• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The price for this tour was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good deal for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

3 days is perfect to go thru Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure so this was a good deal, 3 for the price of 2!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had a great two days at Universal. The Island of Adventure has been added since I was there so you do need 2 days or 3 if you want to really do it all. Monster Cafe was a good place to stop for eats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a blast! Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great price with the discount on Viator. Park to Park option is better since the two parks are within walking distance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best new thing about this trip was the update to the Grinchmas Show. If you’ve seen the show in years past, it used to be held outside in a standing room only theater. They moved it to one of the soundstage buildings slightly off to the side of the park, and included seating, and some special effects. The show was always fantastic, but I think it really benefitted from getting the step up. It’s worth a watch, even if you’d seen the show before. It’s a great heartfelt celebration of the holiday season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I’ve been there hundreds of times before, and I love it every time. I recently moved across the country, and I try to go every time I get back to Florida. I’m a GIANT Harry Potter fan, and I always love just getting into Hogsmeade and looking around. I could stand in that section of the park all day. (Word to the shoppers out there: They finally started making a full line of products for every house at Hogwarts, including Ravenclaw and Hufflepuff. I left the park with considerably less money than when I started. Go Ravenclaw!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

That was a great day I can't wait till the next one

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This works out cheaper than the ticket office when the aussie dollar is performing well. Easy to redeem. TIP During summer purchase an "Express Pass" at the park when you arrive. This addition for a small amount extra is great as it gets you into an express line for nearly all rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The 4 day Park to Park tickets for Universal Studios worked out well to get us into the parks. Although my actual time taken at the ticket window with the vouchers was short and convenient to get the tickets, on the day I first visited, the guests in front of me had a lot of questions for the ticket sellers so it took about 40 minutes to get to the window to change my vouchers into tickets even through there were only 5-6 groups in front of me. Again, this was no fault of the vouchers or Viator, but rather the limited number of check-in windows at Universal when I arrived to turn in my vouchers. However, once I was at the window, my transaction only took a minute or two to process and get my tickets so the fun could begin. Thanks Viator!

odd
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing is all I need to say here :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We purchased 2 day tickets to go to both Universal studios and Islands of Adventure. One tiny downfall was we had to commit to the first visit date. Naturally, hurricane Isaac dropped rain everywhere but if you did not go the tickets were voided. So we adventured out in the rain with our ponchos. Surprise surprise everything was open. only thunder and lightening will they close it down. second day we were able to go within 14 days before they expire.

Marguerite M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trip was wonderful. Unfortunately some very bad weather and lost out on a day of our tickets. Studios were great. Great time at Hard Rock Cafe. Hoping to return in two years

Special Offer

From USD $ 144.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message