5 star rating: Highly Recommended 407 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well worth it great view , food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We really enjoyed our 25th Wedding Cruise. The top service was expensive but worth it for a special private evening. The hotel pick up and return was exemplary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a don't miss. We had a magical evening. Great atmosphere, beautiful scenery, great food and service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Of all the things my wife and I did while in Paris, booking our dinner cruise with Bateaux Parisiens was the best! The landing is at the foot of the Eiffel Tower so it begins and ends with a picturesque setting....Our meal was perfect - rivaled the dinner we had the night before at a 5 Star..... add in the Seine and the landmarks lit up at night ......and you have perfection! If you do nothing else while in Paris, do yourself a favor and book this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An outstanding experience from beginning to end. Truly special. Beyond 5 star review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best river cruise I have ever been on. The food, sights and sounds were amazing and unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A night to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The shuttle driver was great. The dinner was suburb, plenty of wine to celebrate our 50th wedding Anniversary, the cruise was one of the highlights of our trip as it was on the night of our Anniversary. To be collected by shuttle and returned to hotel was of immense value for two oldies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WHAT A NIGHT !!!!! We chose the premium package and everything about this lived up to our expectations. It was a special night and birthday celebration that we will never forget. The service on board, the entertainment and the food and wine were superb. We would highly recommend this premium package experience to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The whole evening was first class,from hotel pick up to drop off .the location the food and entertainment was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

More expensive than other cruises but worth it. We had the van pick us up which saved a lot of hassle, and more importantly you get there early so they can start serving you without rushing. We upgraded to a front window table for two. They let us split two red wines instead of one red and one white which was great, and wine was the best we've had so far. Great choice of food, only comment is the side dish (green mashed potatoes with beans) while creative was a little too starchy. Everything else from appetizer to dessert was a treat. Great view of the city at night, we were worried about taking pictures because of the glass but since it was dark and the boat was moving most cameras couldn't get pictures anyway. Besides, weather threatened rain and it was better being indoors. Entertainment was cheesy but pleasant, singer wandered through the ship in an orange tuxedo like a lounge lizard, and we got a laugh as he tried to cover Micheal Jackson but otherwise was good atmosphere music (we were in front so volume was fine). the cruise was the highlight of our Paris visit, I was concerned I was overpaying but since this was our first visit I didn't want to take the chance on disappointment and I was pleased. Would do again next time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was another highlight of my trip. This may be considered very touristy, but my son, his wife and I had a fun time. We took advantage of the shuttle service which was prompt and the driver very friendly.
The view we had on the cruise was great. We had a great table seating, and we saw many interesting sights along the way, including large groups of people listening to music and dancing along the Seine. The weather was nice as well. We enjoyed the food, and the service. It ended at the Eiffel Tower when the lights were just about to begin sparkling. WOW! Very impressive and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was our first night in Paris and -- I know you don't control the weather--a beautiful evening. Our driver, Max, was prompt and very courteous. The boat was very nice, the food very good and some extended time between courses just gave us more time to enjoy the scenery. Your entertainment was also very nice and added to the ambience. Just memorable to pull back into the dock just as the Eiffel Tower is setting off its extravaganza of flashing lights! Not an inexpensive tour but just great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The highlight of our trip to Paris. The service, dinner and entertainment were great, the view was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

First class from start to finish. The meal and wines were superb, the service outstanding and the entertainment enjoyable. I'd recommend this tour to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The boat was lovely, the waitress very helpful, the food was great, the music lovely, the scenery terrific...we would recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great time for me and my wife from the beginning being picked up at our hotel till the end being delivered back to our hotel. The food was excellent, the views incrediable. Being able to see the river by day and by night. The entertainment was also wonderful. I recommend this to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Beautiful boat, excellent service and food. Plenty of wine and Champagne which was great. Was a bit worried the entertainment would be OTT/cabaret style and overshadow the evening but the female singer fitted the evening perfectly. And all with amazing back drop of the river Seine and stunning monuments and architecture. This was definitely a major highlight of our visit and i can see why it's so popular. I also heard it is top of the list of things Parisiens themselves would like to do, which speaks volumes. Thank you Bateaux Parisien and Viator :0)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very goood. Not complain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great night views and dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable and a lovely romantic way to celebrate a special occasion. We went for top price and didn't regret it at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was our first night in Paris and this was the best way to spend it. The views were spectacular, our waiter was delightful, and the food was exceptional. Even our driver there was amazing. We even requested him for the next nights tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We booked the premier class and the most expensive menu and everything was excellent. Pick-up on time, service excellent, food and wine excellent, table for 2 next to a huge window with beautiful Paris by night, memorable. Reasonably expensive but worth every cent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The food was great! I would recommend a private table if you can do it..

From USD $ 227.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message