• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 396 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 396 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a very enjoyable experience from start to finish. Our driver who picked us up was great as were the staff onboard the boat. The meal was really delicious as were the wines. It was a surprise birthday treat for my girlfriend and I was really pleased with the way it went. I had the top price package which seemed expensive when I paid for it but it was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing! The food was delicious, staff was super helpful and friendly, and they sights were amazing in the evening. We didn't want the night to end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is my favourite tour in Paris - I would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic evening, treated like royalty from the moment of being collected at the hotel to being returned at end of evening. Driver an excellent ambassador for his company.
Meal was superb. It was our Golden Wedding and the evening could not have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fabulous, romantic and memorable evening. We paid extra for the premium service and I was not disappointed...lovely table for 2, great food and the guys even put candles on my girlfriend's dessert when they realised it was her birthday. I couldn't ask for anymore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very Well Organized Trip, From Hotel Collection to The Bateaux , The Service Was Excellent The Food And The Treatment.
Unforgettable Night !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Extremely enjoyable. One of the highlights of our trip to Paris. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent service. Prompt pick up from and to our hotel.
The meal was lovely and views beautiful. Very relaxed atmosphere and subtle background entertainment. We were a party of five with ages from 55 down to 22 and all enjoyed the evening and the photograph purchased at the end of the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's my daughter's 16 th bd. she loved it. The food and drinks are fabulous. Views are great and we had a really good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's my daughter's 16 th bd. she loved it. The food and drinks are fabulous. Views are great and we had a really good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A must do excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wow. I did this cruise by myself and chose my own table (so I can really only speak for the premier service with private table). But looking around at the other guests who I assume were randomly put at tables with other diners, they were enjoying themselves immensly. The service I had was superb and of top grade quality. The meal was quite big so don't be concerned about having a meal that's all about presentation and little on quantity. The amount of wine/champagne that was on hand and all inclusive was impressive as was the quality. The views of Paris at night from the Seine are as you'd expect - excellent (notable because it rained as well). I'll do this cruise again but next time I'll take my girlfriend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Abosolutely fantastic, a night to remember!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was for my friend's actual 50th Birthday surprise night, and thank goodness it was a complete success!! We were collected from our hotel and the driver was very friendly and lovely to talk to and picked us up after the meal to return to the hotel on time. The food and atmosphere was faultless, although a tourist attraction this was well worth the money for a memorable evening in Paris. Beautiful lit up images pass you by whilst listening to lovely music and eating delicious food. First class sophisticated evening!!

Neale C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

MAGNIFICENT!!!!!!
Truly a superb way to enjoy Paris at night in a wonderful setting and great food!

From USD $ 279.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message