• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We loved this experience in Paris! The cruise was so fun with the tablecloths, great service and amazing views while cruising! The food was good too. There is alternate pricing once on board per your alcohol intake. I 'think' one drink comes with your pricing. not sure. The Moulin Rouge was so much more fun than I though it would be. It's a long show, about 2 hours. You are crammed in that theater, so be prepared.
The driver was punctual and we had other tourists from around the globe in our van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a fantastic evening on the beautiful Seine and was blown away by the Moulin Rouge show. The door to door taxi was a major plus, what an unforgettable night!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic views from the cruise specially for taking pictures of the bridges and the tower. Very nice three course dinner. Very attentive service. The driver picked us up at the hotel, drived us to the the cruise, picked us at the cruise, dropped us at the moulin, picked us at the moulin and dropped us back at the hotel: all very kind. There was thiugh a mistake of diuble charging me ( i had prepaid the tour) but they returned the money at the end of the tour after realizing the mistake. Moulin rouge show feeric is fantastic. We had a girl 12 and a boy 13 and it was perfectly fine for them. One of our best nights in Paris. We will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pickup from city hotel for a first class dinner on the Seine with world class views followed by a spectacular floor show at Moulin Rouge. Its hard to imagine a better evening out. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect from the start. Pick up service was great, dinner was superb and the show was wonderful. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The very best way to see Paris on the Sienne.
Dinner excellent.Show the best. Viator crew terrific!

Lee H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant tour. Dinner was amazing, well worth adding to the visit to Moulin Rouge and the cruise on the Seine was delightful. Would recommend doing this tour as it really makes a fantastic night including the visit to the Moulin Rouge. Getting picked up and dropped off was a thrill in busy Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great night out. Everything ran to time, from our hotel pick up to dropping off at the boat on the other side of Paris and from collection from the boat to drop off at the Moulin rouge and pick up after the show. The evening was made by the excellent food on the cruise , a great show at the Moulin Rouge and great couriers/guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Both of these were very good tours, good food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was the most memorable event of our trip for us. It was our 15th wedding anniversary, and we couldn't have asked for a better celebration. We were so thankful we booked the cruise and show. Absolutely loved it! Thanks for making it a once in a lifetime memory. Being picked up at our hotel was the best too! Made it even more attractive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was a very nice way to have a great dinner while seeing some monuments from a different view and then a very fun evening. We thought the Moulin Rouge Show might be a little tacky (a once in your life thing to do) but were very pleasantly surprised at some of the very talented and funny acts. The seating was very crowded but at tables which was better than just a seat but it would have been too crowded for dinner. We had excellent seats even though we didn't have dinner there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The dinner cruise was a wonderful experience, lovely boat, friendly staff, good food and live singer, I would highly recommend this cruise for anyone wanting a special romantic dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour. The dinner cruise was perfect, nice food and great relaxed atmosphere. Moulin Rouge was everything it lives up to. Plus everyone made you feel so welcome. Special mention must go to our driver who was very protective of us and ensured we were safe at all times. Would do it again.

From USD $ 340.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message