Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michelle G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Excellent and very interesting.

Clive P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Absolutely wonderful. We watched the launch of the shuttle, awesome!

Erica B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Spent 4 hours there, which felt like 4 minutes. Could have spent a whole day. So much to see and do. Well presented, a huge amount of memorabilia and information. Makes you want to become an astronaut. A must do in Florida!

PADRAIG O Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Well structured tour. Tremendous wealth of knowledge on display. Exhibits well laid out and explained in basic terms. Very interesting for all ages.

Joanna C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Really good day out - highly recommended. Great for adults and kids although there is a standard height restriction on the Launch Simulator. One tip - if it is your first trip, it is worth researching the exhibits beforehand, so you can plan your time. The bus tour takes several hours, and goes to some really impressive exhibits, and it's tough if not impossible to get around everything in one day.

Joseph J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Fall is a great time of year to visit. Excellent bus tour guides. Very interesting and informative.

Deborah S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

This was two brilliant full days. A must while in Florida.

Daniel L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was what I expected.

Calvin D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We enjoyed the tour of Kennedy Space Center very much. The buses were prompt and comfortable. The drivers were polite, helpful and pointed out things of interest along the way (even an eagle's nest with 2 eagles sitting nearby). He also showed us where other animals could be seen. Very interesting, short, non-boring videos at each site. Our favorite spot was the control center and the blast off simulation of the bldg. shaking, etc. Great experience.

Darlene H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

My five year old grandson and I spent a wonderful day at the Kennedy Space Center. He was not too young to enjoy and understand the wonderful exhibits and hands on experiences. And, I was not too old to enjoy the ability to move around the grounds at our own pace. Everyone at the site was friendly, helpful and genuine in their enthusiasm in sharing the Space Program with young and old alike. It was a wonderful side trip from the make believe world of Disney, and even more awesome,

Charles R Vanuatu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Every family, if possible, should take their family to the Kennedy Space Center to see what is going on in space and how it's going to effect their lives in the future.

Albert

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

This is an awesome experience. getting to know the things in space and the facilities are always clean and tidy.

Richard O

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

We were impressed with all the facilities to visit at the visitor center as well as the informative bus tour. The overall size of the ksc was much larger than anticipated. It was just a day well spent.

harrymanjackie

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time!!

Douglas H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The facility is well worth the trip. Had to find a printer to get a paper copy of our voucher. Would have been much easier to just show it off my phone. Took the voucher to will call and no problem getting our tickets for admission. Allow at least 4 hours at the facility.

Christian K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Had been there back in 1997 already. Not too much change since then but the Atlantis-hangar. Great stuff how the built the story for this big bird. An absolutely must-go for every lover of technology.

Sansal O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good. Must see.

Geoffrey W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Worth the visit, take off simulator is great.

Sanjay M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doris H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

gumbychic

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

I bought this for my 70 year old parents. They love it!!!!!

Richard H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

It was great but we didn't have enough time. It was very crowded for a Sunday in February.

Sidney K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This was a most enlightening and informative tour.

Jacinta C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Awesome day with so much to see and felt so real being in there

Patricia E

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3525KENNEDY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message