4.5 star rating: Recommended 228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely Fantastic, one of the highlights of our holiday. Food and service was excellent, views of the main sites of Paris were spectacular at night. We would thank all the staff at Viator and Julie at Paris Vision.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything about it was fantastic, the staff were so friendly and super efficient, food was great and served very quickly and the sights were amazing, highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was our first trip out after arrival in Paris and it was wonderful.
This was one of the smaller cruise boats and was much better than it's larger cousins as it provided a far more intimate setting with better views of the Seine.
The food was far better than we expected and the service was A+
Paris by night is just amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent in every way for a romantic dinner cruise. Well managed and courteous staff with good, but not exceptional, food. You can't beat this for ticking almost all the 'romantic' boxes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Dinner cruise on the Seine was a wonderful experience. The meal and service were excellent and seeing an illuminated Paris from the river was quite memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We enjoyed very much

loly911
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

TOTALLY LOVED it, the cruise and the dinner werer PERFECT, specially Eiffel Tower !!?? WOW.. breath taking..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The evening on the Seine was perfect. They picked us up at exactly the time they had told us and we and two other couples arrived for a wonderful evening of dining along the beautifully lit Seine. Music played accordingly as we cruised past Nortre Dame, the Louvre, and the Eiffel Tower, which was twinkling with thousands of lights as we passed. "New York" from Alicia Keyes was played when we cruised past the smaller Statue of Liberty and it was really a thrill. Dancing ended the evening and then we were swiftly escorted back to our van through throngs of people and traffic. They did a wonderful job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful night that we will never forget. We loved the dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was wonderful. My daughter and I were very please with the service and meal. Thank you so very much!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour and meal are first class and well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour and meal are first class and well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Courteous driver for pick up and return. Food excellent on the cruise and all the main sights were navigated around to see. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A wonderful tour, we were overloaded with food. Very pretty cruise and well worth the money. Food was delicious and service on boat was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellant Dinner /cruise and Hotel pick up /drop off

From USD $ 198.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message