• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic, would do it all again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Buying the tickets in Viator was very easy and they had the best price online. At the park we showed our voucher and we inmediately received our ticktes! We loved both Universal Studios and Island of Adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Super.....without fault!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic time. Lots to see and do. Easy to use the voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic, easy and straightforward. No messing about with tickets and postage. Just print your booking and go to the venue to be given your tickets. Will use again for sure.

Eugene C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Easy to exchange the voucher for the tickets - just long wait to get to the ticket office!

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Buying this through Viator is excellent Value for money instead of buying at the theme park. It is also really easy to change your voucher for a ticket at the theme park.

Buying this ticket and organising transport through your hotel is a lot cheaper than booking this through a regular tour guide company.

In September one day to visit Universal and Universal's Island adventure them parks is plenty of time. Get there prior to / at opening and expect to stay well into the night as Universal City Walk (outside the parks) has plenty to offer as well.

In summer perhaps allow two days or pre-purchase an express pass through the theme parks website prior to arriving. This pass gives you access to a priority line in most rides and can be purchased separately.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

it was awesome.. glad we did it. Harry Potter was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great price!! We purchased the 2day ticket pass and when we got to theme park saw how much we had save approx. $30 each. Make sure to purchase the Express Speed Pass, if not you will be standing in line all day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

PERFECT!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

These were the most reasonably priced tickets we could find for a one day visit to Universal. We only went for The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and it was really fantastic!

Metina R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

All worked well and the ticket price was great. We had a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Went to the Islands of Adventure side. It was awesome! Best rides were the new Harry Potter ride and Spiderman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Awesome!!! Well worth the money!!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 144.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message