5 star rating: Highly Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Most excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

This was exactly what I was looking for with the best price on the net.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was simply amazing!

Fiona Kim C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Easy to buy the voucher online and then exchange at the window at Universal. Very good value for money.

Patrick W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a brilliant experience.

Glenn S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Very easy to use - just handed in the voucher at the ticket window at Universal. Cheapest price on the web! Recommended!

Tina T
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is a great placed to go. We are a family of five. I couldn't find this same ticket for cheaper anywhere else. I will definately book again using Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Some things you have just to do! Don't miss the opportunity! It's fantastic and unforgettable.

SUSAN C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great service from Viator. However, had to get a friend to book it for me as I do not use credit cards, so that's a bit of a pain. There may be lots of people that would use Viator bur are put off because they don't have a credit card.

MICHAEL M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Very pleased with the service and i would recommend Viator to anybody.

Alex G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Overall the holiday was brilliant. Tha Viator tickets were very handy, just collect from any ticket sales counter at universal. Will use again!

Janice S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Much less queuing than at Disney parks! Great rides and shows!

Alan H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great value ticket and wonderful parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Excellent.

Christopher T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Been before and loved it. Would definitely go again.

Steven T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

East to purchase and collect. Would use again.

LINDA F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Picked up tickets without problems - and never saw a better price. Thank you.

CYRIL T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The price was great and the trip was perfect! Thanks, Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

No trouble exchanging the voucher for tickets. Was asked for photo ID. Parks were brilliant and in UK February school holiday the parks were quiet, NO LINES! A great time to go.

Wayne E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Good value and great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Ticket got us straight in, lots to do for all ages, as usual lots of queues but as we had a 7 day pass could go back and go straight to rides and attractions we didn't see on our first visit.

Jacqueline J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Tickets worth the money 7 days for 2 parks. Parks were quiet so no long queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We had a great time because the lines were relatively short!

Anthony P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic value for money. Two excellent completely different parks with things to do from aged 1 - 100.

Special Offer
$260.91 Save $21.32

From USD $ 239.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message