• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The trip was very good. A very long day but took in a lot. The tour guide was very informative and good fun. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was an informative,exciting day trip. Definately recomend it and will tour with them again soon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

BEAUTIFUL AND MAGIC (THE CRUISE ESPECIALLY)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The trip to Miami was excellent, Madeline gave us information about the area and we had time to explore and see various things. It was an excellent tour, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good tour with knowledgable guide

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Second time to do this tour, once again 100% no complaints, would certainly reccommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great trip. great guide. great day out. Everglades amazing and Miami just what I hoped it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day out, tour guide madeline was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good but a long day.,Everglade was brill. well worth it. , though the tour guide, we had for the day let the trip down as we had no idea what he was going on about, plus the microphones did not work on the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic day out at everglades and Miami thoroughly enjoyed it and tour guides were brilliant!

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent day out, courier and driver were both very helpful and professional, visit to everglades was outstanding, the only slight problem was that most of the people on the tour thought that it would be better at this time of year to spend more time at Bayside rather than the beach area. Exceptional value for money, looking forward to next year and would certainly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a great time, The guide Charles was very good and made the trip fun. Would like to have spent more time in Downtown Miami at the Bayfront and less at South Beach, but that was my only grumble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We were picked up on time and given a breakfast bag for the journey enough to last til lunch,1st stop was the everglades for our airboat ride, due to sheer volume of visitors we had to watch our alligator and animal shows before the ride. We held and had photos with a baby alligator and snake the boat ride was fab we saw 4 wild alligators in their native habitat, then on to Miami for a 2 hour walk around the southbeach area onto bayside for a cuban dinner then the boat trip around star island home to p diddy and gloria estafan to name a few we left at 7.45 pm a full but very enjoyable day. Miami was really cool this package was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent trip. Well thought out and planned. The tour guide was the best of all the trips I took on this holiday and I did do a lot! You got just the right amount of time to have a flavour of what Miami is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This trip gave us a taster into miami and the everglades, driver and rep were excellent. One day isnt enough time to take in everything that miami has to offer, but they did well to show us as much as possible

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message