Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Monika M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful experience :) Ideal way of visiting Miami if you have limited time.

Faye G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good tour

Josefine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great day - all-in-one! Seen gators, the excellent art deco area in Miami beach and a marvellous sunset during the Miami cruise. Highly recommended!

Yvonne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time. I was staying in Orlando and didn't want to leave Florida without seeing the beach. The best part was the cruise at sunset - got great photos of the sun setting over the Miami skyline. No, maybe the best part was my walk on the beach... loved waling along the beach in sand and water. Wish i had gone for a swim in the water.

sunny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic!! Highly recommend, loved the tour from start to finish.

Dilip B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Tour was conducted excellently. We had nice time whole day!

Shaun J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely fantastic trip ... We thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, it was a long day, but was well worth it and great value for money too, tour guide and driver was great - would definitely recommend !!

Anthony F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this trip was the highlight of the holiday and it was worth every penny the everglades boat ride was fantastic and it just got better and better miami was so unbelieveable it really made our holiday , would advise anyone to book it .

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was fantastic, I would recommend it to anyone . It was alot of fun especially the Everglades airboat ride, the tour guide was great. I personally would of perferred a little more time at Bayside in Miami instead of South Beach so you could eat a good meal rather then a fast food choice. That would be the only thing I would change on this tour. A long day but definitely worth it . I have taken a couple Viator tours in different cities and have always found them to be a great tour.

Joey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a long but fun day! I already knew the Miami area, but it was the first time for my friend. She enjoyed it as well! We had just enough time at South Beach and the Everglades and Star Island Tours were really fun. The movies in the bus were great.

Alison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This trip to Miami is definitely worth the price. The continental breakfast baggie is ample and the guide is so helpful, knowledgable and funny! I loved South Beach and the cruise and wanted to stay there longer. It's a long day but a great day. Also, the choice of movies on the bus were perfect as I hadn't seen any of them:-)

brenda m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a long day but well worth it.

barbara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The trip was very good. A very long day but took in a lot. The tour guide was very informative and good fun. Highly recommend this tour.

Marcien S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was an informative,exciting day trip. Definately recomend it and will tour with them again soon

lucy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

BEAUTIFUL AND MAGIC (THE CRUISE ESPECIALLY)

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The trip to Miami was excellent, Madeline gave us information about the area and we had time to explore and see various things. It was an excellent tour, thank you

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

good tour with knowledgable guide

Vincent R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Second time to do this tour, once again 100% no complaints, would certainly reccommend this tour to everyone.

James T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great trip. great guide. great day out. Everglades amazing and Miami just what I hoped it would be.

Marie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day out, tour guide madeline was fabulous.

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good but a long day.,Everglade was brill. well worth it. , though the tour guide, we had for the day let the trip down as we had no idea what he was going on about, plus the microphones did not work on the bus

Louise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic day out at everglades and Miami thoroughly enjoyed it and tour guides were brilliant!

Vincent R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent day out, courier and driver were both very helpful and professional, visit to everglades was outstanding, the only slight problem was that most of the people on the tour thought that it would be better at this time of year to spend more time at Bayside rather than the beach area. Exceptional value for money, looking forward to next year and would certainly recommend.

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a great time, The guide Charles was very good and made the trip fun. Would like to have spent more time in Downtown Miami at the Bayfront and less at South Beach, but that was my only grumble.

Gary P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We were picked up on time and given a breakfast bag for the journey enough to last til lunch,1st stop was the everglades for our airboat ride, due to sheer volume of visitors we had to watch our alligator and animal shows before the ride. We held and had photos with a baby alligator and snake the boat ride was fab we saw 4 wild alligators in their native habitat, then on to Miami for a 2 hour walk around the southbeach area onto bayside for a cuban dinner then the boat trip around star island home to p diddy and gloria estafan to name a few we left at 7.45 pm a full but very enjoyable day. Miami was really cool this package was well worth the money.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 127.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message