4.5 star rating: Recommended 369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Highlight of our trip only three tables from the front what a view! The show was fabulous, the food was gorgeous and the company was great. Slightly tight with six on the table but great night out. Dress up and make an evening of it you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful show and dinner, would do it again very soon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

well worth going even if very squash in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to experience the Moulin Rouge show with a nice dinner prior to its beginning. Transport to and from the show was well organised and definitely made for a relaxed and enjoyable night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was FANTASTIC! A must! I celebrated my birthday night here and had a GREAT time!!!!! The show was EXCELLENT and the food was great! The wine went straight to my head! :) I LOVED this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic show. Good meal, we had front row seats. Would highly recommend the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the show is fantastic and very glad we got transportation, they drop you at your Hotel on the way back. Dinner was not as good as we wanted, the waiters are a little bit rude. Disappointed because you can not take pictures and we ask two times for the photographer to come to our table (specially because we were celebrating my granddaughter 15th Birthday) and nobody pass by to take a picture of us. So the only memory I will have from this place is inside me. But I highly recommend to use VIATOR to book any tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really good show, much better then the lido.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I am a wheelchair user and I thought this may be a problem but my wife and I had a fantastic time from pick up to drop off at our hotel. at the pickup point we were met by Odeile, our tour guide she was so helpful and explained so much of the local history of the area around the Moulin Rouge. she gave very clear instruction of where to meet the bus for our return to our hotel. The staff at the Moulin Rouge were incredible nothing was to much trouble, they wheeled me in and assisted me to our table. The meal and show were out of this world, all the acts were brilliant and the can-can girls superb, worth every penny. The best experience of our trip. Not forgetting our coach driver who was so polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had thought that the super positive reviews were possibly too good to be true, however I was wrong. This was a superb tour. The transport was comfy and we were dropped at our door at the end of the night .the food was good, and the waiters attentive.. But the best part was that the show was spectacular and we had front row seats, highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely an experience. Would not pay for the dinner part. The show was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The office was a bit difficult to find, it's a small office next to the hotel. The guy there was rude and stupid, he almost gave me 2 tickets instead of four (good thing I realized that on time), but anyway everything else was great. It was good to go to the first show, cause we were tired of walking the whole week and it didn't finish very late. The food was really good, salmon was excellent. The show was amazing and funny, we didn't have to wait at all when we got there. On the way back they drove us directly to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definitely well worth the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had much fun meeting and dining with new people. The pre-show entertainment was not the best, but we did not come to watch that. The show was fabulous.

From USD $ 270.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message