4.5 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was a great experience for the whole family. The two-day admission for one-day price was very helpful. We were able to do some of the sites on one day and come back to enjoy the rest of it without being totally exhausted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We absolutely loved it!

Christopher M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Truly awesome.

Hans L
Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a really good day at Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. Planning to visit the KSC two days. We cannot keep up with all in a day.

Michelle G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Excellent and very interesting.

Clive P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Absolutely wonderful. We watched the launch of the shuttle, awesome!

Erica B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Spent 4 hours there, which felt like 4 minutes. Could have spent a whole day. So much to see and do. Well presented, a huge amount of memorabilia and information. Makes you want to become an astronaut. A must do in Florida!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Well structured tour. Tremendous wealth of knowledge on display. Exhibits well laid out and explained in basic terms. Very interesting for all ages.

Joanna C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Really good day out - highly recommended. Great for adults and kids although there is a standard height restriction on the Launch Simulator. One tip - if it is your first trip, it is worth researching the exhibits beforehand, so you can plan your time. The bus tour takes several hours, and goes to some really impressive exhibits, and it's tough if not impossible to get around everything in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fall is a great time of year to visit. Excellent bus tour guides. Very interesting and informative.

Deborah S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was two brilliant full days. A must while in Florida.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was what I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We enjoyed the tour of Kennedy Space Center very much. The buses were prompt and comfortable. The drivers were polite, helpful and pointed out things of interest along the way (even an eagle's nest with 2 eagles sitting nearby). He also showed us where other animals could be seen. Very interesting, short, non-boring videos at each site. Our favorite spot was the control center and the blast off simulation of the bldg. shaking, etc. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

My five year old grandson and I spent a wonderful day at the Kennedy Space Center. He was not too young to enjoy and understand the wonderful exhibits and hands on experiences. And, I was not too old to enjoy the ability to move around the grounds at our own pace. Everyone at the site was friendly, helpful and genuine in their enthusiasm in sharing the Space Program with young and old alike. It was a wonderful side trip from the make believe world of Disney, and even more awesome,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Every family, if possible, should take their family to the Kennedy Space Center to see what is going on in space and how it's going to effect their lives in the future.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I bought this for my 70 year old parents. They love it!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was great but we didn't have enough time. It was very crowded for a Sunday in February.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a most enlightening and informative tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Awesome day with so much to see and felt so real being in there

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really interesting - great to get up close to the Atlantas shuttle !

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Educational and entertaining for all ages. Really enjoyed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed tour. Driver told much that was interesting.

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message