• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner and show were quite good if you happen to have a seat with good sight-lines and your table speaks the same language;. ,Seating rather cramped but show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, best trip I did on 2 month trip.. did many special things, this was best. Lee Blanch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy way to get to and fom the show. We were dropped outside our hotel in the Latin Quarter. Show is slightly tacky, but you can't go to Paris and not see it. Dinner is average, but it means you get in and seated before the people not having dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transportation to and from the show was excellent. They returned us to our hotel. The show was excellent and the food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

this was the highlight of my trip. highly recommend to make reservation with dinner in order to avoid hours of ine up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We skipped the lines. It was a great show and dinner. We should have brought our teenage children to the show too. The show was completely OK for kids to watch. The transportation was very convinient and our guide was great. The only down side was not hving a choice of picking the seating location/table at the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service provided by Viator. Comfortable bus trip to the Moulin Rouge followed by a great dinner and show. Dropped home by the bus afterwards too. Would certainly recommend this to anyone!

leonh
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The food was passable but the show was fantastic. Having the dinner and show is still the better option as you'll be sitting close to the stage. We also recommend including the transport as one of our friends who took the Metro was pickpocketed on the way back to his hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

loved it, loved it, loved it. transport was a good idea and well organised after the show with over 800 attending. dinner was better than expected and so was our table just 2 from the stage. fantastic and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely fantastic night and one of the highlights of our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This show has something for everyone. The beautiful dancers, jugglers, acrobats, you name it... all spectacular! Our table partners were great and the meal was better than expected considering they're feeding hundreds at one time. A truly enjoyable way to spend our last night in the city that never disappoints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We were very pleased with the organisation and politeness of Cityrama staff who made the whole experience a pleasure; Show was fantastic - food good but just a little cramped on the table but still well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a wonderful night out - dancers were brilliant. Food was lovely, you sit on a table of 6 - there isn't lots of space but once the show starts you don't want to move anyway. We were really pleased we booked before we went as the trips once there were all more expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great to be picked up and taken to Moulin Rouge and have the bus and tour guide waiting for us and dropped back right near our apartment. Great show and loved the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Moulin Rouge package was expensive but worth the money. Your bus transport was good, especially the drop-off at the hotel after the show. The show itself was sensational and we had good seats at the front near stage. Our multi-lingual guide was also good. Thanks. John Guy, Elsternwick, Australia.

From USD $ 287.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message