• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 315 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 315 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an amazing tour. Our guide Fred had a wonderful sense of humour and made our day very enjoyable. The itinerary was perfect: the cathedral, the restaurant for lunch, the champagne houses. Although it was a very expensive tour it was extremely worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great day well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My daughter and I had a perfect day and the day was well planned. Beautiful vineyards and the small group of people made it much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent tour to learn about the region and the process of making champagne. lunch was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A most enjoyable day with a very polite and courteous guide who kept us informed throughout the day. Fantastic 3 course lunch with lovely wines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous. Our guide, Eliza was very knowledgeable, and a lovely person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent!!!! Lunch was so tasty!!! Loved the independent champagne makers champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great tour and fruitful travel experience. Tour guide's briefing was informative as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had fun! Met new and very nice people, loved the champagne caves and tasting. Lunch was a bit cramped with a very limited vegetarian option but otherwise not bad. Our guide was knowledgable and relaxed with time. A fun day trip outside Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic scenery and thoroughly enjoyable day. The driver had excellent knowledge, great sense of humour and looked after us well; he really made the day. The small family-owned winery owners were delightful - very welcoming and fabulous champagnes. Moet and Chandon very impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Beautiful trip through the fields in Champagne, with excellent tours of two wineries. This was the highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Emeric was an excellent guide and the contrast between seeing a 7th generation grand Cru vineyard in full operation with mr Roger and his wife, and Moet and Chandon operations (which are impressive but very commercial) was an excellent contrast - we also think the Roger's Grand Cru is far better !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour was everything and more than we had anticipated! The tour guide was perfect as he guided us through the countryside leading to wine country. He was knowledgeable, thoughtful amd had anticipated our every need. Lunch was perfect and we felt it was a great value. We would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting a taste of the champagne region! Thank you for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this your our guide was not only knowledgable but also very understanding and patient with everyone who attended. Well worth it

Deanna L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a fantastic trip, very informative guide. This is definitely a must when visiting Paris.

Special Offer
$326.64 Save $32.67

From USD $ 293.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message