5 star rating: Highly Recommended 174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were so glad to have bought our tickets before we travelled. It was so easy to exchange the voucher for the passes and our names were put on them. It was great to be able to return to the parks whenever u wanted to . Harry Potter was fantastic so we went there a few times. It was great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very pleasant !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had no problem with our voucher...you just go to guest services and exchange voucher for tickets...we had a great time at all the parks...it's just too bad the parking is not included in the come as you go...parking is $15.00 dollars a day...I think I would get rid of the Wet n' Wild and include unlimited parking....lines way too long at Wet n' Wild and hard to find a table if you don't pay for Cabana...lockers are pricey too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Absolutely incredible!! Very good price
Fast and easy . Looking forward to go on another trip again using Viator cheap deals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

quick painless and value for money

Diane G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great price for the tickets and easy to exchange the printout for tickets at the gate. Brilliant

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I recommended your site to friends whilst in Orlando as they were looking to buy Universal tickets.

DAVID STEWART C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very easy to download and the best value we could find

Lesley O
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Parks good and quiet !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The both parks are phenomenal. Certainly we come back soon.

Paul B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Vouchers arrived promptly, had no problems exchanging for tickets in Universal.

Sharon B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great price easy to change voucher into real tickets.Well recommended.....

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Awesome and spectacular are the only two words that can describe the time I had at Universal Studios. I had no problems getting my passes and the staff was nothing but willing to help and point us in the right direction. Thank you for a great time!

Adam W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very easy to use and simple to exchange the voucher for the ticket at the will call entrance to the parks. hassle free and easy to claim with your UK driving license as photo id rather than having to carry the passport to the parks

Donald M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great ticket price and easy voucher exchange at the park

Special Offer

From USD $ 212.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message