5 star rating: Highly Recommended 410 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 410 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ANDREW R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent, romantic, well organised and nice food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had high expectations of the dinner cruise and those expectations were met and exceeded. The staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. The food was excellent, the wine and champagne were great. We opted for the premium service and it was worth every penny and more. It was the perfect Paris night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the money....great tour that included dinner and entertainment. The best food. The best staff staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The scenery was beautiful and the food delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Our driver picked us up promptly at 7:15 and was excellent. Informative and very courteous.I admit, we didn't expect a very good dinner, but it was excellent. Several choices and no one was disappointed. The cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower beautiful. Driver was prompt to pick us up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! Our driver picked us up promptly at 7:15 and was excellent. Informative and very courteous.I admit, we didn't expect a very good dinner, but it was excellent. Several choices and no one was disappointed. The cruise was great and the Eiffel Tower beautiful. Driver was prompt to pick us up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was wonderful! We were celebrating our 40th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful evening. From being pick up from and dropped off at our hotel to being handed a glass of champagne on arrival, white wine with appetizers, red wine with entrees and champagne with dessert. We couldn't have asked for a better time in Paris. The food was delicious and a wandering singer added just the right touch! The cruise was 4 hours and the scenery lovely. It was an expensive evening but worth every cent. Would highly recommend it especially for a special occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

One of the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

In one word FANTASTIC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pricey but well worth it Hotel pick up and drop off was top shelf and the dinner cruise was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The service and food were very good.
The cruise took us along the river past many interesting places and the entertainment was excellant
I would recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Premier service was spectacular! What a super way to see the city of Paris while enjoying a delicious meal with excellent service! Julie our server was charming and accommodating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A family celebration and clearly one of the highlights of our trip. People were great, service excellent, food a delight. Thanks for an awesome time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The experience was fantastic as was the food and service.We will book it again! The driver was pleasant and informative and the overview of Paris was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Memorable fun. We were picked up and delivered to the hotel and had a fun, stress-free party for two. Others celebrated birthdays, anniversaries and proposed marriage. The food, wine and setting all combined for a wonderful experience.

From USD $ 226.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message