4.5 star rating: Recommended 143 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 143 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I thought that both the dinner cruise and show were very good indeed and would highly recommend it to anyone going to Paris. The pick up and drop of service was also very good, however I do have one complaint and that is although I tried ringing the number given for confirmation and arrangement of pick up several times on a local phone I was unable to get through which meant that I had to attend the office in person to ensure that both the trip and the pick up were confirmed. I feel that if this number is the same as the office number then it should be changed as I saw how busy the office was on the Saturday I attended let alone how busy it would be on a weekday.

Note from Viator: Thanks for your honest feedback. We’ve contacted our local supplier and are following up to ensure this does not happen again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Definitely worth it, we were on probably the nicest boat on the Seine, food and service was great. Picked up and collected each time where and when we were told we would be in a very nice van. Moulin Rouge was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent evening in Paris! Chauffeur for the evening, lovely meal on the river cruise with friendly waiting staff, fantastic show at the famous Moulin Rouge. Would highly recommend for a memorable evening.

Ian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Everything about this trip was brilliant! Pick-up was very friendly & prompt perfect English Fabian! Boat was lovely and clean, food a 'la carte & excellent. Staff friendly & courteous. Show at the Moulin Rouge was fantastic a perfect night for our 15th Anniversary. Cannot fault.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good value for money

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Terrific way to pack everything into a single night. Pick up, transfers to cruise, then to Moulin Rouge were fanstastic, then home again at the end. Nine o'clock show was great - no waiting after transfer from dinner. Then out and home - unlike the crowds waiting to get in to the late session. Value was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The shuttle driver was timely and very friendly. He was English speaking and knowledgble about the sights of Paris. We had a wonderful time on our tour.. Since we travelled in October the sun began to set about half way through our tour down the Siene River. I highly recommend the romantic dinner.

Simon F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Dinner cruise was great, good food and great views - but dress wasn't as formal as lead to believe. Moulin Rouge show is spectacular.

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I can say no more than that we are glad we chose this event.

Joyce S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Really enjoyed the whole experience. Dinner was good, and the show was amazing! Only comment for future improvement is that there could have been more communication between the tour operator and ourselves on the day of the event. Trying to get hold of the tour operator to see whether the driver was en route to pick us up was rather difficult as it took a long time to get any response.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent experience overall. The Seine dinner cruise was very good, and the Moulin Rouge is good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The dinner and cruise on the Seine River was fantastic. The personal pick-up at our hotel and to the boat and then to the Moulin-Rouge was excellent, on time, friendly and informative. The show at the Moulin Rouge was nothing short of spectacular but a shame that they pack you in like sardines and you barely have enough room at your table to breathe rather than enjoy the show. Pity if someone needs to go to the toilet at your table or the 2 or 3 tables that can be sandwiched behind you. The management are to blame and only get away with it because the show is so popular - damn shame!!! Maybe the Lido Club might have been a better choice.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

There was a huge event of in Paris on this night which caused a problem for the driver to pick us up from the hotel. We were instead asked to catch taxi and were reimbursed for fare on arrival at the office. We were not at all disturbed by this as we felt all long that staff handled the situation extremely well.
We had a great meal and cruise. The only thing I could fault was having to pay for beer as we didnt drink wine and having to pay extra for choosing steak.
We were collected from the cruise after dinner and taken to the Moulin Rouge.
A great night ! Although quite crowded in the seating, the show was brilliant.
Again we were picked up outside after the show and taken back to our hotel.
The drivers were very courteous, helpful and very freindly.
Would totally recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The river cruise, dinner, and the show were generally what we expected. The food was good, and we were picked up at the hotel on time and dropped off at the hotel after the show.

We were given a Paris number to call 48 hours before the cruise to confirm pick up time, but we were in another country then, and for some reason, I could not call that number using my cell phone during the day, when we were out for other day trips. When we got back to our hotel, I was able to call from our room, but it was after office hours and the Paris office was closed. I emailed Viator several times but did not get a reply till after we arrived in Paris. Viator should make it possible to confirm the pick up time by email, or at the time when we made the booking.

From USD $ 309.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message