Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

durindacheek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour of all the sites. My 12 year old grand daughter loved riding the double-decker bus. I learned some things too!

Anthea W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best value - great experience and intro to Paris.

Carmen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the way to go in Paris. Loved every minute of this tour! Buses were on time, and we enjoyed getting off at the major landmarks! Would do this one again!

rats25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE BUS IT WAS GREAT WE CAN GET ON AND OFF WHERE WE WANTED TO BE WOULD DEFINITELY DO THIS AGAIN WITH VIATOR

the.tomlins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great way to see this massive awesome city. We loved the open air buses and the onboard commentary was very informative. Better value to buy the two day ticket and really take your time to see everything on offer. Would not hesitate to recommend this to other travellers.

Nicholas A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bus sees all the sights and is the best way to get around. You could get the metro as its easy and cheaper than the bus but you will miss so much getting to your locations as your underground.
I recommend getting this bus tour and enjoy seeing the city.

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good trip to get to know Paris,which is a fabulous and exciting city,loved it. After taking bus tour you can then decide which places to revisit.

Sarifah I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Helps to get to many places in Paris. Helpful driver and big bus personnel too

paradis_anne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Its the best way to visit and tour the city with stops to all the main attractions and a audio that explains you everything. You can get on and off which is convenient.

SANDRA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Paris.Hop on and ride it completely around (a bout 2 hr 20 minutes) then pick and choose which stops you'd like to get off and enjoy even more. Tour was very informative.

Marilyn USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Tour is the excellent way to go around the site and see as much historical sites there are.

Sylvan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent experience

Brenda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was awesome, staff very polite when greeting us at the stop.

kenneth w n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

had a wonderful time exploring Paris with the hop on hop off bus , they cover a lot of attractions and the pick-up spots are easy to locate and the audio guides are very informative , thanks for the effort to make our visit to Paris a memorable one .

Jack S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see Paris. The service was good and took us everywhere. We didn't have to wait long for a bus to pick us up where we wanted them to.

Lana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour to help get your bearings in this beautiful city. A must.

Norman D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very good. Audio was very informative and drivers were very obliging and helpful. Worth every penny (or euro). Regular service so no long waiting times.

Maria Socorro T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We are able to go around the tourist spots, took our pictures in no hurry, and convenient.

David P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its the best way to travel in central Paris

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great and so easy to get around Paris. But I would advise getting a map of bus route and stops first. Will help lots.

Teresa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An excellent way to see the sights and travel around the city.

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to see the city

Suppawon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

That was really wonderful trip with Hip on - off. I would recommend if anybody want to travell in Paris please use this tour operator! U won't be disappointed!

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hop-on/hop-off bus is the easiest way to "see" the sights of Paris. Best if time allows is to use a 2 day pass. Unfortunately we only had 1 day available for us. Easy to use, friendly staff, efficient means to see Paris. The Metro is the quickest means of getting to places you want but you are confined to being underground with no views of the magnificent "City of Light"!

Yelissa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is simple and easy to see Paris. There are so many routes and easy to find bus stops.

Viewing 5 of 87

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 38.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message