• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great dinner. Good to be picked up and dropped off directly from the hotel. Fantastic night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Myself and my husband had an absolutely perfect evening on the cruise. The food was lovely, the staff were excellent and the views were beautiful. We thououghly enjoyed every minute and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was very good; really enjoyed the cruise. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing. Felt special that the boat was not a jam packed tourist gimmick. Very Romantic journey along the Seine as the lights of Paris came on. Perfectly timed at arrival to the Eiffel Tower. Thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved it! The pick up was prompt, the view beautiful, and the food was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a great way to see the city of lights by night. Food is good, not Paris gourmet. All the trimmings made for a great fun family night. Also very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just a great night, topped off by the Eiffel Tower light show. Food was great as was the service. The views were spectacular. We did not expect the quality of the night and were pleasantly surprised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best tour we did in Paris! So romantic and gave us a great tour of parts of Paris we would not have seen otherwise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I were in Paris for our 30th wedding anniversary and wanted to end our week with a beautiful romantic dinner cruise. The dinner and cruise were wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although the river was high, the boat sailed along smoothly and the food and wine were excellent. It was pure magic when the lights came on the Eiffel Tower and Frank was singing "Why oh Why do I Love Paris"! Unforgettable evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was the best way to end our Paris trip. The dinner was exquisite 3 course meal with wine. Best way to explore to city of lights during the night time truly a magical experience.

From USD $ 220.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message