4.5 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a wonderful experience and Pamela our driver was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was great! Enjoyed the music, food and beautiful scenery! Hotel pick up and drop off was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

perfect could not have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic evening on the Seine. Wonderful food, great atmosphere and to sample the sights on the Seine at night was fabulous. Me and my new wife thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i do not have words to tell you how much we loved this tour!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the highlight of our trip to Paris. I would highly recommend it as a relaxing way to see the city. All the major landmarks were lit up and spectacular. We had the pleasure of meeting two other wonderful couples from Scotland and the US to make the evening more interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a wonderful evening with a first class company! Not a bad seat on the boat! Almost all tables are along the windows. Since you go up and back, you see everything equally! Stopped under the Eiffel Tower for the light show. Awesome! Food was plentiful and flavorful. We purchased an extra bottle of Grand Cru Bordeaux wine that was flat out spectacular! (and very reasonably priced $40 Euro) Great people - great food - everything done very well! I recommend that hotel pickup too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We went in October. This was absolutely wonderful. It was great to be picked up from the hotel and our ride was waiting for us when we returned. The dinner was excellent...really gourmet...and there was music and dancing. The boat stopped at the Effel tower which was lit up like a christmas tree. At 10 pm the tower lights started sparkling and it was wonderful. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was a surprise for my wife's birthday I was kept in touch on the time of the pick up and everything went like clockwork. It was a thoroughly enjoyable night and I would highly recommend it. will be looking at other cities to see if we can use Viator there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely Fantastic, one of the highlights of our holiday. Food and service was excellent, views of the main sites of Paris were spectacular at night. We would thank all the staff at Viator and Julie at Paris Vision.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything about it was fantastic, the staff were so friendly and super efficient, food was great and served very quickly and the sights were amazing, highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was our first trip out after arrival in Paris and it was wonderful.
This was one of the smaller cruise boats and was much better than it's larger cousins as it provided a far more intimate setting with better views of the Seine.
The food was far better than we expected and the service was A+
Paris by night is just amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent in every way for a romantic dinner cruise. Well managed and courteous staff with good, but not exceptional, food. You can't beat this for ticking almost all the 'romantic' boxes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Dinner cruise on the Seine was a wonderful experience. The meal and service were excellent and seeing an illuminated Paris from the river was quite memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed very much

From USD $ 202.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message