4.5 star rating: Recommended 662 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Region Day Trip from Paris. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 662 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Due to a great misunderstanding, we missed the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I loved this trip. If your a lover of champagne or not, this was such an educational experience. Its an early start but you can sleep it off on the bus ride there, where the coach is comfortable. Our first stop was the house of GHMumm, followed by a visit to the cathedral with a lunch stop and free time to explore the town. The next and final stop to the house of Moet and Chandon. Highly recommended, well paced, comfortable day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour of the champagne region. Imnperdível for anyone traveling to Paris. I recommend.
Marco Pereira

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good tour to the Champagne region. Good and nice tour guide. It would be perfect If you can advise on the resturants to taste the traditional dishes in Champagne region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent tour, well organised. The tour guide gave a very comprehensive explanation of key features on the tour. We enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent tour, well organised. The tour guide gave a very comprehensive explanation of key features on the tour. We enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent day trip from Paris. The Cathedral in Reims was beautiful. The champagne cellars and tastings were wonderful too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic day trip!! What a great way together out of the city and see some other sights! Our guide gave us some information about the Reims cathedral, which was fascinating, as well. Plus, the 2 Champagne house tours were amazing!

Andrew F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well what can i say as a Champagne lover.....excellent all round with the visit and tasting at G.H. Mumm the better...personal opinion.. but better !
Whole day was lovely and we recommend it to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour! We thoroughly enjoyed our day. Our guide was friendly and spoke good English and the small group of 8 people is an ideal size. I would recommend this tour to anyone looking to get the wine experience of Avignon, and see a bit of the countryside. Ran smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Professional tour guide and time allotment at each stop was ample. Would recomend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

well run and enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Adoramos o passeio. Um dia de descanso e lazer.

Special Offer
$160.43 Save $19.25

From USD $ 141.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050RC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message