4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Orlando, Florida
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Universal Orlando Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great time was had all round

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a really good deal. It saved time and money and we had no problems exchanging our vouchers for park tickets. Completely hassle free.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

No problem, everything ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Service was good.Voucher worked well. Don't forget the ID of person booking tickets. This was good time of year to go (February 2014) as waiting time was max 20 mins (except Despicable Me - 50 mins). Don't waste money on fast track. £81 for 2 day pass (3rd day free) with current exchange rate is slightly less expensive than purchase at site so worth doing (watch exchange rates)

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very nice. I got to go to both parks and went on most of the rides without having to wait for a long time. That is because I went in January.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was a great day out and for us seniors still very exciting.
Margaret Australia.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Our tour of Universal Studios was fantastic. There were two rides we went on and I had a great time. I don't normally scream but the Transformers and Harry Potter rides had me screaming the whole time. Great fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Island of adventure a must do

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Was great fun at universal studios. Good rides, food and activities. Great for all ages, the only downfall is having to stand in long lines for over an hour for a 2 minute ride or show.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

great trip. Viator tickets definitely recommended. Although it was very crowded around the holidays, viator tickets made a huge difference.

Lisa H
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

It was great - not as may rides as I was expecting but Men in Black, The Simpsons virtual coster, and the heart stopping Hollywood Rip Rocket were great! (...could not top the rides at Canada's Wonderland)

Mandy M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Universal Studios was really fun. I loved the Island of Adventure with Harry Potter world. The other park wasn't that great, but it was alright. If anyone only has one day available, I would recommend the Island of Adventure. Much more to do there. But overall great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

No problem with the Viator voucher. Universal was fun. Harry Potter was crowded. Went Wednesday 1/5/11

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Universal Islands of Adventure was much better than Universal Studios. The Harry Potter world was fantastic!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

good day out

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Hassel free with Viator and great parks to visit. Harry Potter was quite enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Good service

Joanne S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

We went to Adventure Island next door instead, no waiting time because we went off season.

Stephen G
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Really enjoyed it, but needs to be done over 2 days.

Charles L
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Well worth a day's outing with plenty to see and do, both old and new.

Ruth L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Loved every minute of this, Simpson ride was totally awesome.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Its good but we need to buy express ticket to attend the attractions. Without express ticket, each attraction takes 2to 3 hr.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Its good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Pre purchased tickets and printed out vouchers with the thought of quick entry but no. Had to wait in line with everyone else purchasing tickets to exchange our voucher for a ticket which took almost 1/2 hour. They need a specific booth where people with vouchers can exchange them (As LA has).

Special Offer

From USD $ 156.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3088_1D_UO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message