5 star rating: Highly Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great Xmas break - ideal if you don't want the usual Xmas in the UK! Word of advice though, park was fun, decorated really well but very busy - not the time to come if you aren't prepared to queue. Great value for money for the tickets and really easy to use website.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was great, all went well!

Claire C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Well worth the money buying the tickets in advance this way, as it saved a lot of time and money!

Gaynor J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Orlando was better than I could have imagined. Universal is one place not to be missed. Also make time, to go to Hollywood Studios, and of course Disney. I hope I have the chance to go again.

NICOLA M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

AN EXCELLENT VALUE PASS FOR A SHORT STAY IN ORLANDO. CHEAPER THAN BUYING A ONE DAY PASS AT THE GATE YOU CAN HAVE ACCESS TO BOTH PARKS FOR A WEEK. BRILLIANT

Kenneth W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Best price for tickets that I could find on the internet Went straight to Ticket Office and had no problems changing voucher

Peter C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Easy to exchange ticket - wonderful time had by all. The new roller coaster was brilliant!

Carol B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

best price online easy to use vouchers definately reccommend

Carol B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

highly reccomended best price on the internet

Graham A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Smooth and an easy value for money transaction.

Eniko B
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Both of the parks are amazing and fun!

Steven L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely fantastic days out at both parks with rides, shows and shopping galore to keep the whole group entertained and amused.

Ann L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent value for money. Quicker exchanging the voucher at Universal than at Disney.Would certainly use these again.

Elizabeth D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great price for 7 days at Universal, had a fabulous time .

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

An excellent experience and great value.

Special Offer

From USD $ 212.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message