• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kennedy Space Center at Cape Canaveral. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great trip. Very, very interesting.
Two minor criticisms. Guide on bus-tour very knowledgable - but some of talk very technical for lay audience.. And sandwiches in on-site cafe almost inedible - sliced meat still frozen !

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The site was good. just a bit of a drive to get there and the toll highways were not fun. have lots of change with you. it would of been nice if bus would stop so we could take pics. I highly recommend this

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was a wonderful history lesson on what NASA has done.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

We loved the experience at Kennedy Space Center. It was a good balance of education and hands- on activities. Good for the whole family!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

The line for getting ticket from call-wait section was too long. We spent about an hour to get our ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

My two Grandsons, ages 16 and 11, were with us and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, especially the simulator

Jacinto
Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Very interesting. It was a dream of childhood that I have lived when I visited Kennedy Space Center.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We had a brilliant day, loved every minute of it. We only had the general admission ticket but if I booked again I would certainly take the ultimate tour. Well worth a visit!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Really enjoyed the day at the Kennedy Space Centre dined with the Astronaut was a great meal and Jon M'cbride was really very interesting great experience overall

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Nice Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

I didn´t appreciate at all being seated with my back facing the presentation, during lunch time ... Surprising isn´t it ?

Metina R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Ticket price was great. It was a really enjoyable experience the kids also loved it. A highlight of our trip to Orlando and something different to do instead of a theme park . The only thing we did not like was the cost of the photos and the pushy people selling it and overcharging us deliberately. We felt like they had made a mistake and when we questioned it they said we had ordered the cd which we had not but then advised us that they were unable to provide us with a refund then set about explaining the onerous process required to get the overcharged portion refunded which required going to another office at the other side of the park. I expect many people like us never end up getting there money back. It makes you wonder whether it is a deliberate ploy to extract more money from people involuntarily. It put a bit of a sour taste in our mouth after what had been a really great day.

Katja
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Really worth a visit. Definately go back the second day. there is so much to see. Also included in the entry price is Astronaut Hall of Fame.
Well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Must be 10 years since we last included KSC - our teenages kids lost interest - but it was great to go back and also enjoy some new experiences and updates of older ones.

Kim H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Unfortunately we ran out of time to complete this tour, but was impressed with the size of the place

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message