4.5 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Everything about this trip was brilliant! Pick-up was very friendly & prompt perfect English Fabian! Boat was lovely and clean, food a 'la carte & excellent. Staff friendly & courteous. Show at the Moulin Rouge was fantastic a perfect night for our 15th Anniversary. Cannot fault.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good value for money

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Terrific way to pack everything into a single night. Pick up, transfers to cruise, then to Moulin Rouge were fanstastic, then home again at the end. Nine o'clock show was great - no waiting after transfer from dinner. Then out and home - unlike the crowds waiting to get in to the late session. Value was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The shuttle driver was timely and very friendly. He was English speaking and knowledgble about the sights of Paris. We had a wonderful time on our tour.. Since we travelled in October the sun began to set about half way through our tour down the Siene River. I highly recommend the romantic dinner.

Simon F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Dinner cruise was great, good food and great views - but dress wasn't as formal as lead to believe. Moulin Rouge show is spectacular.

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I can say no more than that we are glad we chose this event.

Joyce S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Really enjoyed the whole experience. Dinner was good, and the show was amazing! Only comment for future improvement is that there could have been more communication between the tour operator and ourselves on the day of the event. Trying to get hold of the tour operator to see whether the driver was en route to pick us up was rather difficult as it took a long time to get any response.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent experience overall. The Seine dinner cruise was very good, and the Moulin Rouge is good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The dinner cruise was excellent except that being summer time it was still daylight so didn't get to see the lights :-(. The Moulin Rouge show was really good, amazing in fact. The seating is a bit cramped though.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Eva was our driver, she was wonderful! Very nice, and answered a lot of questions about Paris for us.
The Dinner Cruise was Amazing! Very Comfortable, Great food, and of course, Beautiful scenery!
Perfect amount of time on the boat.
The Moulin Rouge Show was fun! Very Entertaining! But the Room was so crowded, it was claustrophobic!
Also overpriced!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The boat cruise was amazing. Beautiful food and great views. Moulin Rouge is a must do and a great night of entertainment!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The boat cruise was amazing. Beautiful food and great views. Moulin Rouge is a must do and a great night of entertainment!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The dinner cruise and Moulin Rouge Show were highlights of our stay in Paris.
We were anxious when our driver hadn't arrived to pick us up half an hour after the arranged time and were about to get in a taxi as we were concerned the dinner cruise would leave without us but fortunately he turned up just in time.
We had a spectacular evening for our dinner cruise, and we loved the different perspective of Paris from the Seine. What a beautiful city!
Our dinner was beautifully presented and most enjoyable.
Our seats at Moulin Rouge were upstairs and while two of our seats had a corner of the stage obscured by a pillar, we were still happy with our seating. The show was most enjoyable and the costumes spectacular.
Thankfully our driver was waiting for us after the show.
We really enjoyed our evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The driver was very polite and professional the dinner cruise was great and the moulin rouge show was spectacular

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

we throughly enjoyed the dinner cruise and the show; but one thing to complain about is that considering I booked this qpprox 8 months in advance; the seating we had was absolutley pathetic; could hardly see and ended up with a sore necks.

From USD $ 328.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message