• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 hr

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Champagne Tasting on a Seine River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

lots of fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Travelled to Paris with my 90 year old aunt, hope I have her genes! This tour was lovely, they made a fuss of her, there was plenty of champagne and the tour finished in time for a rather quiet supper. Good idea to eat a little something before!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Fantastic !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very nice boat, with a very nice guide, funny and informative. The champagne was gooood and the scenery was perfect..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We were blessed with fabulous weather but even so, this was a memorable activity. The champagne flowed and the sommelier was informative. We had a lovely time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Spent an amazing evening on the Champagne Tasting on the Seince River Cruise with a friend on March 5th. The guide, unfortunately can't remember his name, was brilliant at his job. Knew so much about the champagnes and buildings along the river. The tour was pretty full so there wasnt much extra champagne to go around but being Irish he knew i'd finish off any ends of bottles! I would definately do it again and rocommend it to EVERYONE to go on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Wonderful front of the boat reserved for champagne tasters fantastic view and the champagne I expected to be cheap and cheerful was delicious and literally on tap. The waiter was lovely told us to ask if we wanted more and explained a little about each one. We did it at night and the view of Paris by night is beautiful we would definitely do it again it was a wedding present to my husband and it was perfect. Leave plenty of time to find it if your new to Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

This was an amazing tour and the sommelier was incredible. She did everything in her power to make us feel at ease, share the information about each sample, and even took our photos. I would HIGHLY recommend this tour - single or married, lovers or friends. Don't miss this one. This turned out to be the highlight of our trip in Paris. Sunset on the Seine sipping champagne at the foot of the Eiffel Tower can't be beat! Thank you -- Cindy Burkholder, St. Louis, MO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a fabulous time on our Champagne Tasting Cruise in Paris it was a gorgeous evening the Champagne was gorgeous and host very informative!! would really recommend this for something different to do in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Nice Cruise , wonderful explanation of the Champagnes. Easy to find !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We bought this cruise as a gift for our friends. They had a fabulous time! I would absolutely go myself and recommend it to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had a wonderful time on this cruise - scenery was beautiful, champagne was plentiful. Dock was across the street from the tower and very easy to find. No problem trading in the Viator online voucher for our tickets. This cruise was the start of our weekend in Paris and a lovely way to begin - highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This short cruise was absolutely wonderful. I can't think of many things more enjoyable than sipping champagne while looking at Notre Dame Cathedral from the Seine river. Our Sommelier was very knowledgeable and extremely nice.

Frances
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

What better way to experience Paris than on the Seine river sipping champagne, we loved this tour! Its brilliant value for money and our sommelier gave us some great tips on how to select the best champagne's. We tried 3 different types of Brut champagne and they were all delicious. The sommelier was very generous with the champagne, i think we had at least 4 glasses each! We also enjoyed some yummy biscuits which complimented the champagnes very well. Great fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Champagne Tasting Cruise was just wonderful! The champagne was very good and professionally introduced. It was the best part of our weekend in Paris!

From USD $ 78.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3777CC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message