• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 396 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 396 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A family celebration and clearly one of the highlights of our trip. People were great, service excellent, food a delight. Thanks for an awesome time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The experience was fantastic as was the food and service.We will book it again! The driver was pleasant and informative and the overview of Paris was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Memorable fun. We were picked up and delivered to the hotel and had a fun, stress-free party for two. Others celebrated birthdays, anniversaries and proposed marriage. The food, wine and setting all combined for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend spending a few extra dollars and getting the better menu and seats. Great evening with the wife. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I payed the top price for a table for 2 and can honestly say it was worth every penny. the food was amazing as were the drinks and service. I proposed to my girlfriend on the cruise and have fantastic memories of it with pictures we purchased on board. Highly recommend it and would love to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful meal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a first class dinner cruise. All aspects - the boat, the dinner, the entertainment, and especially the staff and service were excellent. While it is very expensive, the trip lived up to the billing and the recommendations of others. There were no shortcuts or disappointments whatsoever. For anyone looking for a first class experience, this is it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic great food would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

One of the most memorable experiences! We got seated at the front if the boat at a table for two! Well worth the money! Thank you viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Food was OK, service, including hotel pickup, was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the highlight of our trip. We paid for the premium upgrade and if you can do it, I recommend that you do. It was worth every penny. Food, wine and service was excellent, the views breathtaking and most of all my wife loved and couldn't stop raving about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were picked up at our hotel by a very courteous and helpful guide. She told us when and where we should take certain pictures on the river cruise. She checked us in, getting our tickets and brochures, and then she escorted us on the boat and made sure we liked our assigned tables. The dinner and service was excellent and the cruise was terrific. Seeing Paris sites from a different, slow vantage point was very relaxing. Very first class! At the end of our cruise (3.5 hours), our guide took us back to our hotel. What a beautiful night to remember Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The whole evening was wonderful from getting picked up at our hotel, to champagne
before dinner to the Eiffel Tower sparkling in the night! The food was delicious and the
staff very attentive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was first class beginning to end. It was the most romantic eveing, we ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A must do. The boat was excellent. Food and entertainment very good. Night views of Paris are one of a kind

From USD $ 279.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message