4.5 star rating: Recommended 205 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 205 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Loved this tour. Paris is so beautiful at night. Good food, good wine, lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour, everything how was promised and we expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a fabulous way to see the numerous landmarks at night. The dinner was good and relaxing. The cruise was not too long and not too short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I would love to be able to review this tour but somehow my dates got confused and when I rang to confirm the booking I was informed that my booking was for the previous week and I had missed it. This was an expensive lesson to check all details when you print off your confirmations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

ROMANCE GET OUT THE WAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was, by far, a highlight of our stay in Paris. The driver was running a little bit late but was considerate enough to call our hotel to let us know. Our table on the boat was perfectly located right in the front, although I don't think there was a bad table location on the boat. The service and food was good. The view of the night time sights was beautiful and they timed it perfectly with the Eiffel Tower light show. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The driver was very polite and punctual.

The dinner was nice...and ends with a wonderful finale with the light show at Eiffel Tower.

Food is slightly above average but compensated by the night scenes of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A fabulous night complete with great food, music, views and fun. Every table is seated on a window with amazing views of landmarks along the Seine River including the beautifully illuminated and glittering Eiffel tower. The food and wine is outstanding and the service friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a marvelous time! Food and wine were delicious and service excellent as well. Transportation to and from was on time, comfortable and a great bonus so we didn't have to worry about it. Seeing the Eifle Tower lit up was spectacular and then when the dance floor opened for about the last 15-20 minutes of the cruise, that was was great fun. We highly recommend this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well worth the money - great food and service. Recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

One of the most fun evenings of our life!!!!!!!!! Rcommend it to highly. IF YOU DO NOTHING ELSE, DO THIS. So much fun. Like a floating party.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The dinner cruise on the Seine River was great! We saw the sites and also paused by the illuminated Eiffel Tower. Dinner was excellet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful. Food was suprisingly excellent and cruise was romantic and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything about the cruise was great.Being picked up and taken back was wonderful too.Food and service was five star.Would highly reccomend
Viator .Views were spectacular.

Pamela O
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The best way to say good bye to Paris, highly recommended.

From USD $ 214.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message