5 star rating: Highly Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  14 consecutive days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great value for non-US visitors! This bonus ticket gives me sufficient time to visit the new Harry Potter theme park! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

well worth it extra days helped ease of use of parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Best value tickets I found anywhere- we had already done Disney and decided to just have Universal this trip- so good to have the unlimited access- you can just go in for a couple of hours or the evening. Great service- immediate confirmation from Viator. Walked through turnstiles with no delays. Def book with them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Smooth sailing. The price was the best on the web. Universal and Island of Adventure was AWESOME. Definitely would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was a breeze

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Turning in our vouchers and getting our actual park tickets was a breeze. Viator had a great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this ticket is recommended. Islands of adventure is a lot of fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great value ! My family had a fantanstic time!

CLAIRE C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Plenty of variety for all ages, and parts like Curious George Land where kids could play all day. Harry Potter Land not complete but looks fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Wonderful vacation, Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure were great! The ticket purchase was flawless and we will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very smooth transaction. The two parks at Universal are great. This is the best price around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Easy to find exactly what we wanted, easy to purchase and print tickets, got the best prices available, and the customer service department is quick to respond and very helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

quite fun even though some of the rides are the same in Asia's side.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Wonderful re-visit to childhood memories.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to universal studios

From USD $ 199.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088UK_2_2_3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message