Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 63 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Patrick P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!

Alan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had an amazing balloon trip, our first ever. It was made very special by our pilot Mike. He was very experienced. We saw Orlando at its best and had a smooth landing. The whole experience was organised very professionally and we will recommend Orlando Flights to all our friends.

Tuesday B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very delightful experience, pilot was pleasant and very interesting

JoeX87 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Serene and surreal experience. Would love to do it again and would definitely recommend it for a date ;)

MAUREEN I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The sign up was a bit difficult but once I got registered all went smoothly. The trip was wonderful and photo opportunities outstanding. Our pilot, Mike, was funny, intense about his piloting, pointed out places of interest and was careful about our landing and our safety. Maureen

Don R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Spectacular views! Damien, our pilot was excellent... Couldn't have had a smoother ride or landing!

Sariah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

this was one of the most exciting things ever done in life.. the crew members and the preparation was magnificent!
Floating is smooth, group take off is amazing, and sights are just indescribable!!
Balloons colors aren't sexy but overall balloons are clean and in quiet good quality.

Tawney A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A wonderful experience! The crew was friendly, funny, and capable...we celebrated our sister's birthday there and it was a great morning. Thanks to our wonderful pilot!

Wagner B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic! it was a great experience. I recommend.

Christina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent and awesome. A wonder seeing the balloons fill, going up, floating and going down. A great experience! The breakfast back at the pick up hotel and champagne at the landing site was a nice finish. Thankyou!

Maria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

My family felt that the Hot Air Balloon Ride was an experience that can never be forgotten. The beautiful Sunrise was breathe taking. The staff was great with a lovely sense of humor. Prior to our scheduled flight that was to take place on Sunday, I realized after arriving to Orlando from New York on Saturday, I had forgotten not only our theme park tickets but as well as my confirmation printout in New York on my diningroom table. I was so mortified that I began to cry. But the great thing was that I had reserved the flight online. Once,I reprinted the confirmation and took part on the actual flight, life felt renewed in a very special way. I will always remember this beautiful experience and I am greatful that I had the opportunity to enjoy this Hot Air Balloon ride with my family.

Holly K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our ballon ride was a wonderfull experience and we are so happy that we had the opportunity to participate in it. We were provided with spectacular views and our pilot Ian was very informative about the balloon and pointing out area landmarks. If we get another opportunity we would certainly ride again. Thank you for such a wonderfull time and we hope to meet you again.

christopher w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The tour was so exciting and the view of the sunrise was breathtaking. Our pilot was professional and full of light hearted humor that put all the passengers at ease. The champagne toast with the crew was so much fun

CLAIRE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A wonderful first experience of ballooning for the family. Staff were helpful, friendly and had a great sense of humour. Felt safe and at ease throughout the flight. Useful hint is to wear old clothes as you may get grubby.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent experience the team were brilliant and we could not have enjoyed our trip more!

Shiela H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very cool

WILLIAM T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Outstanding says it all. A must do if you visit Orlando. Peaceful, beautiful scenery, with a professional crew to keep you safe. I do it again.

markswint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Very nice Tour

Gary PA W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Damian and his crew were excellent. The actual travel date was Tuesday due to thunderstorms on the Sunday and then high winds on the Monday.

The adherence to safety protocols will make me book with these guys again.

Great flight, beautiful landing. My wife and I have another lifelong memory

Misty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

My first hot-air balloon ride was wonderful. The company was professional, efficient and took safety first as their priority and that's a really good thing. For you first timers, you should note that you may not get to fly on the day you choose because of weather constraints. So when booking this tour, you should plan to have alternate days to do this tour. Optimal hot-air ballooning, clear skies, wind gusts limited to 5 mph. One last thing, take bug repellent, the take off area is generally a big clearing and well bugs galore. Enjoy!

Aric F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Everyone on the crew from Orlando Balloon Rides made our experience one we will never forget. I wouldn't choose any other company to fly with!! The very personal toasts and the Balloonist Prayer at the end our or ride was a fantastic way to end a fantastic experience!

David G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very well organised, very friendly and knowledgeable team who encouraged visitor participation in setting up the balloon and then packaging it upon landing. The balloom ride was amazing and included a very smooth landing!

Michael B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Best Crew in the World !!! Wouldn't trust my family's lives in the air with anyone else... We had the best pilot...

Michael B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I would NEVER fly with any other company. My mother takes us every year to Orlando and we fly on the SAME DAY with the same guide. The pilot, chase crew and owner are wonderful. It is soooo peaceful up there and the pilot/guide makes the trip so much fun.

Ruth L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Totally awesome!

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Special Offer
$194.99 Save $30.00

From USD $ 164.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2542FLIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message