Viewing All 237 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kylic76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Food and the scenery was great and our driver was on time and very courteous.

Kylic76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Food and the scenery was great and our driver was on time and very courteous.

Jacqueline W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A fantastic trip. Well worth the money and very romantic. The food was excellent as was the service. Excellent all round. Thank you

P E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service, picked up by very helpful and knowledgeable guide and then the cruise, food was excellent and waiters very helpful loved every minute of it would recommend!

Travel Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Amazing views, delicious food, and a great staff! This was a great experience...don't miss it. The views of Paris are simply stunning as you cruise down the Seine River!

LisaMarie S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Delicious food, great entertainment and a breathtaking evening view of the Eiffel Tower!

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent dinner cruise. Good food and great views. Everything went like clockwork but we didn't feel rushed. At the conclusion of dinner the boat's captain positioned us in the middle of the Seine to see the Eiffel tower just at the hour when thousands of lights started twinkling on the tower. A sight we will never forget. Job well done!

Yu Yu T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent night. The food, the staff all great. It was my husband's birthday and we did have a memorable night because it was our last night in Paris. Seeing the Effiel Tower sparkling with lights when the boat was turning around was the best and was totally unexpected. Thanks the crews for the perfect timing. I recommand this trip to everyone who wants something special to remember in Paris.

Paul C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely brilliant. Pick up from hotel although a little later than advised due to traffic, but once dropped off at boat and the rest of the evening went without fault and of course we dropped back to our hotel afterwards too. Food lovely, wine good, ambience excellent..... Plenty of time between courses to wander out on deck and take photos. We went on the later sailing and although still light on way out 30th June, by the time we were coming back the Eiffel Tower was fully illuminated with twinkling lights on all 4 pillars - a breathtaking view and one I will remember forever. Turned out to be the best 50th birthday present, thoroughly recommended.

Mitzi P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a wonderful way to start our trip and see Paris in all its glory at night.

Simone S Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Pick-up was slightly late due to traffic. Driver was very amiable and knowledgeable. Altogether, a very enjoyable cruise and wonderful dinner.

Ashley P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This cruise was great!! The driver in the beginning of the experience was right on time, he had to pick up other couples, but he left us at the boat wplenty of time to spare. On the boat we got to see Paris by Night... all the light where great. I would say the highlight of the cruise was when the Eiffel Tower lit up the. The boat tiimed it just right, they stopped and allowed for the guest to take pictures. At the end of the cruise, the driver was waiting for us. Overall, I would suggest this trip!!! I would definitely use these services again!!!

Daniel D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Everything was perfect, including the food, ambiance, and the weather.

Gillian P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tables were set individually for each party. Most wore jackets and ties, but there were some in jeans. The food was great and the service excellent. It was by far the best thing we did on our trip. My initial concern for the late sailing time of 9.15pm was soon dispelled at 11pm when we sailed past the Eiffel Tower which twinkled with bright white lights. Fantastic! The coach pick up was excellent.

Brian B Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Absolutely magnificent. Paris by night on the Seine over dinner was just sensational. Simply one of the best things I've ever done!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Romantic and well organized. Hotel pick up and drop off meant we had no transport concerns. Food and included wine was great. This was certainly more than worth the money. Highly recommend.

Kelly B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Fun dinner on the Seine River! The food was much better then we expected. The staff was pleasant and the views were great. They timed everything perfectly.

wendynunes

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good food and great wine. Very relaxing. We were under the Eiffel Tower right as its light show started. The only thing I would have liked better was if we had had access outside on the boat. Beautiful!

Dr. Bailey

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was our 30th Wedding Anniversary night. This night started off rough and ended up great. We had the hotel pickup but unfortunately our pick up arrived at 30 minutes late. We did not know if we had missed the cruise or not. The driver said something about the hotel not being able to confirm that we were there, etc. I was somewhat upset when he finally did arrive. However, he informed us that the cruise doesn't actually board until approximately 9pm so he actually saved us a wait on line, which we knew that in advance. The food was great. The atmosphere was great and the music was also good. People got up and danced at the end. As I said, it turned out to be a wonderful nigh. Dr. Herbert Bailey

Pamela K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our hotel pick up was on time, Well worth doing and a pleasant way to spend an evening. The boat perfectly timed passing the Eiffel Tower to enjoy the light spectacular.

Jill D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Lovely scenery, nice food, but quite crowded. Still a really good night out!

Sharon K

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I really did appreciate being picked up from hotel as I hadn't oriented myself with getting around Paris. Main course was very ordinary plain with no thought into meat accompaniments plain pasta with fish that was it ! Needs reviewing. Cruise was beautiful at night. Uncover from rain which was good

Manfred S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very good experience, dinner and service was good. It's worth to see paris at night from the boat.

Rita G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. The meal was fantastic.

Jules B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great night time views of Paris
Good service....food only mediocre

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 192.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message