4.5 star rating: Recommended 167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 hr

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a really great way to enjoy the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Myself and 3 ladies took the cruise and all of us thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a great time and
the champagne was plentiful and of very high
quality. Well done Viator on presenting an excellent cruise, we would highly recommend it
to everyone, Degustation de vin excellente.
John Lundie and Mes jeune dames.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Most enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Totally brilliant and so friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Lovely trip on a lovely sunny day. Not too crowded and a few nice glasses of champagne. Very enjoyable.

Margaret B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful !!- I would highly recommend this cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was our top experience in Paris! You can't beat the romance and ambiance of cruising the Seine in your exclusive section of the boat, toasting your arrival with fabulous champagnes. This was a fantastic way to get oriented on our first night in Paris - we highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highlight of the holiday, a must for anyone visiting Paris. Not that much more expensive than a normal river cruise, plus the added benefit of priority boarding and champagne. Pierre, the Somellier, was very knowledgeable and interesting, champagne was delicious, whole experience was great fun and well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Loved this cruise! My husband and I actually missed our cruise day, and they let us reschedule for the next day. Champagne was delicious and so was our champagne guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Best way to do a river cruise. Get to have a private sectioned off area, so don't have to worry about fighting off crowds. Also our host was very good. We ended up with 6 full glasses of Champers each!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So fun and relaxing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

From start to finish FANTASTIC!! thumbs up,3 glasses of champagne??more like 7,,
Highly Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

So beautiful! The sights were beautiful and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. You get 3 whole glasses of champagne on this tour and we thought we would just get a taster so it was nice. You also get a private room so you don't have to fight for seats. Totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Location: very easy to find, right under the Eiffel Tower. View: Fantastic. You will seat in a private room at the front of the boat. Very good view. Champagne Tasting: Very informative and friendly staff. And you will not be limited to only 3 small glasses. They always came and fufill your glass!! Others: We booked the 6pm session and missed it, they didn't say anything and just moved us to 6:30pm one. All in All: it is an absolutely 5 star experience. You will not be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic cruise and champagne tasting. Very knowledgable guide. Good value.
Beware at the cafe in front of the ticket office...ask for a receipt and check your change. The girls seem to like ripping off the 'stupid tourists'!!!

From USD $ 73.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3777CC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message