4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of our most enjoyable tours in Paris -- absolutely fantastic. Hotel pickup and drop-off afterward was the only way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire package was top knotch from start to finish. The driver was on time and curtious, the food and facitlity was excellent. The sights were amazing. Coordinating the music with the monuments was a nice touch. Ending with a up beat Black Eyed Peas' tune was the perfect farewell. I would recomend this tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Gorgeous food we had the optional extra cheese and beef course we'll worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The entire experience, from hotel pick up, embarkation, seating, dinner, service, sights, dancing, to return was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was a milestone birthday for my wife so we celebrated it with a romantic dinner cruise on the Seine. It was excellent in every way. The city of lights didn't disappoint, the lit up Eiffel Tower was spectacular, and the boat was top notch; It wasn't crowded, the food was actually excellent, and the service was very good. My wife still gets teary eyed when thinking about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great dinner. Good to be picked up and dropped off directly from the hotel. Fantastic night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Myself and my husband had an absolutely perfect evening on the cruise. The food was lovely, the staff were excellent and the views were beautiful. We thououghly enjoyed every minute and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Dinner was very good; really enjoyed the cruise. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing. Felt special that the boat was not a jam packed tourist gimmick. Very Romantic journey along the Seine as the lights of Paris came on. Perfectly timed at arrival to the Eiffel Tower. Thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved it! The pick up was prompt, the view beautiful, and the food was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a great way to see the city of lights by night. Food is good, not Paris gourmet. All the trimmings made for a great fun family night. Also very romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Don't miss this tour! Food was very good, and Eiffel Tower at night is something you MUST see!!

From USD $ 203.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message