5 star rating: Highly Recommended 420 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 420 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A must do excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wow. I did this cruise by myself and chose my own table (so I can really only speak for the premier service with private table). But looking around at the other guests who I assume were randomly put at tables with other diners, they were enjoying themselves immensly. The service I had was superb and of top grade quality. The meal was quite big so don't be concerned about having a meal that's all about presentation and little on quantity. The amount of wine/champagne that was on hand and all inclusive was impressive as was the quality. The views of Paris at night from the Seine are as you'd expect - excellent (notable because it rained as well). I'll do this cruise again but next time I'll take my girlfriend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Abosolutely fantastic, a night to remember!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was for my friend's actual 50th Birthday surprise night, and thank goodness it was a complete success!! We were collected from our hotel and the driver was very friendly and lovely to talk to and picked us up after the meal to return to the hotel on time. The food and atmosphere was faultless, although a tourist attraction this was well worth the money for a memorable evening in Paris. Beautiful lit up images pass you by whilst listening to lovely music and eating delicious food. First class sophisticated evening!!

Neale C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

MAGNIFICENT!!!!!!
Truly a superb way to enjoy Paris at night in a wonderful setting and great food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The entire evening was a dream from start to finish. Picked up from the hotel and whipped across Paris to join the boat. The staff were welcoming and attentive, the food as good as a Michelin stared restaurant, and the we were surprised to find that two bottles of very good French wine plus glasses of Champagne and dessert wine were included as well. Admittedly the weather was kind to us, but the scenery and view from the boat along the Seine were magic! A great evening, and well worth paying for the upgraded option, with a table at the front of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We booked the Premier option. Expensive, perhaps, but worth every penny. The taxi was on time and we were looked after beautifully the whole evening. The food was first-class as were the champagne and wines, and our table for two
afforded the best views on the boat. Will definitely book it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabulous, so glad we did this

Hugh W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An excellent evening. Enjoyed the whole experience. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best part of our vacation. The food was fabulous and the service was great. Had a table for two which made for a intimate atmosphere. Would recomend this at the beginning of your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well worth it great view , food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We really enjoyed our 25th Wedding Cruise. The top service was expensive but worth it for a special private evening. The hotel pick up and return was exemplary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a don't miss. We had a magical evening. Great atmosphere, beautiful scenery, great food and service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Of all the things my wife and I did while in Paris, booking our dinner cruise with Bateaux Parisiens was the best! The landing is at the foot of the Eiffel Tower so it begins and ends with a picturesque setting....Our meal was perfect - rivaled the dinner we had the night before at a 5 Star..... add in the Seine and the landmarks lit up at night ......and you have perfection! If you do nothing else while in Paris, do yourself a favor and book this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An outstanding experience from beginning to end. Truly special. Beyond 5 star review.

From USD $ 262.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message