5 star rating: Highly Recommended 177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was an amazing deal and the easiest to get your tickets! Was a blast at Universal and such a great deal getting this ticket!

David P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent value, gave us the chance to really explore the parks over 7 days rather then rush around in 2 or 3.

Robert K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Had a fab time. The ticket we got was the best value anywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great trip. Loved the parks and so much to experience. I tried to combine this with Disney and much preferred Universal. Could not do both on one 7-day trip and overestimated my energy level to do that many days of theme parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Printed vouchers at home, presented at ticket window with no problems what so ever! Very pleased!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My family loved it and was able to enjoy the park more with the 7 days pass.

DAVID H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Viator was great with service and tickets easily exchanged at Universal. Recommended.

Alix Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

This was FANTASTIC. We could come and go as we pleased to both Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure for our whole stay in Orlando!!!! If you like thrill rides, make sure you get this one!!

Julie Swingle
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

We had a great time. But definitely enjoyed Universal more than Island of Adventures! As we had a 9 yr and a 6 yr old they didn't want to go on the roller coaster rides, which there are quiet a few in Island of Adventures. But we made the most of Universal and went on everything!!! The rides were great, we loved the new Simpsons ride, Jaws, Men in Black, Toy Story. There is nothing not to like. We made sure we got to the parks at 9.00am every morning, to make the most of it all!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Was a bit nervous ordering from the site as it was my first time; you know the saying, if it's too good to be true then buyers beware. Not a problem all. The tickets were much cheaper buying them online than in line. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

This is the best deal in Orland,o 90 bucks for 7 days, my kids had a blast.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Absolute bargain! Worked out around 42 per ticket, ex-rate was a good at the time. Picked up tickets at the Universal Ticket Counter they have one specifically for 'voucher' tickets.

Angel R C
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Tickets are just fantastic. Excellent price - excellent quality. We just present the Viator voucher and a valid ID and they just print the tickets for us. Thanks.

Ellen C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2008

Had a fantastic experience at both Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure. The only thing that I felt was a bit out of order was charging 50 for a fast-pass card to eliminate some of the lengthy queues. I felt this cost was a bit excessive and that Universal should perhaps take a leaf out of Mr Disney's book! However, all in all a fantastic value ticket from Viator and weather permitting, you should defo have a great time at these parks!

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

The two-park ticket was value for money. No problems swapping printout for tickets. New Simpsons ride was fantastic--long queues but well worth the wait. If you like the Spiderman ride, you will love the Simpsons one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Buy this ticket to Universal Orlando. I have seen it for sale on many other websites, and they all charge at least $15 more. This was an excellent value, gave us lots of flexibility.

Joana V
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Was truly fantastic!!! 5 stars...

Steven H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

We visited Universal parks over three days, and it was fantastic entertainment for all of the family. Ticket collection was straightforward at the gate. Well done Viator, this was the most competitive price on the net. We will use this site again. Thanks!

Lisa T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Lots to do and see, the 7 day ticket gave us the flexibility to relax and take our time around the parks. Universal is a must for anyone visiting Orlando.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Thrilling rides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Forget about Disney, Universal is where it is at!

Alistair F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2008

Amazing value, and both parks are fantastic fun. The Simpsons ride is now open too, which is a must for any fan...or indeed anyone looking for an hilarious, exciting ride.

Elaine W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

The Shrek coaster is a must! The Mummy is brilliant, but not for the faint-hearted.

Jane G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2008

The ticket were very good value for money and we loved the fact that we could visit the parks more than once within the 7 days. The ticket also allowed us to enjoy the Mardi Gras celebration night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It would have been even better if you could control the weather. Otherwise, it was great.

Special Offer

From USD $ 239.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message