• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 638 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 638 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

well run and enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Adoramos o passeio. Um dia de descanso e lazer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our day trip to the Champagne region was great. Sophie our tour guide was excellent and we really enjoyed the balance of champagneries - going to a smaller family run spot as well as Moët. The lunch spot was great as well. Highly recommended!

Stephen B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

What an amazing tour. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. Well done Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to experience the champagne region

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic day!! Definitely worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The trip was amazing. The tour guides were very informative and friendly and the champagne was divine. I loved the fact that we were able to explore Reims for lunch and some souvenir shopping before the next tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A lovely and tasty trip to the region of Champagne. You learn a lot and it's a unique experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This trip was fantastic. Two wineries and three champagnes, although we only tasted two champagnes, but the Dom Perignon takes much longer to produce and therefore is too expensive to give away. But both tours were interesting, in English and full of great information about creating and aging the wines, "champagne." We also had plenty of our own time for a relaxing lunch and shopping in Eparney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a wonderful experience and would hightly recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent place, great tour. We enjoyed it so much. Cathedral was magnificent and champagne cellars were friendly and very informative. Guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic tour. Loved Mumm and the bottle we planned to bring home didn't last 24 hours

From USD $ 170.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050RC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message