Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

has used this company before to buy my tickets and as always everything is spot on, no problems at the parks with the voucher, straight forward and in we went !!

Anita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Easy, just hand in you paper copy and exchange them for tickets. Good price.

Lynette K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Islands of Adventure at Universal is awesome! Good value for money with the 2 Park hopper ticket. If you can try to stay at one of the Universal resorts you also get complementary Front of the Line passes for most of the rides at the two parks. This will save you a lot of time waiting in queues.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy to use and eliminates the bother of buying them there when time is an issue

lynd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

easy to purchase and great value

Perry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I did quite a bit of searching and this is the best value anywhere on Universal tickets. I'm a MO, USA resident and had no trouble using them.

Keith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a GREAT value!!

Sirlene L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!! I changed my voucher without line and very...very quickly.

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Best 2 park ticket prices are on Viator! Very easy process; make purchase, print voucher and present to ticket agent at Universal.

Neil F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Ecellent value ticket. Islands of Adventure was exceptionally busy over the Christmas break, so it was a real advantage to hop between parks, as was the 14 day time period for use. Islands of Adventure is great for grown ups.

kvcoleman65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the best ever, i must say at first i did think a scam but after i call your company then i knew it was not.
this is the the best company i have ever used and i WILL USE YOU AGAIN.
THANK YOU THANK YOU, you made my baby girl, wife and i very very happy and will tell everyone about your company and to use you like i did.

Thank you and i will use you next time

Kevin Coleman.

shelywely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fantastic tickets... the two universal themeparks made our Florida section of our trip.. unbelievable. only thing i would recommend to anyone is to buy the express passes because unless you want to spend up to 75 minutes in a que for 1 ride... then the express pass is the way to go!!

Linda J - H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

Heather G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great fun for all the family and viators prices are really good

WENDY WING YAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great value for non-US visitors! This bonus ticket gives me sufficient time to visit the new Harry Potter theme park! Highly recommended.

Jane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

well worth it extra days helped ease of use of parks.

Patricia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Best value tickets I found anywhere- we had already done Disney and decided to just have Universal this trip- so good to have the unlimited access- you can just go in for a couple of hours or the evening. Great service- immediate confirmation from Viator. Walked through turnstiles with no delays. Def book with them again.

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Smooth sailing. The price was the best on the web. Universal and Island of Adventure was AWESOME. Definitely would use Viator again.

DAWN T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was a breeze

Claire R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Turning in our vouchers and getting our actual park tickets was a breeze. Viator had a great deal.

Robyn J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this ticket is recommended. Islands of adventure is a lot of fun.

Pauline M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value ! My family had a fantanstic time!

CLAIRE C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Plenty of variety for all ages, and parts like Curious George Land where kids could play all day. Harry Potter Land not complete but looks fantastic.

DeShonda W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Wonderful vacation, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure were great! The ticket purchase was flawless and we will use Viator again.

Jennifer L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very smooth transaction. The two parks at Universal are great. This is the best price around!

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 216.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088UK_2_2_3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message