• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just a great night, topped off by the Eiffel Tower light show. Food was great as was the service. The views were spectacular. We did not expect the quality of the night and were pleasantly surprised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best tour we did in Paris! So romantic and gave us a great tour of parts of Paris we would not have seen otherwise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I were in Paris for our 30th wedding anniversary and wanted to end our week with a beautiful romantic dinner cruise. The dinner and cruise were wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Although the river was high, the boat sailed along smoothly and the food and wine were excellent. It was pure magic when the lights came on the Eiffel Tower and Frank was singing "Why oh Why do I Love Paris"! Unforgettable evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The river cruise was the best way to end our Paris trip. The dinner was exquisite 3 course meal with wine. Best way to explore to city of lights during the night time truly a magical experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Collection from hotel on perfect time, food first class, service wonderful, scenery stunning. The evening was the icing on the cake as far as our Paris trip was concerned. Would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The food was great. Our waiter made my granddaughter feel like a princess!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Driver brilliant! Food/wine was great and scenery spectacular. Music... mmm.... beautiful amilie-soundtrack gave way to "new york" at liberty statue and finishing with "i will always love you". Pretty sure the guy beside us was going to propose but bailed as the mood went from romantic to comical!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was so beautiful to see paris at night, the food was delicious and the staff was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

first rate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this tour. Paris is so beautiful at night. Good food, good wine, lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour, everything how was promised and we expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a fabulous way to see the numerous landmarks at night. The dinner was good and relaxing. The cruise was not too long and not too short.

From USD $ 214.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message