Insider's Guide to Orlando

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I haven't had this much fun in years. I'm so glad I had the chance to go to Universal Studios with family - nothing better than that!

Ann L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Not having to worry about money and huge line ups at the gates was a pleasure to avoid. I had no problem redeeming the voucher.

Alison H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Definitely worth the money. The kids scored it 9.5 out of 10, which was the highest of all the parks we did.

Chris F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Orlando is a fun place and my favorite place to travel too.

DR NOORMALIN A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Had an enjoyable time

claudeyburke

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

What a great time we had here! It is really set up for people who like the rides and that isn't us, so a day was enough. Saying that though, we had an amazing time in the Wizarding World of Harry Potter and there is entertainment a plenty for those who aren't so keen on rides. Get the app as well, as it guides you around the parks and let's you know what is happening and whe.

Patricia W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was the most fun so far

Roger C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great time. Heaps to see and do and places to have a cold drink and cool off. Great Harry Potter experience.

MARY JANE G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun!!!

Lyndsy W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great deal for Universal tickets! The only downside is that the instructions aren't clear on where to redeem the tickets. I was told that you must go to one of the Windows for redemption after waiting 10 minutes in the regular line.

Andrew W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Arrived at the ticket office handed over my confirmation email two tickets back as easy as that

dpduffy29

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

Lisa A M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

gabriela_pj

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

gabriela_pj

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

Jackie W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Service was good.Voucher worked well. Don't forget the ID of person booking tickets. This was good time of year to go (February 2014) as waiting time was max 20 mins (except Despicable Me - 50 mins). Don't waste money on fast track. £81 for 2 day pass (3rd day free) with current exchange rate is slightly less expensive than purchase at site so worth doing (watch exchange rates)

Khang Thuan L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very nice. I got to go to both parks and went on most of the rides without having to wait for a long time. That is because I went in January.

Keith D L

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day out and for us seniors still very exciting.
Margaret Australia.

Linda H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Our tour of Universal Studios was fantastic. There were two rides we went on and I had a great time. I don't normally scream but the Transformers and Harry Potter rides had me screaming the whole time. Great fun!

Deandrea W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Island of adventure a must do

Cindy S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Was great fun at universal studios. Good rides, food and activities. Great for all ages, the only downfall is having to stand in long lines for over an hour for a 2 minute ride or show.

Kalpana I USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

great trip. Viator tickets definitely recommended. Although it was very crowded around the holidays, viator tickets made a huge difference.

Lisa H Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

It was great - not as may rides as I was expecting but Men in Black, The Simpsons virtual coster, and the heart stopping Hollywood Rip Rocket were great! (...could not top the rides at Canada's Wonderland)

Mandy M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Universal Studios was really fun. I loved the Island of Adventure with Harry Potter world. The other park wasn't that great, but it was alright. If anyone only has one day available, I would recommend the Island of Adventure. Much more to do there. But overall great experience.

Patricia B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

No problem with the Viator voucher. Universal was fun. Harry Potter was crowded. Went Wednesday 1/5/11

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 164.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message