5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

In one word FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pricey but well worth it Hotel pick up and drop off was top shelf and the dinner cruise was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The service and food were very good.
The cruise took us along the river past many interesting places and the entertainment was excellant
I would recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Premier service was spectacular! What a super way to see the city of Paris while enjoying a delicious meal with excellent service! Julie our server was charming and accommodating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A family celebration and clearly one of the highlights of our trip. People were great, service excellent, food a delight. Thanks for an awesome time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The experience was fantastic as was the food and service.We will book it again! The driver was pleasant and informative and the overview of Paris was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Memorable fun. We were picked up and delivered to the hotel and had a fun, stress-free party for two. Others celebrated birthdays, anniversaries and proposed marriage. The food, wine and setting all combined for a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend spending a few extra dollars and getting the better menu and seats. Great evening with the wife. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I payed the top price for a table for 2 and can honestly say it was worth every penny. the food was amazing as were the drinks and service. I proposed to my girlfriend on the cruise and have fantastic memories of it with pictures we purchased on board. Highly recommend it and would love to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful meal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a first class dinner cruise. All aspects - the boat, the dinner, the entertainment, and especially the staff and service were excellent. While it is very expensive, the trip lived up to the billing and the recommendations of others. There were no shortcuts or disappointments whatsoever. For anyone looking for a first class experience, this is it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic great food would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

One of the most memorable experiences! We got seated at the front if the boat at a table for two! Well worth the money! Thank you viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Food was OK, service, including hotel pickup, was outstanding.

From USD $ 262.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message