• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oslo, Norway
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oslo Fjord Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Nice tour, don't bother with the hotel pickup though. It is quicker to walk to the main pier than ride around for all the hotel pick ups.

William E
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A very pleasant 2 hour cruise around the Island's, The commentary was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Nice, well done. Beautiful trip, pleasant boat.
Nice staff and commentary, but rediculouse prices on boat for water or soft drinks.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The place is beautiful, fresh and clean. The people are friendly and humourous. The places we saw were stunning both on land and by sea. Definately recommend as a place to visit.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Nice route, pleasent boat.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

I would have preferred the lunch trip on the sailing boat, but it was an interesting trip around the fjord, though rather long without waterfalls or any other unusual features. The commentary was very good.

Joss K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Lovely scenery, a most enjoyable and relaxing cruise!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

Was a lovely day. Definitely recommend the cruise, especially on a hot summers day.

Joanne P
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

This tour gives one a great overview of Oslo, especially if you don't have much time!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2006

Wonderful scenery.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

This was something different but a larger fjord cruise someplace else might be better.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

nice...but too few people and not that exciting...

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

Expected scenery to be different.
Explanation of sites and country should have been more detailed, particularly about every day life.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2012

There needed to be more explanation during the cruise. It would have been nicer to go deeper into the fjord. Not really worth it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2012

Dont Expect the fjords that you see on postcards. But technically they are fjords.
I had very limited time in oslo so had to choose this tour .

From USD $ 46.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 35182FC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message