5 star rating: Highly Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good. The ease of booking was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really easy ticket to get when there and sea world was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Superb, so good went back twice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!

M C E
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had purchased the Sea World and Busch Gardens combo ticket, and were able to visit both. Sea World is, in my view, always a great day out - the free shows are spectacular, our favorite being 'Pets Ahoy'
Bush Gardens, although being an hours drive from Orlando, is also a great days outing - the roller coasters are scary! Luckily the park was quite empty the day we went, which meant no queing, thats a bonus. The only thing we missed this time around was the free beer, seems Anhauser Busch no longer support thisI

Linda J - H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

ohh my god!!!! What a day!!! Nice nice nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Spent weeks checking websites for prices Viator came out top easy to book too. Seaworld is wonderfull shows, rides and even touching dolphins would recommend more than one visit.

Gaynor J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Seaworld was amazing,the highlight for us was being able to stroke and feed the dolphins.The dolphin show was excellent, well worth seeing, and also along with Shamu the killer whale, a must when you visit Seaworld.

Joanne M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

both sea world and bush gardens were fantastic and well well worth the visits. they were less packed than disney which was a god send as you get sick of queuing pretty quickly. bush gardens was not a place i had wanted to go to before we went on holidays but i could have went every day after the first visit. there was so much to do for everybody to be entertained from our 2 year old to us mam and dads. if you can be bothered to venture away from disney then do it!!

MICHAEL M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent value and good service

Adam W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very easy to use and simple to exchange the voucher for the ticket at the will call entrance to the parks. hassle free and easy to claim with your UK driving license as photo id rather than having to carry the passport to the parks. also got a second free day which did not use but definitely worth it!

Katja
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good experience. Easy to change the tickets on the call window. Had the best day ever. We only arrived the day before, so it was very handy to have those tickets prebooked. A definite must in Orlando. Much more relaxing than the Disney parks.

Josephine J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fabulous day at Sea World, the dolphins and whale show were fantastic - a must if visiting Orlando.

Brian G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Shamu is a great show to go and see, alas my video camera never captured the moments. sob . Still it gives me a great reason to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Viator offers the best deal for SeaWorld tickets. Since I subscribe to their promotional email notification, I was able to get a even larger discount on my ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

There were no problems. Things went smoothly and it was a good experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Thank you for making our vacation complete and uncomplicated. The ordering and exchange process were quick and easy. You will be my first pick when looking for tickets.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was a bit cold in January, but overall really nice. There were less people and I got to see everything. Some of the rides were closed like the water rides because it was January.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Do not miss this tour. Fantastic! !

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Whale show is amazing, dolphin show is an entire production of a story and is captivating. The two 6 year olds just loved it. Overall Seaworld is an experience not to be missed when in this area. We went a number of times in our two weeks there and would go again.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

"Wow.... What a fantastic simulation of the sea. Most fascinating was the Dolphin show ..... It was really great. We had real fun in Turtle trek and Sea lion show..... One of the most Memorable experience of my life."

maureen4200040
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Seaworld excellent as usual. This attraction has everything visitors can do and see.
The shows here are so good, Shamu being the main attraction, I always come away smiling from here, excellent family entertainment.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

We enjoyed our stay at SeaWorld. Great for kids and young at heart.

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3348ORLSW_ARC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message