Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellant Dinner /cruise and Hotel pick up /drop off

Mary Ellen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it! My husband and I could not have had a better time. Very romantic even if you have been married for 41 years. Having someone pick us up from our rental apartment made this a very easy choice. Staff was friendly and courteous .

George P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of our most enjoyable tours in Paris -- absolutely fantastic. Hotel pickup and drop-off afterward was the only way to go.

vikki m h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire package was top knotch from start to finish. The driver was on time and curtious, the food and facitlity was excellent. The sights were amazing. Coordinating the music with the monuments was a nice touch. Ending with a up beat Black Eyed Peas' tune was the perfect farewell. I would recomend this tour to everyone.

SimoneH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Gorgeous food we had the optional extra cheese and beef course we'll worth the money.

Eva c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire experience, from hotel pick up, embarkation, seating, dinner, service, sights, dancing, to return was fantastic!

Alexander R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a milestone birthday for my wife so we celebrated it with a romantic dinner cruise on the Seine. It was excellent in every way. The city of lights didn't disappoint, the lit up Eiffel Tower was spectacular, and the boat was top notch; It wasn't crowded, the food was actually excellent, and the service was very good. My wife still gets teary eyed when thinking about it.

Marion M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

SookyTurner Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great dinner. Good to be picked up and dropped off directly from the hotel. Fantastic night

Colette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Myself and my husband had an absolutely perfect evening on the cruise. The food was lovely, the staff were excellent and the views were beautiful. We thououghly enjoyed every minute and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was very good; really enjoyed the cruise. Highly recommended

Joseph S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing. Felt special that the boat was not a jam packed tourist gimmick. Very Romantic journey along the Seine as the lights of Paris came on. Perfectly timed at arrival to the Eiffel Tower. Thank you Viator.

Charles P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved it! The pick up was prompt, the view beautiful, and the food was great!

Jeff S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a great way to see the city of lights by night. Food is good, not Paris gourmet. All the trimmings made for a great fun family night. Also very romantic.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

Frank G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just a great night, topped off by the Eiffel Tower light show. Food was great as was the service. The views were spectacular. We did not expect the quality of the night and were pleasantly surprised.

Lanny W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best tour we did in Paris! So romantic and gave us a great tour of parts of Paris we would not have seen otherwise!!

teacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I were in Paris for our 30th wedding anniversary and wanted to end our week with a beautiful romantic dinner cruise. The dinner and cruise were wonderful!

James Carroll F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although the river was high, the boat sailed along smoothly and the food and wine were excellent. It was pure magic when the lights came on the Eiffel Tower and Frank was singing "Why oh Why do I Love Paris"! Unforgettable evening!

Renata V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful experience!

Vane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was the best way to end our Paris trip. The dinner was exquisite 3 course meal with wine. Best way to explore to city of lights during the night time truly a magical experience.

Patrick P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Collection from hotel on perfect time, food first class, service wonderful, scenery stunning. The evening was the icing on the cake as far as our Paris trip was concerned. Would recommend it to anyone.

diane r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was great. Our waiter made my granddaughter feel like a princess!

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Driver brilliant! Food/wine was great and scenery spectacular. Music... mmm.... beautiful amilie-soundtrack gave way to "new york" at liberty statue and finishing with "i will always love you". Pretty sure the guy beside us was going to propose but bailed as the mood went from romantic to comical!

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 182.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message