4.5 star rating: Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great price!! We purchased the 2day ticket pass and when we got to theme park saw how much we had save approx. $30 each. Make sure to purchase the Express Speed Pass, if not you will be standing in line all day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

PERFECT!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

These were the most reasonably priced tickets we could find for a one day visit to Universal. We only went for The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and it was really fantastic!

Metina R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

All worked well and the ticket price was great. We had a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Went to the Islands of Adventure side. It was awesome! Best rides were the new Harry Potter ride and Spiderman.

Fahad K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Awesome!!! Well worth the money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It's been 4 years since our last visit but all still very enjoyable. The new Harry Potter park is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Had a great time. Being able to pick the tickets up at the front gate made it very convenient.

Kim H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great place, but really need more than 1 day at Universal Studios.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we loved univeresal and adventure island .. the harry potter section was AWESOME, highly recommend anyone who loves the movies to check it out. great fun, great food will go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I haven't had this much fun in years. I'm so glad I had the chance to go to Universal Studios with family - nothing better than that!

Ann L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Not having to worry about money and huge line ups at the gates was a pleasure to avoid. I had no problem redeeming the voucher.

Alison H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Definitely worth the money. The kids scored it 9.5 out of 10, which was the highest of all the parks we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Orlando is a fun place and my favorite place to travel too.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

Special Offer

From USD $ 144.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message