5 star rating: Highly Recommended 174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent. As usual.

Gerard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Universal is the business, basically! Ironically, it also seems to have more rides for toddlers than all of the so-called family Disney ones combined. Plus you get to meet Spidey, huzzah! Using the Viator voucher was no problem at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Not a problem to exchange the voucher for ticket. The 2 Park unlimited admission ticket is a must to make the best use of your time to enjoy both the Universal Studio and Island of Adventure in Orlando.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Most excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

This was exactly what I was looking for with the best price on the net.

Annette B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was simply amazing!

Fiona Kim C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Easy to buy the voucher online and then exchange at the window at Universal. Very good value for money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was a brilliant experience.

Glenn S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Very easy to use - just handed in the voucher at the ticket window at Universal. Cheapest price on the web! Recommended!

Tina T
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is a great placed to go. We are a family of five. I couldn't find this same ticket for cheaper anywhere else. I will definately book again using Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Some things you have just to do! Don't miss the opportunity! It's fantastic and unforgettable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great service from Viator. However, had to get a friend to book it for me as I do not use credit cards, so that's a bit of a pain. There may be lots of people that would use Viator bur are put off because they don't have a credit card.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Very pleased with the service and i would recommend Viator to anybody.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Overall the holiday was brilliant. Tha Viator tickets were very handy, just collect from any ticket sales counter at universal. Will use again!

Janice S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Much less queuing than at Disney parks! Great rides and shows!

Special Offer

From USD $ 212.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message