5 star rating: Highly Recommended 32 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Orlando Helicopter Tour from International Drive Area. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 32 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great! Beautiful to see Orlando from above! Nice and helpfull staff!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Really cool! My daughter and I even bought the CD of photos, VERY reasonable. A class act! Great way to see the parks/land overview, I recommend your first day to go up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Best excursion on a packed holiday. Flew at 11.00 am on christmas day. No wait time. Brilliant views over the parks. good value. Would recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good. half an hour went so quick. Guys running it were very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was fun, but the weather made it too short. The 5mins fright was like that.. But the staffs was awesome and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

it was nice experience and everything was easy from booking to ride. I am very much happy with viator service...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My wife and I did this and would recommend it to anyone. Location was easy to find (directly opposite factory outlets) we did the 25 min full tour and so glad we did. Th pilot was very informative great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We went on the Seaworld/Universal tour and it was a fantastic experience. The staff were excellent and made us feel really welcome. We were given a full guided tour and although we weren't in the air for long (approx 10 minutes) we saw everything we expected to see - and probably a bit more. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has never been in a helicopter as it is amazing. We will definitely do another helicopter trip next time we visit Orlando but next time we will make it a longer tour!! Thank you for making our trip one to remember.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

I took my 2 year old up for the 1st time, he loved it. The staff was very friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

My husband took me there for my birthday just recently and I truly loved it!!! Great, recommendable experience, however, too short.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

It was a little short, but it was fantastic. I took my great neice for her 5th birthday. She got to sit in front and the pilot treated her just like she was an adult. He talked to her the whole time we flew explaining what we were seeing. It was THE favorite part of her 10 day trip to Orlando.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very nice good price good of all.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5216TOUR1

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message