4.5 star rating: Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  15 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Miami Day Trip and Florida Everglades Airboat Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Second time to do this tour, once again 100% no complaints, would certainly reccommend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great trip. great guide. great day out. Everglades amazing and Miami just what I hoped it would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day out, tour guide madeline was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good but a long day.,Everglade was brill. well worth it. , though the tour guide, we had for the day let the trip down as we had no idea what he was going on about, plus the microphones did not work on the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Fantastic day out at everglades and Miami thoroughly enjoyed it and tour guides were brilliant!

Vincent R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent day out, courier and driver were both very helpful and professional, visit to everglades was outstanding, the only slight problem was that most of the people on the tour thought that it would be better at this time of year to spend more time at Bayside rather than the beach area. Exceptional value for money, looking forward to next year and would certainly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a great time, The guide Charles was very good and made the trip fun. Would like to have spent more time in Downtown Miami at the Bayfront and less at South Beach, but that was my only grumble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We were picked up on time and given a breakfast bag for the journey enough to last til lunch,1st stop was the everglades for our airboat ride, due to sheer volume of visitors we had to watch our alligator and animal shows before the ride. We held and had photos with a baby alligator and snake the boat ride was fab we saw 4 wild alligators in their native habitat, then on to Miami for a 2 hour walk around the southbeach area onto bayside for a cuban dinner then the boat trip around star island home to p diddy and gloria estafan to name a few we left at 7.45 pm a full but very enjoyable day. Miami was really cool this package was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent trip. Well thought out and planned. The tour guide was the best of all the trips I took on this holiday and I did do a lot! You got just the right amount of time to have a flavour of what Miami is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This trip gave us a taster into miami and the everglades, driver and rep were excellent. One day isnt enough time to take in everything that miami has to offer, but they did well to show us as much as possible

Richard P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a long day but a thoroughly enjoyable one. The only change I would make would be to have more time at Bayside than at South Beach. This would allow more time for something to eat at the many resturants at Bayside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

After booking this trip online I was a little nervous that things may not go to plan, but was pleasantly surprised. My friends and I had a wonderful day and would certainly recommend this tour to others if you want to see Miami but have limited time. Our tour guides were very informative and funny. We got to achieve all that we hoped to in the day trip and got the taste of Miami that will certainly send us back there someday soon.

Ann L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything was great about this trip. The weather was beautiful and so was Miami. The everglades were fantastic. The tour guide was an awesome character, he made the drive enjoyable. I tip my hat to the tour company and this trip is a must for any traveller to Florida.

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day but a really good day out made so much better by the tour guide / bus driver. Excellant value for money would definitely do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It was great. We saw a lot of interesting things and the tour guide was an awesome entertainer! We even had the possibility to hold a baby-alligator! You absolutely have to do this trip!

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2855MIAMI

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message