• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 195 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 195 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

ROMANCE GET OUT THE WAY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was, by far, a highlight of our stay in Paris. The driver was running a little bit late but was considerate enough to call our hotel to let us know. Our table on the boat was perfectly located right in the front, although I don't think there was a bad table location on the boat. The service and food was good. The view of the night time sights was beautiful and they timed it perfectly with the Eiffel Tower light show. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The driver was very polite and punctual.

The dinner was nice...and ends with a wonderful finale with the light show at Eiffel Tower.

Food is slightly above average but compensated by the night scenes of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A fabulous night complete with great food, music, views and fun. Every table is seated on a window with amazing views of landmarks along the Seine River including the beautifully illuminated and glittering Eiffel tower. The food and wine is outstanding and the service friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a marvelous time! Food and wine were delicious and service excellent as well. Transportation to and from was on time, comfortable and a great bonus so we didn't have to worry about it. Seeing the Eifle Tower lit up was spectacular and then when the dance floor opened for about the last 15-20 minutes of the cruise, that was was great fun. We highly recommend this cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well worth the money - great food and service. Recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

One of the most fun evenings of our life!!!!!!!!! Rcommend it to highly. IF YOU DO NOTHING ELSE, DO THIS. So much fun. Like a floating party.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The dinner cruise on the Seine River was great! We saw the sites and also paused by the illuminated Eiffel Tower. Dinner was excellet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful. Food was suprisingly excellent and cruise was romantic and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything about the cruise was great.Being picked up and taken back was wonderful too.Food and service was five star.Would highly reccomend
Viator .Views were spectacular.

Pamela O
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The best way to say good bye to Paris, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was the best night of our stay in Paris. We booked this dinner cruise to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary.

The hotel pickup and drop-off was a really good choice as the dinner ended about 11:30 PM. The driver was 10 minutes early for the hotel pickup which was good. He was most courteous and helpful. He was also waiting for us when the boat returned.

Every table on Le Grand Pavois (the boat) is by the window. We were seated at the front of the boat, so we felt special. There was a Kir chilled aperitive served first with bottled water and then the waiter brought us wine. I wanted red and my wife wanted white wine so the waiter left both bottles on the table.

Every one of the dinner courses was excellent. We also opted to buy the cheese course for 6 additional Euros. The waitstaff was attentive and very cordial.

Our boat moved very slowly which made it very nice and enjoyable. We kept seeing other boats go flying by and wondered what was the hurry. We also saw several dinner boats that were extremely crowded and didn't look like they were having much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Transfers were well organised - cruise was made great by helpful and friendly staff. Food was better than expected - top class - would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Trip was great. Everything was delivered as promised. This meal was the best we had while in Paris. Would certainly recommend to anyone vistiing the city and wanting a memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was the highlight of our trip to Paris. We booked this for our wedding anniversary and we were not disappointed. The food was lovely and the views of the Eiffel Tower were stunning. Being picked up from the hotel is an extra bonus, especially as it was raining on the evening. The driver was very friendly and picked us up immediately when the boat returned. A very special memory.

From USD $ 217.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message