• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening on the Seine was perfect. They picked us up at exactly the time they had told us and we and two other couples arrived for a wonderful evening of dining along the beautifully lit Seine. Music played accordingly as we cruised past Nortre Dame, the Louvre, and the Eiffel Tower, which was twinkling with thousands of lights as we passed. "New York" from Alicia Keyes was played when we cruised past the smaller Statue of Liberty and it was really a thrill. Dancing ended the evening and then we were swiftly escorted back to our van through throngs of people and traffic. They did a wonderful job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful night that we will never forget. We loved the dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was wonderful. My daughter and I were very please with the service and meal. Thank you so very much!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour and meal are first class and well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour and meal are first class and well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Courteous driver for pick up and return. Food excellent on the cruise and all the main sights were navigated around to see. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A wonderful tour, we were overloaded with food. Very pretty cruise and well worth the money. Food was delicious and service on boat was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellant Dinner /cruise and Hotel pick up /drop off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! My husband and I could not have had a better time. Very romantic even if you have been married for 41 years. Having someone pick us up from our rental apartment made this a very easy choice. Staff was friendly and courteous .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of our most enjoyable tours in Paris -- absolutely fantastic. Hotel pickup and drop-off afterward was the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire package was top knotch from start to finish. The driver was on time and curtious, the food and facitlity was excellent. The sights were amazing. Coordinating the music with the monuments was a nice touch. Ending with a up beat Black Eyed Peas' tune was the perfect farewell. I would recomend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Gorgeous food we had the optional extra cheese and beef course we'll worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire experience, from hotel pick up, embarkation, seating, dinner, service, sights, dancing, to return was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a milestone birthday for my wife so we celebrated it with a romantic dinner cruise on the Seine. It was excellent in every way. The city of lights didn't disappoint, the lit up Eiffel Tower was spectacular, and the boat was top notch; It wasn't crowded, the food was actually excellent, and the service was very good. My wife still gets teary eyed when thinking about it.

From USD $ 220.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message