5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the highlight of our trip. We paid for the premium upgrade and if you can do it, I recommend that you do. It was worth every penny. Food, wine and service was excellent, the views breathtaking and most of all my wife loved and couldn't stop raving about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were picked up at our hotel by a very courteous and helpful guide. She told us when and where we should take certain pictures on the river cruise. She checked us in, getting our tickets and brochures, and then she escorted us on the boat and made sure we liked our assigned tables. The dinner and service was excellent and the cruise was terrific. Seeing Paris sites from a different, slow vantage point was very relaxing. Very first class! At the end of our cruise (3.5 hours), our guide took us back to our hotel. What a beautiful night to remember Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The whole evening was wonderful from getting picked up at our hotel, to champagne
before dinner to the Eiffel Tower sparkling in the night! The food was delicious and the
staff very attentive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was first class beginning to end. It was the most romantic eveing, we ever had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A must do. The boat was excellent. Food and entertainment very good. Night views of Paris are one of a kind

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a very enjoyable experience from start to finish. Our driver who picked us up was great as were the staff onboard the boat. The meal was really delicious as were the wines. It was a surprise birthday treat for my girlfriend and I was really pleased with the way it went. I had the top price package which seemed expensive when I paid for it but it was definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing! The food was delicious, staff was super helpful and friendly, and they sights were amazing in the evening. We didn't want the night to end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is my favourite tour in Paris - I would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic evening, treated like royalty from the moment of being collected at the hotel to being returned at end of evening. Driver an excellent ambassador for his company.
Meal was superb. It was our Golden Wedding and the evening could not have been better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fabulous, romantic and memorable evening. We paid extra for the premium service and I was not disappointed...lovely table for 2, great food and the guys even put candles on my girlfriend's dessert when they realised it was her birthday. I couldn't ask for anymore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very Well Organized Trip, From Hotel Collection to The Bateaux , The Service Was Excellent The Food And The Treatment.
Unforgettable Night !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Extremely enjoyable. One of the highlights of our trip to Paris. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent service. Prompt pick up from and to our hotel.
The meal was lovely and views beautiful. Very relaxed atmosphere and subtle background entertainment. We were a party of five with ages from 55 down to 22 and all enjoyed the evening and the photograph purchased at the end of the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's my daughter's 16 th bd. she loved it. The food and drinks are fabulous. Views are great and we had a really good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's my daughter's 16 th bd. she loved it. The food and drinks are fabulous. Views are great and we had a really good time.

From USD $ 262.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message