5 star rating: Highly Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We live seaworld and have done it numerous times before, got a great day rate ticket off viator, will definitely use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very nice park, the new attraction Antarctica with real penguins was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb - MIME Man who was entertaining crowds before the Shamu show was just superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our dine with Shamu experience at Seaworld and would recommend this activity. The buffet meal was very good, a very good selection of food, special diets were also not a problem and well catered for. During the meal the trainers gave a demonstration with shamu and the whales to show how they trained them etc. A really lovely and worthwhile experience, enjoyed by all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a marvellous time at Sea World, Busch Gardens and Aquatica...the 4 children loved Aquatica, especially the "River Ride". I was pleased with the purchase of the tickets for the 3 venues and the opportunity to make as many return visits as we were able to make in 14 days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

See review from Mar.14

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

absolutely outstanding at christmas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My 15yr old daughter and I had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the whale show and the environment is so peaceful. If your a nature puff, this is the place to learn, see, and have fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very good. The ease of booking was incredible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really easy ticket to get when there and sea world was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Superb, so good went back twice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!

M C E
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had purchased the Sea World and Busch Gardens combo ticket, and were able to visit both. Sea World is, in my view, always a great day out - the free shows are spectacular, our favorite being 'Pets Ahoy'
Bush Gardens, although being an hours drive from Orlando, is also a great days outing - the roller coasters are scary! Luckily the park was quite empty the day we went, which meant no queing, thats a bonus. The only thing we missed this time around was the free beer, seems Anhauser Busch no longer support thisI

Linda J - H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

ohh my god!!!! What a day!!! Nice nice nice

Special Offer
$84.99 Save $22.00

From USD $ 62.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3348ORLSW_ARC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message