• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 55 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 55 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

After booking this trip online I was a little nervous that things may not go to plan, but was pleasantly surprised. My friends and I had a wonderful day and would certainly recommend this tour to others if you want to see Miami but have limited time. Our tour guides were very informative and funny. We got to achieve all that we hoped to in the day trip and got the taste of Miami that will certainly send us back there someday soon.

Ann L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was great about this trip. The weather was beautiful and so was Miami. The everglades were fantastic. The tour guide was an awesome character, he made the drive enjoyable. I tip my hat to the tour company and this trip is a must for any traveller to Florida.

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day but a really good day out made so much better by the tour guide / bus driver. Excellant value for money would definitely do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was great. We saw a lot of interesting things and the tour guide was an awesome entertainer! We even had the possibility to hold a baby-alligator! You absolutely have to do this trip!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We enjoyed the tour. Miami Beach was absolutely beautiful - turquoise water was a sight to see. I had understood that we would get a tour of South Beach but this wasn't given. Airboat in Everglades and Bay cruise were both great experiences. Tour guide, Clark, was very nice and helpful. Pick up was on time.

Denise M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Miami and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride was well worth the money, was a great day overall, anyone considering it though may benefit in staying overnight in Miami as it is a long day travelling there and back. A must place to eat is Bayside as it had quite a few restaurants and the overall place had a great chilled atmosphere with live music playing and people genrally having a good time.
The tour guide was brilliant and made the day (Jack Black with no hair) He was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Even though it was a long day the tour was great. Would have love to have spent more time at Bayside Market which is a vibrant and exciting place to hang out.

raymond.field
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Excellent day out courier and coach driver extremely helpful wildlife show and talk at the airboat ride great boat cruise at Miami first class.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Tour is great as you get to see the key stuff of Miami and Everglades. Tour guide Madeline is informative and attentive, making sure that we don't miss what we wanted to see. Only snag is that its a very long trip - from 6am to 12midnight, but I'm glad I went. Very professionally planned, thanks!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The Everglades airboat ride was great, and Miami to. Would have liked some extra time at Southbeach though. Star line cruise was fun, but rather spent some more time at Southbeach.

Francine
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The pick-up was on time and the guide had all details under control. She made sure that we all knew what we were doing and where we had to be. She was specific about times which was necessary to enable us to cover all the activities.
A breakfast pack is included because it is such an early start. It was appreciated but it would be nice if the inclusions were a little healthier. To be fair though the croissant was sealed and fresh and the cool drinks were nicely chilled.
It is a very long day so you need to be prepared for a tiring one. We got dropped off at midnight.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Simply superb.. The trip is well organized. The driver and the tour guide were very helpful. On an over all, this trip is worth for the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip- it was on the 17th of March 2012 and the trip was very well organised , no delays, all picked up... good time to do most things and great value for money,,,George

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

mike and wes were most entertaning througout the day the airboat ride was very good. was not to keen on mimai would have liked more time in the bayside area to look around thanks agiain to mike and wes

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Good

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message