4.5 star rating: Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

kerrie j
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

They picked us up as arranged which was great. Dinner cruise amazing, food excelent and Paris beautiful at night. Then off to moulin rouge, everything we expected and more, then taken back to our appartment . A nice way to spend our last night in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Timely hotel pick-up after required telephone pick-up time confirmation for program starting dinner/marina travel; boat dinner was excellent; how they were able to do everything up/down Seine in just over hour was amazing; transfer to Moulin-Rouge cabaret was excellent with same hotel pick-up driver Oliver; VERY DISAPPOINTED with "nose-bleed 'bleacher section' seats" ie worst in house considering cabaret price paid; Oliver arranged departure photo and excellent hotel return with different driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

WOW do yourself a favour and blow the budget ... Fantastic dinner on the Seine followed by fantastic show at Moulin Rouge ... Great Combo very romantic and who knows one may get lucky with ones other half after this lot .... Viator you hit the nail on the head with this fantastic double act WELL DONE !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

No hassles, been picked up from hotel on time the guide was super nice,the dinner was delicious gives you time to relax and enjoy the wonderful views, then taken to see The show, that one is a crowded a bit repeatable show, typical cabaret, the acts were great, all together a great evening start/end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved this experience in Paris! The cruise was so fun with the tablecloths, great service and amazing views while cruising! The food was good too. There is alternate pricing once on board per your alcohol intake. I 'think' one drink comes with your pricing. not sure. The Moulin Rouge was so much more fun than I though it would be. It's a long show, about 2 hours. You are crammed in that theater, so be prepared.
The driver was punctual and we had other tourists from around the globe in our van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a fantastic evening on the beautiful Seine and was blown away by the Moulin Rouge show. The door to door taxi was a major plus, what an unforgettable night!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views from the cruise specially for taking pictures of the bridges and the tower. Very nice three course dinner. Very attentive service. The driver picked us up at the hotel, drived us to the the cruise, picked us at the cruise, dropped us at the moulin, picked us at the moulin and dropped us back at the hotel: all very kind. There was thiugh a mistake of diuble charging me ( i had prepaid the tour) but they returned the money at the end of the tour after realizing the mistake. Moulin rouge show feeric is fantastic. We had a girl 12 and a boy 13 and it was perfectly fine for them. One of our best nights in Paris. We will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pickup from city hotel for a first class dinner on the Seine with world class views followed by a spectacular floor show at Moulin Rouge. Its hard to imagine a better evening out. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect from the start. Pick up service was great, dinner was superb and the show was wonderful. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The very best way to see Paris on the Sienne.
Dinner excellent.Show the best. Viator crew terrific!

Lee H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant tour. Dinner was amazing, well worth adding to the visit to Moulin Rouge and the cruise on the Seine was delightful. Would recommend doing this tour as it really makes a fantastic night including the visit to the Moulin Rouge. Getting picked up and dropped off was a thrill in busy Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great night out. Everything ran to time, from our hotel pick up to dropping off at the boat on the other side of Paris and from collection from the boat to drop off at the Moulin rouge and pick up after the show. The evening was made by the excellent food on the cruise , a great show at the Moulin Rouge and great couriers/guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both of these were very good tours, good food.

From USD $ 322.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message