5 star rating: Highly Recommended 52 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  14 consecutive days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well worth the money. Harry Potter ride was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

has used this company before to buy my tickets and as always everything is spot on, no problems at the parks with the voucher, straight forward and in we went !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Easy, just hand in you paper copy and exchange them for tickets. Good price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Islands of Adventure at Universal is awesome! Good value for money with the 2 Park hopper ticket. If you can try to stay at one of the Universal resorts you also get complementary Front of the Line passes for most of the rides at the two parks. This will save you a lot of time waiting in queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy to use and eliminates the bother of buying them there when time is an issue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

easy to purchase and great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I did quite a bit of searching and this is the best value anywhere on Universal tickets. I'm a MO, USA resident and had no trouble using them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a GREAT value!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!! I changed my voucher without line and very...very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Best 2 park ticket prices are on Viator! Very easy process; make purchase, print voucher and present to ticket agent at Universal.

Neil F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Ecellent value ticket. Islands of Adventure was exceptionally busy over the Christmas break, so it was a real advantage to hop between parks, as was the 14 day time period for use. Islands of Adventure is great for grown ups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the best ever, i must say at first i did think a scam but after i call your company then i knew it was not.
this is the the best company i have ever used and i WILL USE YOU AGAIN.
THANK YOU THANK YOU, you made my baby girl, wife and i very very happy and will tell everyone about your company and to use you like i did.

Thank you and i will use you next time

Kevin Coleman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fantastic tickets... the two universal themeparks made our Florida section of our trip.. unbelievable. only thing i would recommend to anyone is to buy the express passes because unless you want to spend up to 75 minutes in a que for 1 ride... then the express pass is the way to go!!

Linda J - H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088UK_2_2_3

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message