5 star rating: Highly Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a marvellous time at Sea World, Busch Gardens and Aquatica...the 4 children loved Aquatica, especially the "River Ride". I was pleased with the purchase of the tickets for the 3 venues and the opportunity to make as many return visits as we were able to make in 14 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

See review from Mar.14

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

absolutely outstanding at christmas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My 15yr old daughter and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the whale show and the environment is so peaceful. If your a nature puff, this is the place to learn, see, and have fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good. The ease of booking was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really easy ticket to get when there and sea world was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Superb, so good went back twice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!

M C E
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had purchased the Sea World and Busch Gardens combo ticket, and were able to visit both. Sea World is, in my view, always a great day out - the free shows are spectacular, our favorite being 'Pets Ahoy'
Bush Gardens, although being an hours drive from Orlando, is also a great days outing - the roller coasters are scary! Luckily the park was quite empty the day we went, which meant no queing, thats a bonus. The only thing we missed this time around was the free beer, seems Anhauser Busch no longer support thisI

Linda J - H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

ohh my god!!!! What a day!!! Nice nice nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Spent weeks checking websites for prices Viator came out top easy to book too. Seaworld is wonderfull shows, rides and even touching dolphins would recommend more than one visit.

Gaynor J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Seaworld was amazing,the highlight for us was being able to stroke and feed the dolphins.The dolphin show was excellent, well worth seeing, and also along with Shamu the killer whale, a must when you visit Seaworld.

Joanne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

both sea world and bush gardens were fantastic and well well worth the visits. they were less packed than disney which was a god send as you get sick of queuing pretty quickly. bush gardens was not a place i had wanted to go to before we went on holidays but i could have went every day after the first visit. there was so much to do for everybody to be entertained from our 2 year old to us mam and dads. if you can be bothered to venture away from disney then do it!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent value and good service

Special Offer

From USD $ 62.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3348ORLSW_ARC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message