Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:14 consecutive days

Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents

Read what other travelers think about the Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket - UK Residents. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

quite fun even though some of the rides are the same in Asia's side.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Wonderful re-visit to childhood memories.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to universal studios

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

My kids enjoyed the rides at Island Adventure.

Janette P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

There were long queues at Universal ticket offices, which delayed getting into the park by 45 minutes. Otherwise, it was excellent.

Jasper O

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Ticket worked fine, price was good but it was not nice to first wait half an hour in line to get the ticket.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Went to Orlando and rode the coasters with the kids. Loads of fun. Viator tix were great!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

A very hot day had to wait for 2 hours to get drink or ice cream, the park is not set up to cater for large amounts of people (school holidays) for food outlets. waiting for rides for long lengths was to be expected but the price for a 2 day pass really over rated for what we saw ( started in the adventure park 1st and by 11am headed to universal park for the rest of day, for teens really I think six flags takes a lot of beating.

Graham A
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2012

No problem with Viator, but Universal was hopeless. We would not go again

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

It was a disaster when we arrived at the universal studios to change our voucher.
Firstly they not find any record then wanted us to pay again.
When we refused after numerous phone calls they spoke to someone and eventually gave us our tickets.
So and you can see not a good start to our holidays

Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088UK_2_2_3


Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message