Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 2165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shabana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

very convenient and you're able to see all of paris very easily. would definitely recommend it, also recommend taking the night tour. it is beautiful.

DIANE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Busy but all of Paris is busy. Not many stops but suited us.

Shellany R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all the sights of London! Excellent live tour guides! Would definitely choose again and again.

Zaida P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Like always, the HOHO bus is a good way to see a city. Did not have many stops, but it did stop at the important places of Paris. Buses came at regular intervals. Not too much waiting.

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see Paris on your first day. I have been to Paris before but my friend who I was travelling with hadn't. By doing this tour it not only took us to locations we wanted to go to, but gave an excellent introduction of things that we wanted to do. It helps you familiarise yourself with Paris. A must for any new traveller!

n_rajan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Most wonderful experience in the most beautiful city in the world!

Cheung Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great introduction to the city. We were on an audio tour. Very interesting and informative. I would recommend Big Bus to anyone in any city.

Sharon F. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

With this trip being our first time to Paris, we found the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour to be superb. We only had a very short time there so this was the perfect way to see the major sites. I would strongly recommend this to anyone taking in Paris for the first time.

scotts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city and get to everywhere.

ronpekoe1 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city

Ruth V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all the important sights the weather was pretty good also which helps

lisahandy1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop on and hop off tours are excellent way to acquaint yourself with the city. It was highly recommended from previous visitors. We did this the first 2 days...helped with getting you to places, too.

Amy-Jo W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I usually do at least a one day Hop On/Hop Off bus tour on our first day of travel abroad. This is especially helpful to acclimate ourselves in a new city after a long flight. The commentaries are clear and helps us decide what places we want to add to our itineraries. Highly recommend!

Stephan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good to see the city sights at your own leisure.

Suzanne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

MadsL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent, we went to all the important sites to us and got to see the best of Paris at our own pace. The commentary was good and clear. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the main sites of Paris at their own leisure

Steve S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this tour was a very convenient way to view sights in various parts of the city.

Prem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was on a short trip to Paris for 1.5 days and I personally feel Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour is the best way to cover all the vital places quickly and conveniently. Thanks a lot to Viator team for the City trip booking and I hope to link with Viator for my future travels.

Sharon S M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a rainy day in Paris for our bus tour, but we were so grateful to have a dry place to be going from one stop to another. The commentary was good and informative, but can never compare with the buses with live guides. Beautiful city.

Cathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Kerry N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was excellent value for money and having five routes to choose from was great as they di different sites

dkcadman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was very informative!!!it was good they extend the hours in summer months!!!

Lucyna T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you have a limited time to visit, the hop-on hop-off bus is a great solution. Open roof, buses every few minutes, earphones and "raincoat". I would very much like if the tour would be guided in polish, so my parents can visit too.

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! Even though it was raining the whole time I was in Paris. I was still able to set on the top section of the bus and listen to the audio! Would not change anything. The staff was wonderful and there were enough ponchos to go around :)

Faustinah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour , the drivers were friendly and helpful. the weather was nice so most of the trips we were on the top deck.

Viewing 3 of 87

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message