Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dianne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent trip. Well thought out and planned. The tour guide was the best of all the trips I took on this holiday and I did do a lot! You got just the right amount of time to have a flavour of what Miami is.

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This trip gave us a taster into miami and the everglades, driver and rep were excellent. One day isnt enough time to take in everything that miami has to offer, but they did well to show us as much as possible

Richard P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a long day but a thoroughly enjoyable one. The only change I would make would be to have more time at Bayside than at South Beach. This would allow more time for something to eat at the many resturants at Bayside.

Dannielle G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

After booking this trip online I was a little nervous that things may not go to plan, but was pleasantly surprised. My friends and I had a wonderful day and would certainly recommend this tour to others if you want to see Miami but have limited time. Our tour guides were very informative and funny. We got to achieve all that we hoped to in the day trip and got the taste of Miami that will certainly send us back there someday soon.

Ann L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was great about this trip. The weather was beautiful and so was Miami. The everglades were fantastic. The tour guide was an awesome character, he made the drive enjoyable. I tip my hat to the tour company and this trip is a must for any traveller to Florida.

Alan C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day but a really good day out made so much better by the tour guide / bus driver. Excellant value for money would definitely do again

Stephane L France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was great. We saw a lot of interesting things and the tour guide was an awesome entertainer! We even had the possibility to hold a baby-alligator! You absolutely have to do this trip!

spaak87

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good times had by all. Pity we could not sit together there were 5 of us. Fan boat and gator park experience was top notch. So was the tour of Miami.
Would do it again.

Cheuk Wah H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

compact tour

Gary I

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Everything was great EXCEPT for a baby crying fussing often on the bus. People-- this is a 15 hour bus trip.!! It is hot humid and long! We had to be on the bus at 615am. What on God's green earth were they thinking??? Not about their child and not about all the people that PAID to go on this trip! Please make it a rule no one under 2 years old at least. Not the baby's fault.

QUN Z

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Lindsay G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant day. Very long but worth it if this is going to be your only chance to see Miami. Everglades was awesome with 3 alligator sightings and one so close it was eyeballing me! Great informative talks too. The time in Miami is enough to walk the boardwalk, have a quick dip or sit and have a drink and watch the world go by or a walk round the shops in downtown Miami. We checked out Miami ink straight off, then walked down to the sea and along that boardwalk with the roller skaters, cyclists and skateboarders - lots of beautiful, colourful people. Then we walked back along Ocean Drive past the restaurants and where Versace was sadly murdered, checking out some of the Art Deco. Picked up and off for food at Bayside and then for a cruise round the bay looking at how the rich and famous live. Long time on the coach with AC so make sure you have warm clothes for the journey. Get your drinks for a dollar from the driver. Clark our guide and Dennis our driver were very friendly.

holiday

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

it was good.
We only saw 2 alligators in the everglades that was disappointing the boat was alright.

Alice D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed the tour. Miami Beach was absolutely beautiful - turquoise water was a sight to see. I had understood that we would get a tour of South Beach but this wasn't given. Airboat in Everglades and Bay cruise were both great experiences. Tour guide, Clark, was very nice and helpful. Pick up was on time.

Denise M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Miami and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride was well worth the money, was a great day overall, anyone considering it though may benefit in staying overnight in Miami as it is a long day travelling there and back. A must place to eat is Bayside as it had quite a few restaurants and the overall place had a great chilled atmosphere with live music playing and people genrally having a good time.
The tour guide was brilliant and made the day (Jack Black with no hair) He was great!

Karlene C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Even though it was a long day the tour was great. Would have love to have spent more time at Bayside Market which is a vibrant and exciting place to hang out.

raymond.field United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Excellent day out courier and coach driver extremely helpful wildlife show and talk at the airboat ride great boat cruise at Miami first class.

Marguerita T

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Tour is great as you get to see the key stuff of Miami and Everglades. Tour guide Madeline is informative and attentive, making sure that we don't miss what we wanted to see. Only snag is that its a very long trip - from 6am to 12midnight, but I'm glad I went. Very professionally planned, thanks!

Eeltje K

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The Everglades airboat ride was great, and Miami to. Would have liked some extra time at Southbeach though. Star line cruise was fun, but rather spent some more time at Southbeach.

Francine Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The pick-up was on time and the guide had all details under control. She made sure that we all knew what we were doing and where we had to be. She was specific about times which was necessary to enable us to cover all the activities.
A breakfast pack is included because it is such an early start. It was appreciated but it would be nice if the inclusions were a little healthier. To be fair though the croissant was sealed and fresh and the cool drinks were nicely chilled.
It is a very long day so you need to be prepared for a tiring one. We got dropped off at midnight.

kimmi

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Simply superb.. The trip is well organized. The driver and the tour guide were very helpful. On an over all, this trip is worth for the money.

neetha m

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip- it was on the 17th of March 2012 and the trip was very well organised , no delays, all picked up... good time to do most things and great value for money,,,George

ronald c

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

mike and wes were most entertaning througout the day the airboat ride was very good. was not to keen on mimai would have liked more time in the bayside area to look around thanks agiain to mike and wes

Catherine O

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Good

DEBBIE C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This a was a very long day, early pick up and late drop off but if you don't have time to stay in Miami this is a good way to see Miami when staying in Orlando. It is a 4 hour bus trip from Orlando to Miami wilth a rest stop half way. The Everglades boat ride was a great expereince and we actually saw Alligators which was pretty cool. We had three hours in South Beach which i thought was a little too long but we had enough time to get some lunch, do some shopping and check out the beach, we then went to Bayside Market place for a boat cruise ride which was good as we got to see the houses of the rch and famous. Would have liked to spend more time in Bayside as it had a really nice feel and atmosphere about it. We were given a packed breakfast which was really nice considering it was a packed breakfast. Our tour guide and bius driver were both very friendly and helpful. The same rest stop we stoped at on our way we also stoped on the way back which had a pretty good food court to get a quick dinner. We didn't get back to our hotel until 11.30pm, and our pick up in the morning was 6.45am, so be prepared for a long day but really enjoyable.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 127.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message