Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value for money

Alison555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I bought a 2 day ticket and it makes it easier as you only have to show your ticket on the second day rather than lining up again. Very handy.

Cheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a great day at Universal. A definite must whilst in Orlando.

Stetta Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Pass! Really easy and had so much fun!

Andrea I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful!

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We all had a great time at both parks. There was something to do for all ages. I would definitely recommend getting a park to park access then you can go between the parks in the same day (they are very close together).
Would definitely book through Viator again as we had no issues.

Veronika V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Islands of adventure is certainly worth it and will remain a beautiful memory. You will want to come at the opening for Harry Potter's land though because of the unbearable crowd later during the day. Universal studios not recommended for families with small children.

Kimberley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I loved Universal, especially The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. A poncho for the water rides is a good investment because you get so wet that even on a hot day it takes forever for your clothes to dry. My favourite rides were The Forbidden Journey (at the end of the Hogwarts tour), Despicable Me, Jurassic Park River Ride, Popeye and Bluto's Bilge Rat Barges (I think I did that about five times), and the best one, Transformers 3D. The one complaint was the noise; all the music was at a deafening volume and you couldn't escape it anywhere. I should have taken earplugs!

Melanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent day we had an amazing time. Tickets were printed and easy to obtain from kiosk

Thank you

noldty64

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well what can you say about Universal, it was excellent, the parks are clean, the staff helpful, plenty of places to eat.

John O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our favorite theme park! So much fun and customer service is great! Food is excellent and moderately priced. 3rd time there and still great!!

scokaba

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Found the price comparable to the actual Universal Orlando website. As there are 2 x sides to Universal Orlando, you will most likely spend at least 1 day for each side. This is just for your tickets only (no transport). Though most hotels do provide complimentary shuttle service to the parks (check your hotel) otherwise you can drive to the parking ($16 per car per day for regular parking) or $22 for premium parking (which is closer to the entrance of the park) however you are still walking a fair distance to get to the entry. Easy to redeem at the WILL CALL window and the cards have your name on it. Its a base ticket only so you can only visit each side once and will not allow the hop between parks. Good value so I bought it in AUD aussie dollars rather than fork out USD.

Benyada C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent place for family

Ankesh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

awesome

plunky Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

universal studios was absoutely great. better than disneyworld. The rides are fantastic and the fast pass is a must.

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Universal Orlando was a lot of fun. This was the perfect time of year to go. No long lines, great weather and lots to do and see. I would highly recommend going. The Harry Potter ride and tour was the BEST!!

Kamala H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The price for this tour was well worth it.

nursie65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good deal for the money.

Mary F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

3 days is perfect to go thru Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure so this was a good deal, 3 for the price of 2!

Virginia P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a great two days at Universal. The Island of Adventure has been added since I was there so you do need 2 days or 3 if you want to really do it all. Monster Cafe was a good place to stop for eats.

paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a blast! Great value.

Tina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great time.

Chandra C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great price with the discount on Viator. Park to Park option is better since the two parks are within walking distance.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best new thing about this trip was the update to the Grinchmas Show. If you’ve seen the show in years past, it used to be held outside in a standing room only theater. They moved it to one of the soundstage buildings slightly off to the side of the park, and included seating, and some special effects. The show was always fantastic, but I think it really benefitted from getting the step up. It’s worth a watch, even if you’d seen the show before. It’s a great heartfelt celebration of the holiday season.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I’ve been there hundreds of times before, and I love it every time. I recently moved across the country, and I try to go every time I get back to Florida. I’m a GIANT Harry Potter fan, and I always love just getting into Hogsmeade and looking around. I could stand in that section of the park all day. (Word to the shoppers out there: They finally started making a full line of products for every house at Hogwarts, including Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff. I left the park with considerably less money than when I started. Go Ravenclaw!)

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 164.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message