4.5 star rating: Recommended 179 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 hr

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a fantastic evening, so glad we did the champagne tour, our guide was very informative with the tasting, we felt very special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

So fun and beautiful views and sampling of three excellent champagnes will cruising the Seine??? This one is a no-brainer, GO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time at the tasting! Lots of champagne and beautiful sites. Because there were only a few of us, we were allowed to go stand on the bow of the boat to catch the breeze. It felt very magical to sip champagne and float down the Seine. Our guide was very knowledgable and happy to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend this tasting to anyone wishing to add a special experience to their Paris trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely way to spend an hour in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Have done this in the past and it is always a great event with plenty of champagne and a lovely view from the front of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a thoroughly enjoyable activity.......cruising down the Seine with glass (or three!) of Champagne. Well worth the price and I would recommend it as a treat for anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a thoroughly enjoyable activity.......cruising down the Seine with glass (or three!) of Champagne. Well worth the price and I would recommend it as a treat for anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent fun. I went with my wife for our anniversary and really enjoyed it. The guy leading the trip was very friendly and helpful and full of knowledge. We had several glasses of champagne and the scenery is, of course, stunning. Would thoroughly recommend for special occasions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Lods of fun, very informative if you have limited knowledge of champagne and the process, just plane fun if you understand the process. A great perspective of the city that you can not achieve on any other sort of tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Delightful! Not too crowded. Champagne was delicious. I only wish it lasted longer and they didn't speed down the river so quickly. Only 1hr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Smooth embarking, wonderful commentary, tasty champagne with unobtrusive host, and gorgeous weather too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Took my boyfriend on this tour for his 30th birthday celebration and it was the perfect accent to a great day. We're not exactly champagne experts, but we did try our fair share of bottles and the young lady running the tasting was so nice to work with. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great, I think. plenty of good quality bubbles.Lots of laughs and views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the perfect last night in Paris tour. It was raining so everything had that soft glow. The sommelier was fantastic an very knowledgable. The champagnes were excellent! And due to weather we had a small group so extra pors were had!
This would also be a good "overview" tour for your first night in Paris to help you get your bearings and proximity of Eiffel tower, Louvre, and Notre Dame yo name a few.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to start our Paris trip! Good overview of the sites and city. Champagne was great too. Only thing missing was more information on the champagne though I'm sure questions would have been answered if we asked them.

From USD $ 69.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3777CC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message