4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Fahad K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Awesome!!! Well worth the money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

It's been 4 years since our last visit but all still very enjoyable. The new Harry Potter park is awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Had a great time. Being able to pick the tickets up at the front gate made it very convenient.

Kim H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great place, but really need more than 1 day at Universal Studios.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we loved univeresal and adventure island .. the harry potter section was AWESOME, highly recommend anyone who loves the movies to check it out. great fun, great food will go again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I haven't had this much fun in years. I'm so glad I had the chance to go to Universal Studios with family - nothing better than that!

Ann L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Not having to worry about money and huge line ups at the gates was a pleasure to avoid. I had no problem redeeming the voucher.

Alison H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Definitely worth the money. The kids scored it 9.5 out of 10, which was the highest of all the parks we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Orlando is a fun place and my favorite place to travel too.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Service was good.Voucher worked well. Don't forget the ID of person booking tickets. This was good time of year to go (February 2014) as waiting time was max 20 mins (except Despicable Me - 50 mins). Don't waste money on fast track. £81 for 2 day pass (3rd day free) with current exchange rate is slightly less expensive than purchase at site so worth doing (watch exchange rates)

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very nice. I got to go to both parks and went on most of the rides without having to wait for a long time. That is because I went in January.

Special Offer

From USD $ 144.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message