• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

was a great cruise. only complaint is they should tell you if you want meat it's another 6 euros before you order. Other than that our driver was very good and informitative. Would recommend him for all your tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great way to spend the evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The boat, meal and sail down the Seine was excellent. The food was all we would have expected.
We were picked up on time and collected both at the hotel and to be taken to the Moulin Rouge without any fuss.
The driver was knowledgeable and extremely efficient driving through the traffic of Paris.
I would recommend this experience to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a lovely evening. The pickup was timely and efficient, the dinner cruise enjoyable and with surprising excellent food, and the Moulin Rouge show old-style but still entertaining. A must when you visit Paris. Thanks Viator for a great product.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Show was great, a must see.
Dinner cruise was good.

Gnanasagren S P
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a fantastic evening. Our driver was really friendly. he kept us informed when he got delayed in the traffic so that we were not worried that he wasn't going to turn up, and he let us wait in the car rather than queue in the rain to join the dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I thought that both the dinner cruise and show were very good indeed and would highly recommend it to anyone going to Paris. The pick up and drop of service was also very good, however I do have one complaint and that is although I tried ringing the number given for confirmation and arrangement of pick up several times on a local phone I was unable to get through which meant that I had to attend the office in person to ensure that both the trip and the pick up were confirmed. I feel that if this number is the same as the office number then it should be changed as I saw how busy the office was on the Saturday I attended let alone how busy it would be on a weekday.

Note from Viator: Thanks for your honest feedback. We’ve contacted our local supplier and are following up to ensure this does not happen again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Definitely worth it, we were on probably the nicest boat on the Seine, food and service was great. Picked up and collected each time where and when we were told we would be in a very nice van. Moulin Rouge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent evening in Paris! Chauffeur for the evening, lovely meal on the river cruise with friendly waiting staff, fantastic show at the famous Moulin Rouge. Would highly recommend for a memorable evening.

Ian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Everything about this trip was brilliant! Pick-up was very friendly & prompt perfect English Fabian! Boat was lovely and clean, food a 'la carte & excellent. Staff friendly & courteous. Show at the Moulin Rouge was fantastic a perfect night for our 15th Anniversary. Cannot fault.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good value for money

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Terrific way to pack everything into a single night. Pick up, transfers to cruise, then to Moulin Rouge were fanstastic, then home again at the end. Nine o'clock show was great - no waiting after transfer from dinner. Then out and home - unlike the crowds waiting to get in to the late session. Value was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The shuttle driver was timely and very friendly. He was English speaking and knowledgble about the sights of Paris. We had a wonderful time on our tour.. Since we travelled in October the sun began to set about half way through our tour down the Siene River. I highly recommend the romantic dinner.

Simon F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Dinner cruise was great, good food and great views - but dress wasn't as formal as lead to believe. Moulin Rouge show is spectacular.

From USD $ 348.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message