Viewing All 732 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kelly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic day out!

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour! The guides were very knowledgeable and they catered to different nationalities with numerous languages. A must!

jdkins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour. Guide was great and extremely knowledgable

Bee San N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour opens my view about Champagne totally. You will learn a lot from the tour. Our tour was changed to the Mercier and it was such an amazing place to visit. If you love champagne, do sign up for this tour.

Dany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

taty vega

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Bryce V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

a very enjoyable day. Strongly recommended

HENRY E G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for money
I learnt so much about the history and the method of making champagne . I now understand why French champagne is more expensive than other sparkling and wine

Duane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful day touring Reims and two champagne wineries.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a very good tour. I'd recommend this for everyone.

Barbara A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and loved the countryside. Liked eating lunch on our own.

Thomas Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is an outstanding tour! Highly educational. A great cahnce to get out of Paris into the country side.

Vivian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was really impressed by this tour. The tour guide was more of a historian which made this one of the most interesting trips I have been on.

Cal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful day. Had a lovely time learning all about Champagne then taste testing. Well worth the trip.

Trudi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent day ! Great way to see the area if you are on a limited time frame.

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great! The guides spoke English, French, and Japanese. The visit to the Mumm champagne place was interesting enough but we really loved seeing Moët and Chandon. The on site guide was very engaging (we know enough French that we opted for the French guide) and loved the tour, the tunnels, the fascinating history, and the beautiful countryside. Good value for a wonderful day!

David L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an excellent tour, highly recommended. We'd taken another Champagne tour a few year ago which was very good; this was even better. Extras, like the Cathedral were very nice, the bus driver did an excellent job getting around unexpected construction. This was well worth the price, a bargain.

Vera Lucia de O S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip is very well organized. The guide speaks good English and is very competent in the explanations. The two visits to champagne producers are surprising and very, very interesting. The cathedral in Reims is exquisite. My only remark is that we should have more time in Reims. As it is we had to skip lunch in order to have a proper visit to the cathedral.

Sheldon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Sherrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful time touring the Champagne houses of Mumm and Moët and Chandon. Our guide was very patient, yet informative. She was also thorough with her guided tour of Notre Dame in Reims.

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing from start to finish. Love both Moet and Mumm tours. We would recommend this tour for anyone as they were both informative and heaps of fun

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On time
highly informative
bus had A/C fail and company adjusted by getting a different bus even though 80 km from end of tour.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I went with my daughter - we made this a girls' outing, leaving the kids behind - and had a wonderful time.
It was lovely to sit back and enjoy the countryside. The commentary on the bus was quite interesting too. Both the visits to Mumm and Moet et Chandon were informative and led us through some long caves with miles upon miles of champagne bottles. Very tempting! The lunch stop was at Reims - the cathedral is magnificent. As our trip was on a Sunday, and it was raining a lot, there were not too many places to buy lunch. But we do recommend the raspberry tarts at Pauls - to die for! All in all a most enjoyable day.

Zouhdi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Relaxing day trip to towns very close to Paris with interesting tours of 2 prominent champagne houses

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The motor coach was very comfortable and the guide very informative. The restaurant recommended by the guide in Reims was an excellent choice. The cathedral is one of the best we have seen in Europe. The winery tours were fascinating. I strongly recommend taking one day to make this tour be a part of any visit to Paris; a great way to see the countryside east of Paris,

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 168.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050RC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message