Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kathleen K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent trip,shuttle launch simulator was brillant.

M C E South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A wonderful day spent at the Space Center - not at all busy, and no queues waiting for busses or the ride, which was great.
The Space Shuttle Lift-off experience was awesome, and we always enjoy the i-Max shows. Highly recommemded, and much better value for money than Disney and Universal

Daniel C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

nice trip

Brian B F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Better than both Disney World and Disneyland!

Avis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Even though we were only there for one day, we thoroughly enjoyed the visit.

CHRIS C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Go soon as this american marvel will be shut down soon and then just commercialized with less emphasis on education. The 3D I max of the Hubble telescope is the most awesome thing I have ever seen on screen (and I have seen a lot).

Jeanne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

One day was good, two days was wonderful. This is a part of our heritage, and I am so glad that we had the opportunity to take our grandsons. This facility is professionally run, everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly, even when they had to replace a ticket that I lost! The IMAX movies are not to be missed. Have pictures taken of your kids or grandkids "in space" - what a thrill for them. Did I say we loved it? We took the tour 24 years ago, did as much as we could this time, and we will be back with more kids. I am so proud of our country's accomplishments, and thankful that they are so professionally shared with all of us. My one suggestion - make tour tapes in various foreign languages. It would have helped our son-in-law.

Edward Stuart B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

America you should be proud of this Centre. You need two days to do justice to all the exhibits here.

ANDREW B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great value - 2 days for one price. Space SHuttle simulator experience a must do.

Richard J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Loved the bus tour to apprecaite the size. Fascinating.

Stephen O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

So worth doing, but you really need to spend at least a whole day there.

Lynda F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Almost got to see a rocket launch, but the winds delayed it til the next day. Great trip.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great experience. A little disappointed with the lunch with the astronaut. The astronaut only spoke for a few minutes.

Klaus R Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A very interesting experience.

Lars Urban N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The Kennedy Space center is a fascinating documentation of the greatest technical achievement of all time. Especially the Apollo and Saturn V exhibition, it is off the scale!

Alex K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

All Americans should have this experience. It put a feeling of pride in your chest!

Joyce J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

AWESOME!

Anthony M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Good tours around the facility. Try to time it within a couple of weeks of a launch to see the Shuttle on the launch pad. The Saturn 5 display for the Apollo missions is a must. Excellent facilities too!

Eileen M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Interesting and educational and inspirational day.

Karen H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

Great tour, well worth doing. Did find it initially difficult to get transport to Kennedy Space Center. Our resort organized transport for us. If we had booked for a different day we would not have been able to get there and therefore forfeited ticket.

Sandra K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The bus tour was really fun. We took lots of pictures. Some of the drivers were more talkative that others and gave more information during the ride. We loved being able to depart the bus and stay as long as we wanted at the different stops.

Christy W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was a great experience for the whole family. The two-day admission for one-day price was very helpful. We were able to do some of the sites on one day and come back to enjoy the rest of it without being totally exhausted.

Yoni Jonathan O Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

We absolutely loved it!

Christopher M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Truly awesome.

Hans L Sweden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We had a really good day at Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. Planning to visit the KSC two days. We cannot keep up with all in a day.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message