4.5 star rating: Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

In the top 3 of all the tours we did while visiting Paris.. Tour guide friendly and informative. FANTASTIC DAY!! Could not fault the tour at all. Highly recommend to any wine lovers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was the highlight of our trip to Paris. Our guide was very knowledgeable and the Reims area is just beautiful. We enjoyed the visit to the private champagne house as well as Moët and Chandon. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Even if you don't like champagne you will enjoy this tour. It is a bit of a long trip but just wonderful to get out of the hustle and bustle of Paris. The countryside is beautiful and just breathtaking. Plenty of opportunities to learn about the art of how champagne is made. So many stories to hear and lunch was just delightful as was the company on this trip. We were collected from our hotel in a in a mini-van and then we were on our way. At the end of the day we were dropped off back at the hotel. Just a most fabulous day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Thanks to Elise for a great, informative and fun tour of Reims and Epernay! The small family champagne house we visited was right on target. What a great way to spend a day outside of Paris. Thanks Elise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great tour, small, informative, and our tour guide Fred was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Champagne region is such a nice area to visit. The guide was very friendly and well versed in the region. All the places visited had something special not to be missed. A full day including lunch into a region worth visiting again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a definite highlight - we loved it. Great to visit a small champagne house and then a large one (Moet on our tour). Lunch was fantastic. Our guide was very witty and funny. We really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an amazing tour. Our guide Fred had a wonderful sense of humour and made our day very enjoyable. The itinerary was perfect: the cathedral, the restaurant for lunch, the champagne houses. Although it was a very expensive tour it was extremely worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great day well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My daughter and I had a perfect day and the day was well planned. Beautiful vineyards and the small group of people made it much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent tour to learn about the region and the process of making champagne. lunch was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A most enjoyable day with a very polite and courteous guide who kept us informed throughout the day. Fantastic 3 course lunch with lovely wines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous. Our guide, Eliza was very knowledgeable, and a lovely person

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent!!!! Lunch was so tasty!!! Loved the independent champagne makers champagne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great tour and fruitful travel experience. Tour guide's briefing was informative as well!

From USD $ 314.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSRC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message