• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Keith S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Terrific way to pack everything into a single night. Pick up, transfers to cruise, then to Moulin Rouge were fanstastic, then home again at the end. Nine o'clock show was great - no waiting after transfer from dinner. Then out and home - unlike the crowds waiting to get in to the late session. Value was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The shuttle driver was timely and very friendly. He was English speaking and knowledgble about the sights of Paris. We had a wonderful time on our tour.. Since we travelled in October the sun began to set about half way through our tour down the Siene River. I highly recommend the romantic dinner.

Simon F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Dinner cruise was great, good food and great views - but dress wasn't as formal as lead to believe. Moulin Rouge show is spectacular.

John C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I can say no more than that we are glad we chose this event.

Joyce S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Really enjoyed the whole experience. Dinner was good, and the show was amazing! Only comment for future improvement is that there could have been more communication between the tour operator and ourselves on the day of the event. Trying to get hold of the tour operator to see whether the driver was en route to pick us up was rather difficult as it took a long time to get any response.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent experience overall. The Seine dinner cruise was very good, and the Moulin Rouge is good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Eva was our driver, she was wonderful! Very nice, and answered a lot of questions about Paris for us.
The Dinner Cruise was Amazing! Very Comfortable, Great food, and of course, Beautiful scenery!
Perfect amount of time on the boat.
The Moulin Rouge Show was fun! Very Entertaining! But the Room was so crowded, it was claustrophobic!
Also overpriced!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The boat cruise was amazing. Beautiful food and great views. Moulin Rouge is a must do and a great night of entertainment!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The boat cruise was amazing. Beautiful food and great views. Moulin Rouge is a must do and a great night of entertainment!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The dinner cruise and Moulin Rouge Show were highlights of our stay in Paris.
We were anxious when our driver hadn't arrived to pick us up half an hour after the arranged time and were about to get in a taxi as we were concerned the dinner cruise would leave without us but fortunately he turned up just in time.
We had a spectacular evening for our dinner cruise, and we loved the different perspective of Paris from the Seine. What a beautiful city!
Our dinner was beautifully presented and most enjoyable.
Our seats at Moulin Rouge were upstairs and while two of our seats had a corner of the stage obscured by a pillar, we were still happy with our seating. The show was most enjoyable and the costumes spectacular.
Thankfully our driver was waiting for us after the show.
We really enjoyed our evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The driver was very polite and professional the dinner cruise was great and the moulin rouge show was spectacular

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

we throughly enjoyed the dinner cruise and the show; but one thing to complain about is that considering I booked this qpprox 8 months in advance; the seating we had was absolutley pathetic; could hardly see and ended up with a sore necks.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The dinner was great even though it rained. Our driver was outstanding and even had an umbrella for us.

We were seated in the LAST row and that allowed us to stand up for the entire show. If we could not have stood up were would not have been able to see anything.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was great a bit sad for us as it was heavey rain but great service and our driver was fantastic. The show its self was out of this world well worth it and you couldnt go to Paris without doing this tour and show. Thankyou

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Well organised and enjoyable tour! Dinner cruise very good! Moulin Rouge; great show, but a most uncomfortable two hours, go to the toilet before you go in because there's no chance of getting back out during the show, you're crammed in like sardines!! God forbid if there was a fire?

From USD $ 340.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSDO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message