5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Glen
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

A fantastic all round excellent value ticket giving full access to both parks and citywalk.

Sally W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Tickets easy to exchange,loved Islands of Adventure and Universal Studios.

Sarah D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

It was really easy to exchange the voucher for our tickets. We spent three of the seven days at both parks and loved every minute! Much cheaper than buying your tickets when you get there.

Sarah S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Outstanding value.

Michael L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Very good rates!

Anne S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

On exchanging the vouchers the girl claimed to never have seen the company before and had to get a manager to deal with it. There seemed to be an issue, however after a short wait I got the tickets. USIOA is well worth a visit however.

David M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Had a brilliant time at both parks. Most things at US walk ons apart from a small wait at Shrek. IOA by lunchtime Hulk and Spidey and Duelling Dragons were walk ons. Highly recommend a visit to each park.

Denise E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Everyone has a great time at both parks, bought a 7 day pass but only used 3 days, first 2 days parks were reasonably quiet so queues kept to a minimum but on the 3rd day Friday parks were really busy so had to wait on average 1hr 15mins to get on popular rides which was the only down side. The new Simpsons ride was great as was Beetlejuice Graveyard review. Would recommend these parks to young and old alike.

Sharon H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Perfect!! Ordered the tickets online, received email confirmation which we then printed out and took to Orlando. When we arrived at the park we handed over the email and they handed us the tickets. It was as easy as that! ...oh, and we saved loads of money too.

Louise G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Best holiday destination you could choose. Something for everyone, be it theme parks, good food or shopping. If you haven't been to Orlando, you should book it as I think everyone should experience it!!!!

Helen S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent value for money.

Emma B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We love these parks. This was our 8th time, and we never get tired.

Robert V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great value, one of the cheapest ways of seeing the two parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Worth every penny!! A brilliant holiday experience.

Jane G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This ticket is extremely good value, and we have purchased this before from Viator as we love the roller coasters at Islands of Adventure, and unlimited admission means we can visit several times. We loved the new Simpsons ride at Universal.

Alan C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Brilliant!

Ruth V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

An absolutely magical place. No problems exchanging voucher for tickets. Universal was amazing, and Islands of Adventure was just out of this world. Can't wait to go back.

T A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

I was a bit concerned about having a voucher rather than a ticket but followed the instructions and presented it at the entrance along with identification and got my tickets. It was that easy.

Martijn B
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Definitely worth the money. Instead of going to Disney we decided to check out Universal this time and these tickets proved their value as we did IOA and Studios both on a separate day and returned a third day for the missed attractions. Upon arrival you hand in the voucher and get your tickets for 7 days of entrance in both parks. Just great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a great time on our trip. Universal is great. We didn't love Islands of Adventure as much as we had hoped but all in all it was lots of fun. I was worried about exchanging the voucher for tickets to get in but everything went smoothly and we had no problems. For anyone who is going it is worth every penny to buy the express passes to jump to the front of the line. We bought them for both parks and spent about 300 for 4 people but didn't regret it all all. The longest we waited in line was about 10 minutes. So because of that, we got to do everything and didn't run out of time. I will positively use Viator again. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Saved a lot, and very convenient to print the voucher at home.

Michael G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

BRILLIANT, what can I say. We took two days to do the two parks, then went back on a third day to do what we had missed. Watch out for the single rider queues, you can really get on fast. I left my husband and 10 year old queuing for Men in Black, I went to go on E.T. 1 hour later when I came back they had been on it 6 times on the single rider line! So I then went on with my son twice, great fun. If you have a delicate stomach then avoid the Duelling Dragons, if you are brave then ENJOY! On the whole, Universal was fabulous, I wish we had done the second week, and that we had gone back for a fourth day. Very good value tickets.
For both Universal and Disney you need to take passport and the card you have bought the tickets with on the internet the first day only. They then issue all members with a card like a rail ticket and they tally it with a finger scan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was an amazing deal and the easiest to get your tickets! Was a blast at Universal and such a great deal getting this ticket!

Special Offer
$260.91 Save $21.32

From USD $ 239.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message