Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Edwards

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing show. It was a major highlight of my trip to Paris and a must see!

Elizabeth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

OMG!!! Amazing show, great not to wait in the queue and even got dropped back to our hotel after the show. Fantastic!!! The three course meal was beautiful,

Valerie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was very organized and the staff was pleasent. When we arrived we were taken in right away and we got seated right in the front of the stage 3rd row. The show was wonderful. Highly recommend this tour.

Jean Durran H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A highlight of our Paris visit. Fabulous show, great food, great seats, great service, a lovely guide and dropped at our hotel door at the end of the evening.

George H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent show although the tables are very crowded with not much space if you need a toilet break

KATHRYN J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner and show were quite good if you happen to have a seat with good sight-lines and your table speaks the same language;. ,Seating rather cramped but show was great.

LEE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, best trip I did on 2 month trip.. did many special things, this was best. Lee Blanch

Trudy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy way to get to and fom the show. We were dropped outside our hotel in the Latin Quarter. Show is slightly tacky, but you can't go to Paris and not see it. Dinner is average, but it means you get in and seated before the people not having dinner.

Corrado A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transportation to and from the show was excellent. They returned us to our hotel. The show was excellent and the food was very good.

jpark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

this was the highlight of my trip. highly recommend to make reservation with dinner in order to avoid hours of ine up.

Bruce F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We skipped the lines. It was a great show and dinner. We should have brought our teenage children to the show too. The show was completely OK for kids to watch. The transportation was very convinient and our guide was great. The only down side was not hving a choice of picking the seating location/table at the show.

Christopher E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service provided by Viator. Comfortable bus trip to the Moulin Rouge followed by a great dinner and show. Dropped home by the bus afterwards too. Would certainly recommend this to anyone!

leonh Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The food was passable but the show was fantastic. Having the dinner and show is still the better option as you'll be sitting close to the stage. We also recommend including the transport as one of our friends who took the Metro was pickpocketed on the way back to his hotel.

jayzee12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

loved it, loved it, loved it. transport was a good idea and well organised after the show with over 800 attending. dinner was better than expected and so was our table just 2 from the stage. fantastic and well worth the money.

Morgan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely fantastic night and one of the highlights of our trip!!!

ACostar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This show has something for everyone. The beautiful dancers, jugglers, acrobats, you name it... all spectacular! Our table partners were great and the meal was better than expected considering they're feeding hundreds at one time. A truly enjoyable way to spend our last night in the city that never disappoints.

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We were very pleased with the organisation and politeness of Cityrama staff who made the whole experience a pleasure; Show was fantastic - food good but just a little cramped on the table but still well worth it.

Viv N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a wonderful night out - dancers were brilliant. Food was lovely, you sit on a table of 6 - there isn't lots of space but once the show starts you don't want to move anyway. We were really pleased we booked before we went as the trips once there were all more expensive.

Sue Hyde

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great to be picked up and taken to Moulin Rouge and have the bus and tour guide waiting for us and dropped back right near our apartment. Great show and loved the night.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Moulin Rouge package was expensive but worth the money. Your bus transport was good, especially the drop-off at the hotel after the show. The show itself was sensational and we had good seats at the front near stage. Our multi-lingual guide was also good. Thanks. John Guy, Elsternwick, Australia.

Peter E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Tour guide was great, very informative and nice to talk to.

Catherine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Just back from Paris and one of the highlights of the holiday was our trip to the Moulin Rouge. Everything about this was amazing, right from booking with Viator. Making the initial booking was so easy and then it was a nice touch to get the reminder email just a few days before we left. On the evening of our trip, we got the metro to the pick-up point and the staff there were very friendly and helpful. From the moment we got got on the bus everything was plain-sailing till the moment we got back to our hotel. We had to queue for a short while at the Moulin Rouge but even this wasn't a problem as we were kept informed by the Moulin Rouge staff. We were lead to our seats (very close to the stage) and then served dinner, which was delicious. The waiters were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Red and white wine was already on the table - I asked if we could have rose wine and again that wasn't a problem, delicious again. The show itself was fantastic, I've never seen anything like it. Getting back to our bus after the show was again made easy by the staff on the bus having already instructed us where to get the bus and we were dropped off almost right outside our hotel. All in all, it was a fantastic night and as it was a one-off special occasion even the cost was justified. All the staff that we came into contact with were most helpful, friendly and I would not hesitate to book any future trips at any time, even the weather was good for us.

Stuart M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a wonderful night!! The dancers and entertainers were such a delight. The only downside is that you share a table that is meant for 4 with 6 people, so it is a little cramped. Other than that is was a great night.

Allan F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great time, very competent guide, great show

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$253.79 Save $25.38

From USD $ 228.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message