5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. I had been on one that gave a little talk about what we were seeing. I might have liked just a little talking about which bridge we were going under or which sights we were passing. Not a lot of talking - just a little. I know there was the little map, but it didn't note the bridges.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

THE BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THAT ALL I CAN SAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, just totally excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transport from and to the hotel excellent. Service on board was faultless, and the food was rather good, slightly spoiled that the main course could have been hotter, but it was very tasty. Lovely views of Paris, and the sparkle effect show on the Eiffel Tower was a pleasant surprise. I know we both enjoyed the experience very much.
Tried to dress up for the occasion and were surprised that the stipulation of no jeans, no sneakers were not observed by some fellow diners.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Full moon, good food and wine, very romantic. Food inappropriate for American teenagers.

lutib
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My husband and I took this tour to celebrate my birthday. What a way to celebrate! We paid for the VIP option which included pick up and drop off from hotel, private 2 seat table, right in the front of the boat with nothing obstructing our views of Paris by night as the boat glided along. The singer was great the food was superb including the wine and champagne. We were told what the buildings were that we were passing by and then at the end of the tour just as we were about to dock, the Eiffel Tower smiled down upon us all and sparkled like magic. Don't miss out on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

So much fun and a fabulous way to start our time in Paris. Food was good and our waiter was truly a gem!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

After 3 days in Paris, my adult daughter and I took this dinner cruise.
What a way to spend our final evening in Paris! From the time we were picked up at our hotel until we returned, everything was perfect - food, service, and entertainment. I highly recommend this activity.

ANDREW R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, romantic, well organised and nice food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had high expectations of the dinner cruise and those expectations were met and exceeded. The staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. The food was excellent, the wine and champagne were great. We opted for the premium service and it was worth every penny and more. It was the perfect Paris night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the money....great tour that included dinner and entertainment. The best food. The best staff staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The scenery was beautiful and the food delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Our driver picked us up promptly at 7:15 and was excellent. Informative and very courteous.I admit, we didn't expect a very good dinner, but it was excellent. Several choices and no one was disappointed. The cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower beautiful. Driver was prompt to pick us up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Our driver picked us up promptly at 7:15 and was excellent. Informative and very courteous.I admit, we didn't expect a very good dinner, but it was excellent. Several choices and no one was disappointed. The cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower beautiful. Driver was prompt to pick us up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was wonderful! We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful evening. From being pick up from and dropped off at our hotel to being handed a glass of champagne on arrival, white wine with appetizers, red wine with entrees and champagne with dessert. We couldn't have asked for a better time in Paris. The food was delicious and a wandering singer added just the right touch! The cruise was 4 hours and the scenery lovely. It was an expensive evening but worth every cent. Would highly recommend it especially for a special occasion.

From USD $ 262.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message