5 star rating: Highly Recommended 174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando 3-Park Unlimited Ticket. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alan H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great value ticket and wonderful parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Been before and loved it. Would definitely go again.

Steven T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

East to purchase and collect. Would use again.

LINDA F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Picked up tickets without problems - and never saw a better price. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The price was great and the trip was perfect! Thanks, Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

No trouble exchanging the voucher for tickets. Was asked for photo ID. Parks were brilliant and in UK February school holiday the parks were quiet, NO LINES! A great time to go.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Good value and great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Ticket got us straight in, lots to do for all ages, as usual lots of queues but as we had a 7 day pass could go back and go straight to rides and attractions we didn't see on our first visit.

Jacqueline J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Tickets worth the money 7 days for 2 parks. Parks were quiet so no long queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We had a great time because the lines were relatively short!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Fantastic value for money. Two excellent completely different parks with things to do from aged 1 - 100.

Christine R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Easy to exchange the voucher for the Universal Ticket. Had one day at Universal Studios and one at Islands of Adventure. Could have gone more but we only went for 7 days anyway. Excellent, loved every minute.

Glen
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

A fantastic all round excellent value ticket giving full access to both parks and citywalk.

Special Offer

From USD $ 212.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_2D

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message