• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 396 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 396 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The entire evening was a dream from start to finish. Picked up from the hotel and whipped across Paris to join the boat. The staff were welcoming and attentive, the food as good as a Michelin stared restaurant, and the we were surprised to find that two bottles of very good French wine plus glasses of Champagne and dessert wine were included as well. Admittedly the weather was kind to us, but the scenery and view from the boat along the Seine were magic! A great evening, and well worth paying for the upgraded option, with a table at the front of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We booked the Premier option. Expensive, perhaps, but worth every penny. The taxi was on time and we were looked after beautifully the whole evening. The food was first-class as were the champagne and wines, and our table for two
afforded the best views on the boat. Will definitely book it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fabulous, so glad we did this

Hugh W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

An excellent evening. Enjoyed the whole experience. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The best part of our vacation. The food was fabulous and the service was great. Had a table for two which made for a intimate atmosphere. Would recomend this at the beginning of your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

well worth it great view , food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We really enjoyed our 25th Wedding Cruise. The top service was expensive but worth it for a special private evening. The hotel pick up and return was exemplary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a don't miss. We had a magical evening. Great atmosphere, beautiful scenery, great food and service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Of all the things my wife and I did while in Paris, booking our dinner cruise with Bateaux Parisiens was the best! The landing is at the foot of the Eiffel Tower so it begins and ends with a picturesque setting....Our meal was perfect - rivaled the dinner we had the night before at a 5 Star..... add in the Seine and the landmarks lit up at night ......and you have perfection! If you do nothing else while in Paris, do yourself a favor and book this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An outstanding experience from beginning to end. Truly special. Beyond 5 star review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best river cruise I have ever been on. The food, sights and sounds were amazing and unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A night to remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The shuttle driver was great. The dinner was suburb, plenty of wine to celebrate our 50th wedding Anniversary, the cruise was one of the highlights of our trip as it was on the night of our Anniversary. To be collected by shuttle and returned to hotel was of immense value for two oldies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

WHAT A NIGHT !!!!! We chose the premium package and everything about this lived up to our expectations. It was a special night and birthday celebration that we will never forget. The service on board, the entertainment and the food and wine were superb. We would highly recommend this premium package experience to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The whole evening was first class,from hotel pick up to drop off .the location the food and entertainment was excellent.

From USD $ 278.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDD_DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message