4.5 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this trip was the highlight of the holiday and it was worth every penny the everglades boat ride was fantastic and it just got better and better miami was so unbelieveable it really made our holiday , would advise anyone to book it .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was fantastic, I would recommend it to anyone . It was alot of fun especially the Everglades airboat ride, the tour guide was great. I personally would of perferred a little more time at Bayside in Miami instead of South Beach so you could eat a good meal rather then a fast food choice. That would be the only thing I would change on this tour. A long day but definitely worth it . I have taken a couple Viator tours in different cities and have always found them to be a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a long but fun day! I already knew the Miami area, but it was the first time for my friend. She enjoyed it as well! We had just enough time at South Beach and the Everglades and Star Island Tours were really fun. The movies in the bus were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip to Miami is definitely worth the price. The continental breakfast baggie is ample and the guide is so helpful, knowledgable and funny! I loved South Beach and the cruise and wanted to stay there longer. It's a long day but a great day. Also, the choice of movies on the bus were perfect as I hadn't seen any of them:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a long day but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The trip was very good. A very long day but took in a lot. The tour guide was very informative and good fun. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was an informative,exciting day trip. Definately recomend it and will tour with them again soon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

BEAUTIFUL AND MAGIC (THE CRUISE ESPECIALLY)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The trip to Miami was excellent, Madeline gave us information about the area and we had time to explore and see various things. It was an excellent tour, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good tour with knowledgable guide

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Second time to do this tour, once again 100% no complaints, would certainly reccommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great trip. great guide. great day out. Everglades amazing and Miami just what I hoped it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day out, tour guide madeline was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good but a long day.,Everglade was brill. well worth it. , though the tour guide, we had for the day let the trip down as we had no idea what he was going on about, plus the microphones did not work on the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic day out at everglades and Miami thoroughly enjoyed it and tour guides were brilliant!

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message