Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Geri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was another highlight of my trip. This may be considered very touristy, but my son, his wife and I had a fun time. We took advantage of the shuttle service which was prompt and the driver very friendly.
The view we had on the cruise was great. We had a great table seating, and we saw many interesting sights along the way, including large groups of people listening to music and dancing along the Seine. The weather was nice as well. We enjoyed the food, and the service. It ended at the Eiffel Tower when the lights were just about to begin sparkling. WOW! Very impressive and memorable.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was our first night in Paris and -- I know you don't control the weather--a beautiful evening. Our driver, Max, was prompt and very courteous. The boat was very nice, the food very good and some extended time between courses just gave us more time to enjoy the scenery. Your entertainment was also very nice and added to the ambience. Just memorable to pull back into the dock just as the Eiffel Tower is setting off its extravaganza of flashing lights! Not an inexpensive tour but just great.

George M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Outstanding.

William P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The highlight of our trip to Paris. The service, dinner and entertainment were great, the view was spectacular.

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

First class from start to finish. The meal and wines were superb, the service outstanding and the entertainment enjoyable. I'd recommend this tour to all.

Sarah Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The boat was lovely, the waitress very helpful, the food was great, the music lovely, the scenery terrific...we would recommend this.

Terry H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great time for me and my wife from the beginning being picked up at our hotel till the end being delivered back to our hotel. The food was excellent, the views incrediable. Being able to see the river by day and by night. The entertainment was also wonderful. I recommend this to all my friends.

Ali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Beautiful boat, excellent service and food. Plenty of wine and Champagne which was great. Was a bit worried the entertainment would be OTT/cabaret style and overshadow the evening but the female singer fitted the evening perfectly. And all with amazing back drop of the river Seine and stunning monuments and architecture. This was definitely a major highlight of our visit and i can see why it's so popular. I also heard it is top of the list of things Parisiens themselves would like to do, which speaks volumes. Thank you Bateaux Parisien and Viator :0)

Lily Yeo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very goood. Not complain.

Todd P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great night views and dinner

Alice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable and a lovely romantic way to celebrate a special occasion. We went for top price and didn't regret it at all.

Loraine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was our first night in Paris and this was the best way to spend it. The views were spectacular, our waiter was delightful, and the food was exceptional. Even our driver there was amazing. We even requested him for the next nights tour.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We booked the premier class and the most expensive menu and everything was excellent. Pick-up on time, service excellent, food and wine excellent, table for 2 next to a huge window with beautiful Paris by night, memorable. Reasonably expensive but worth every cent.

Lola i USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The food was great! I would recommend a private table if you can do it..

Greasy Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a great time and it was very romantic. Spectacular views of the city and of the many points of interest. Would recommend it.

Richard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We took this cruise on July 5th, a gift from our daughter and son in law. It was wonderful from start to finish - efficient taxi pick-up from our hotel, great waiter service and fabulous food. Even the weather was kind, and it was fantastic to see the sights we had visited during the day in a different context in the evening light, and ultimately by night. The Eiffel Tower in particular was spectacular. We would thoroughly recommend this - it was a real highlight of our short break in beautiful Paris.

Robert N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely a great experience.

BStrong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trip was fantastic, food, wine, music and views were the best. The pick up and drop off service removed any complexity

txtraveler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was the highlight of our Paris vacation. Wondeful food, entertainment and service while enjoying all the beautiful sites. Worth the upgraded menu and seating options.

Rose Marie V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The dinner cruise was magical! We were seated at a table for 2 near the window. The server was attentive, the food excellent, and the views were spectacular especially the Eiffel Tower lit up at night! Would highly recommend as a splurge!

sherry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great experience. Worth the money. However, the dress code was not enforced. People were dressed very casual (jeans) and others were dressed semi-formal, cocktail. I was disappointed to get dressed up and find others in jeans.

Herbert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The dinner cruise was awesome and the customer service was second to none! My train was delayed in Germany so I was forced to miss my original reservation. Not a problem. I contacted their customer service center and they were able to change my reservation to the following evening. No charge/no hassle. On the night of the cruise the courtesy shuttle arrived on time and the driver was pleasant. He was very informative about the surrounding area and the cruise itself. I was originally worried about the shuttle service because of reviews I had read on this site. I am happy to report that those previous issues were either resolved or never really happened. The cruise was fantastic. We all really enjoyed the food, music, service and the views. The food was very good and there was a wide variety to match everyone’s taste. The music (both live and recorded) was just right. I sort of fell in love with the singer because of her amazing voice. The staff seemed to bend over backwards to make sure everything was perfect. They were there when you needed them but did not interrupt our meal by hovering. Afterwards our driver was there at the dock waiting with a smile. Everything was perfect! I would suggest this trip to anyone who wants to treat themselves to a relaxing, beautiful and overall enjoyable evening in Paris.

Internationally ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise exceeded my expectations (and I have very high expectations). Initially, I considered the notion of floating down the Seine a bit cliche. That being said, I am now a believer. This particular cruise was romantic, classy and well organized. The food was surprisingly high quality and delicious. Enjoyed the process from beginning to end, and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a sexy way to see Paris.

Robert J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The best dinner cruise I have done. Normally the food takes a bit of a back seat however on this cruise the food was restaurant quality. The entertainment was 1st class without ever being obtrusive and the fact they picked us up at our hotel and delivered us back was the icing on the cake. I would do it again tomorrow.

Bridgette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent picked up from hotel on time, boat was amazing, food fantastic and cannot say enought about the staff. Fantastic trip.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 228.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message