airboats and the Kennedy space centre as I was a bit underwhelmed by both. Regardless, it was a fun and informative day. The driver, Mike, was an absolute legend. He was so knowledgeable and so funny too!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Airboat section was okay but not something I would do again. Kennedy was incredible and in my own vie, well worth the visit in all regards.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fine!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant, loved the airboat. Kennedy space centre was good too. Guided tour was informative and interesting. We'll organised tour. Would recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Easy and prompt pickup. Comfortable bus. Really fun airboat ride with lots of alligators. Lots of time at Kennedy Space Center with Kennedy guide in Atlantis exhibit. It all depends on the bus driver you get. I would have rated it a 5 except for our bus driver who was very wound up. I seriously wondered if he had taken something.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Our trip was very well organized and informational. We enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The airboat ride was great, however the Kennedy Space Center tour was a little long considering some of the displays were closed due to the government dispute. The tour group should have informed us about the closures as we missed about 1 1/2 hours of tours and made some accommodations to the group (ie, longer airboat ride or an earlier pick up from the center).

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the 12 hour tour although we didn't get to see any alligators. Space Centre also a great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I had booked this tour from the website. I had few challenges for the pick-up point specifically as I was travelling with the kid and the pick up point was not nearby the hotel where I was staying.
The main attraction of the tour was the Tour Guide. He was quite helpful and proactive. Sorry, don't remember his name. The Everglades boat safari was COOL and we were welcomed by the rain there. The NASA tour was equally good. Though recommendation is to at least spend 2 days to go to all the places and also watch all the movies. Overall a Good Experience!!! with Viator and Dolphin Tours.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The tour was pretty good overall. The weather was cold that day so we froze our butts off on the airboat and only saw 1 alligator, but the boat operator was very good and we still had fun. Our tour bus driver was hilarious and very knowledgable about the space program. Kennedy Space Center was great as well. Thanks!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful day. Lovely big and comfortable bus collected us on time from our meeting point and the driver interacted well with everyone and gave a good running commentary. Loved the airboat ride, great weather makes a difference and saw quite a few alligators. Dropped with plenty of time to cover the Kennedy Space Centre which was amazing. You do need a whole day to see everything. We even met an astronaut and it was fascinating listening to his experiences. The bus arrived right on time to take us back to Orlando.

From USD $ 118.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855KSCAIR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message