Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

quick painless and value for money

Diane G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great price for the tickets and easy to exchange the printout for tickets at the gate. Brilliant

Patricia S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I recommended your site to friends whilst in Orlando as they were looking to buy Universal tickets.

DAVID STEWART C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very easy to download and the best value we could find

Lesley O United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Parks good and quiet !

Sabrina L Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The both parks are phenomenal. Certainly we come back soon.

Paul B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Vouchers arrived promptly, had no problems exchanging for tickets in Universal.

Sharon B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great price easy to change voucher into real tickets.Well recommended.....

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Awesome and spectacular are the only two words that can describe the time I had at Universal Studios. I had no problems getting my passes and the staff was nothing but willing to help and point us in the right direction. Thank you for a great time!

Adam W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very easy to use and simple to exchange the voucher for the ticket at the will call entrance to the parks. hassle free and easy to claim with your UK driving license as photo id rather than having to carry the passport to the parks

Donald M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great ticket price and easy voucher exchange at the park

Karen M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great Xmas break - ideal if you don't want the usual Xmas in the UK! Word of advice though, park was fun, decorated really well but very busy - not the time to come if you aren't prepared to queue. Great value for money for the tickets and really easy to use website.

Scott R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was great, all went well!

Claire C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Well worth the money buying the tickets in advance this way, as it saved a lot of time and money!

Gaynor J United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Orlando was better than I could have imagined. Universal is one place not to be missed. Also make time, to go to Hollywood Studios, and of course Disney. I hope I have the chance to go again.

NICOLA M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

AN EXCELLENT VALUE PASS FOR A SHORT STAY IN ORLANDO. CHEAPER THAN BUYING A ONE DAY PASS AT THE GATE YOU CAN HAVE ACCESS TO BOTH PARKS FOR A WEEK. BRILLIANT

Kenneth W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Best price for tickets that I could find on the internet Went straight to Ticket Office and had no problems changing voucher

Peter C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Easy to exchange ticket - wonderful time had by all. The new roller coaster was brilliant!

Carol B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

best price online easy to use vouchers definately reccommend

Graham A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Smooth and an easy value for money transaction.

Eniko B Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Both of the parks are amazing and fun!

Steven L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely fantastic days out at both parks with rides, shows and shopping galore to keep the whole group entertained and amused.

Ann L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent value for money. Quicker exchanging the voucher at Universal than at Disney.Would certainly use these again.

Elizabeth D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great price for 7 days at Universal, had a fabulous time .

Patricia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

An excellent experience and great value.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 265.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message