4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent!!! Loved every minute of it. Went here mainly for my husband and my father but really enjoyed myself....

orv5995
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant day out for the family. Lots to see and do and the Shuttle Simulation is amazing! Well worth the trip out there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Super super trip!! :)

Ian E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A brilliant day. The only challenge was the dash from the astronaut lunch (a fascinating hour) to catch the up close tour (which was brilliant).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An amazing day......

Kathleen K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent trip,shuttle launch simulator was brillant.

M C E
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A wonderful day spent at the Space Center - not at all busy, and no queues waiting for busses or the ride, which was great.
The Space Shuttle Lift-off experience was awesome, and we always enjoy the i-Max shows. Highly recommemded, and much better value for money than Disney and Universal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

nice trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Better than both Disney World and Disneyland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Even though we were only there for one day, we thoroughly enjoyed the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Go soon as this american marvel will be shut down soon and then just commercialized with less emphasis on education. The 3D I max of the Hubble telescope is the most awesome thing I have ever seen on screen (and I have seen a lot).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

One day was good, two days was wonderful. This is a part of our heritage, and I am so glad that we had the opportunity to take our grandsons. This facility is professionally run, everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly, even when they had to replace a ticket that I lost! The IMAX movies are not to be missed. Have pictures taken of your kids or grandkids "in space" - what a thrill for them. Did I say we loved it? We took the tour 24 years ago, did as much as we could this time, and we will be back with more kids. I am so proud of our country's accomplishments, and thankful that they are so professionally shared with all of us. My one suggestion - make tour tapes in various foreign languages. It would have helped our son-in-law.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

America you should be proud of this Centre. You need two days to do justice to all the exhibits here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great value - 2 days for one price. Space SHuttle simulator experience a must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Loved the bus tour to apprecaite the size. Fascinating.

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message