4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

AWESOME!

Anthony M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Good tours around the facility. Try to time it within a couple of weeks of a launch to see the Shuttle on the launch pad. The Saturn 5 display for the Apollo missions is a must. Excellent facilities too!

Eileen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Interesting and educational and inspirational day.

Karen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

Great tour, well worth doing. Did find it initially difficult to get transport to Kennedy Space Center. Our resort organized transport for us. If we had booked for a different day we would not have been able to get there and therefore forfeited ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The bus tour was really fun. We took lots of pictures. Some of the drivers were more talkative that others and gave more information during the ride. We loved being able to depart the bus and stay as long as we wanted at the different stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was a great experience for the whole family. The two-day admission for one-day price was very helpful. We were able to do some of the sites on one day and come back to enjoy the rest of it without being totally exhausted.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We absolutely loved it!

Christopher M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Truly awesome.

Hans L
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a really good day at Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. Planning to visit the KSC two days. We cannot keep up with all in a day.

Michelle G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Excellent and very interesting.

Clive P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Absolutely wonderful. We watched the launch of the shuttle, awesome!

Erica B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Spent 4 hours there, which felt like 4 minutes. Could have spent a whole day. So much to see and do. Well presented, a huge amount of memorabilia and information. Makes you want to become an astronaut. A must do in Florida!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Well structured tour. Tremendous wealth of knowledge on display. Exhibits well laid out and explained in basic terms. Very interesting for all ages.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Really good day out - highly recommended. Great for adults and kids although there is a standard height restriction on the Launch Simulator. One tip - if it is your first trip, it is worth researching the exhibits beforehand, so you can plan your time. The bus tour takes several hours, and goes to some really impressive exhibits, and it's tough if not impossible to get around everything in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fall is a great time of year to visit. Excellent bus tour guides. Very interesting and informative.

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message