5 star rating: Highly Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  14 consecutive days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

easy to purchase and great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I did quite a bit of searching and this is the best value anywhere on Universal tickets. I'm a MO, USA resident and had no trouble using them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is a GREAT value!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was a excellent experience!!! I changed my voucher without line and very...very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Best 2 park ticket prices are on Viator! Very easy process; make purchase, print voucher and present to ticket agent at Universal.

Neil F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Ecellent value ticket. Islands of Adventure was exceptionally busy over the Christmas break, so it was a real advantage to hop between parks, as was the 14 day time period for use. Islands of Adventure is great for grown ups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the best ever, i must say at first i did think a scam but after i call your company then i knew it was not.
this is the the best company i have ever used and i WILL USE YOU AGAIN.
THANK YOU THANK YOU, you made my baby girl, wife and i very very happy and will tell everyone about your company and to use you like i did.

Thank you and i will use you next time

Kevin Coleman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fantastic tickets... the two universal themeparks made our Florida section of our trip.. unbelievable. only thing i would recommend to anyone is to buy the express passes because unless you want to spend up to 75 minutes in a que for 1 ride... then the express pass is the way to go!!

Linda J - H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great fun for all the family and viators prices are really good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great value for non-US visitors! This bonus ticket gives me sufficient time to visit the new Harry Potter theme park! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

well worth it extra days helped ease of use of parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Best value tickets I found anywhere- we had already done Disney and decided to just have Universal this trip- so good to have the unlimited access- you can just go in for a couple of hours or the evening. Great service- immediate confirmation from Viator. Walked through turnstiles with no delays. Def book with them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Smooth sailing. The price was the best on the web. Universal and Island of Adventure was AWESOME. Definitely would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was a breeze

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Turning in our vouchers and getting our actual park tickets was a breeze. Viator had a great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this ticket is recommended. Islands of adventure is a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value ! My family had a fantanstic time!

CLAIRE C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Plenty of variety for all ages, and parts like Curious George Land where kids could play all day. Harry Potter Land not complete but looks fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Wonderful vacation, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure were great! The ticket purchase was flawless and we will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very smooth transaction. The two parks at Universal are great. This is the best price around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Easy to find exactly what we wanted, easy to purchase and print tickets, got the best prices available, and the customer service department is quick to respond and very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Loved universal studios. This was a great way to book ahead. the Will kiosk was easy to find. The only hiccup was as we were from New Zealand we didn't have a US number so assistant had to print ticket for us.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

quite fun even though some of the rides are the same in Asia's side.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Wonderful re-visit to childhood memories.

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088UK_2_2_3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message