• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Really good show, much better then the lido.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I am a wheelchair user and I thought this may be a problem but my wife and I had a fantastic time from pick up to drop off at our hotel. at the pickup point we were met by Odeile, our tour guide she was so helpful and explained so much of the local history of the area around the Moulin Rouge. she gave very clear instruction of where to meet the bus for our return to our hotel. The staff at the Moulin Rouge were incredible nothing was to much trouble, they wheeled me in and assisted me to our table. The meal and show were out of this world, all the acts were brilliant and the can-can girls superb, worth every penny. The best experience of our trip. Not forgetting our coach driver who was so polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I had thought that the super positive reviews were possibly too good to be true, however I was wrong. This was a superb tour. The transport was comfy and we were dropped at our door at the end of the night .the food was good, and the waiters attentive.. But the best part was that the show was spectacular and we had front row seats, highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely an experience. Would not pay for the dinner part. The show was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The office was a bit difficult to find, it's a small office next to the hotel. The guy there was rude and stupid, he almost gave me 2 tickets instead of four (good thing I realized that on time), but anyway everything else was great. It was good to go to the first show, cause we were tired of walking the whole week and it didn't finish very late. The food was really good, salmon was excellent. The show was amazing and funny, we didn't have to wait at all when we got there. On the way back they drove us directly to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definitely well worth the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had much fun meeting and dining with new people. The pre-show entertainment was not the best, but we did not come to watch that. The show was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The show was great, the food was surprisingly good and the tour operator was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing show. It was a major highlight of my trip to Paris and a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

OMG!!! Amazing show, great not to wait in the queue and even got dropped back to our hotel after the show. Fantastic!!! The three course meal was beautiful,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was very organized and the staff was pleasent. When we arrived we were taken in right away and we got seated right in the front of the stage 3rd row. The show was wonderful. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A highlight of our Paris visit. Fabulous show, great food, great seats, great service, a lovely guide and dropped at our hotel door at the end of the evening.

George H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent show although the tables are very crowded with not much space if you need a toilet break

From USD $ 287.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message