4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fall is a great time of year to visit. Excellent bus tour guides. Very interesting and informative.

Deborah S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was two brilliant full days. A must while in Florida.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was what I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We enjoyed the tour of Kennedy Space Center very much. The buses were prompt and comfortable. The drivers were polite, helpful and pointed out things of interest along the way (even an eagle's nest with 2 eagles sitting nearby). He also showed us where other animals could be seen. Very interesting, short, non-boring videos at each site. Our favorite spot was the control center and the blast off simulation of the bldg. shaking, etc. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

My five year old grandson and I spent a wonderful day at the Kennedy Space Center. He was not too young to enjoy and understand the wonderful exhibits and hands on experiences. And, I was not too old to enjoy the ability to move around the grounds at our own pace. Everyone at the site was friendly, helpful and genuine in their enthusiasm in sharing the Space Program with young and old alike. It was a wonderful side trip from the make believe world of Disney, and even more awesome,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Every family, if possible, should take their family to the Kennedy Space Center to see what is going on in space and how it's going to effect their lives in the future.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I bought this for my 70 year old parents. They love it!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was great but we didn't have enough time. It was very crowded for a Sunday in February.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a most enlightening and informative tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Awesome day with so much to see and felt so real being in there

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really interesting - great to get up close to the Atlantas shuttle !

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Educational and entertaining for all ages. Really enjoyed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed tour. Driver told much that was interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Bus tour to the launch pads for the Apollo and Space Shuttle missions was a treat. The IMAX movies on the space shuttle missions to help build the space station was very inspirational on how a great task can be accomplished by many different countries despite ideological or political differences. It is a great place to be reminded of the challenges and losses made by pioneering astronauts, and the great achievements made when we are pushed to a challenge and through perseverence, hard work, patience and a bit of good luck.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great trip. Very, very interesting.
Two minor criticisms. Guide on bus-tour very knowledgable - but some of talk very technical for lay audience.. And sandwiches in on-site cafe almost inedible - sliced meat still frozen !

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The site was good. just a bit of a drive to get there and the toll highways were not fun. have lots of change with you. it would of been nice if bus would stop so we could take pics. I highly recommend this

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a wonderful history lesson on what NASA has done.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

We loved the experience at Kennedy Space Center. It was a good balance of education and hands- on activities. Good for the whole family!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The line for getting ticket from call-wait section was too long. We spent about an hour to get our ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

My two Grandsons, ages 16 and 11, were with us and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, especially the simulator

Jacinto
Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Very interesting. It was a dream of childhood that I have lived when I visited Kennedy Space Center.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We had a brilliant day, loved every minute of it. We only had the general admission ticket but if I booked again I would certainly take the ultimate tour. Well worth a visit!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Really enjoyed the day at the Kennedy Space Centre dined with the Astronaut was a great meal and Jon M'cbride was really very interesting great experience overall

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Nice Experience

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message