Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tamberly S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well done organized bus ride and the show was fantastic. The food wasn't as bad as some of the reviews had me worried it would be. We thoroughly enjoyed it and highly recommend.

neildiamond

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice show and quite good food!!Well organised from start to end!!! It was my wife's birthday and we were treated like special guests!! The show was spectacular and unforgettable!!10 out of 10!!

Lidiia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The evening was fantastic, everything was on time, the show is spectacular! food is nothing special, but by choosing this option you get good seats and ride back close to your hotel. I would do it again!

Yang J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I will repeat when possible.

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The evening lived up to our expectations, transport arrangements both to and from the show were
well organised, we had a very capable, pleasant and helpful courier on the bus who ensured we were well
informed and safely returned to our hotel, he is an asset to your company.
The dinner and show were splendid although we were too tightly packed in and there was insufficient space on the table we were allocated to eat our meal in comfort.

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic show and perfect seats right at the front. Food was good but not exceptional, but the show and the girls made up for it.

Mary Ellen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent seats the show was beautiful and fun , dinner was much better than I had expected .

Kay F D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic night of entertainment. Well worth paying for the dinner and show. Had good positions and enjoyed the meal and show. Our guide Frederick looked after us all the way with fast track into the venue and he and the driver delivered us back to our hotel. The staff at the Moulin Rouge do a wonderful job to serve so many people. My daughter left her expensive reading glasses on the table and the office had them waiting for her to collect the next day. Can't speak highly enough of the experience.

Possum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I want to go again and again. The only thing I would like to do differently would be to sit up on the upper levels, as its very squishy down in the dinner areas and you aren't straight on to the stage. But still an excellent how and atmosphere!

SimoneH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Highlight of our trip only three tables from the front what a view! The show was fabulous, the food was gorgeous and the company was great. Slightly tight with six on the table but great night out. Dress up and make an evening of it you won't regret it.

Jia Yu S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful show and dinner, would do it again very soon

Rodney J F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

well worth going even if very squash in

Douglas J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to experience the Moulin Rouge show with a nice dinner prior to its beginning. Transport to and from the show was well organised and definitely made for a relaxed and enjoyable night out.

islandflower73 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was FANTASTIC! A must! I celebrated my birthday night here and had a GREAT time!!!!! The show was EXCELLENT and the food was great! The wine went straight to my head! :) I LOVED this tour!

Istvan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic show. Good meal, we had front row seats. Would highly recommend the show.

Mirta L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the show is fantastic and very glad we got transportation, they drop you at your Hotel on the way back. Dinner was not as good as we wanted, the waiters are a little bit rude. Disappointed because you can not take pictures and we ask two times for the photographer to come to our table (specially because we were celebrating my granddaughter 15th Birthday) and nobody pass by to take a picture of us. So the only memory I will have from this place is inside me. But I highly recommend to use VIATOR to book any tour.

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really good show, much better then the lido.

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I am a wheelchair user and I thought this may be a problem but my wife and I had a fantastic time from pick up to drop off at our hotel. at the pickup point we were met by Odeile, our tour guide she was so helpful and explained so much of the local history of the area around the Moulin Rouge. she gave very clear instruction of where to meet the bus for our return to our hotel. The staff at the Moulin Rouge were incredible nothing was to much trouble, they wheeled me in and assisted me to our table. The meal and show were out of this world, all the acts were brilliant and the can-can girls superb, worth every penny. The best experience of our trip. Not forgetting our coach driver who was so polite and helpful.

Cat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had thought that the super positive reviews were possibly too good to be true, however I was wrong. This was a superb tour. The transport was comfy and we were dropped at our door at the end of the night .the food was good, and the waiters attentive.. But the best part was that the show was spectacular and we had front row seats, highly recommended!!

Andrea M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely an experience. Would not pay for the dinner part. The show was incredible.

Alejandra Mexico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The office was a bit difficult to find, it's a small office next to the hotel. The guy there was rude and stupid, he almost gave me 2 tickets instead of four (good thing I realized that on time), but anyway everything else was great. It was good to go to the first show, cause we were tired of walking the whole week and it didn't finish very late. The food was really good, salmon was excellent. The show was amazing and funny, we didn't have to wait at all when we got there. On the way back they drove us directly to our apartment.

Pat L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice experience!

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definitely well worth the experience

JOAN G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had much fun meeting and dining with new people. The pre-show entertainment was not the best, but we did not come to watch that. The show was fabulous.

eawizard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The show was great, the food was surprisingly good and the tour operator was excellent

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$253.79 Save $25.38

From USD $ 228.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message