4.5 star rating: Recommended 373 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely an experience. Would not pay for the dinner part. The show was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The office was a bit difficult to find, it's a small office next to the hotel. The guy there was rude and stupid, he almost gave me 2 tickets instead of four (good thing I realized that on time), but anyway everything else was great. It was good to go to the first show, cause we were tired of walking the whole week and it didn't finish very late. The food was really good, salmon was excellent. The show was amazing and funny, we didn't have to wait at all when we got there. On the way back they drove us directly to our apartment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definitely well worth the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had much fun meeting and dining with new people. The pre-show entertainment was not the best, but we did not come to watch that. The show was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The show was great, the food was surprisingly good and the tour operator was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing show. It was a major highlight of my trip to Paris and a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

OMG!!! Amazing show, great not to wait in the queue and even got dropped back to our hotel after the show. Fantastic!!! The three course meal was beautiful,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was very organized and the staff was pleasent. When we arrived we were taken in right away and we got seated right in the front of the stage 3rd row. The show was wonderful. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A highlight of our Paris visit. Fabulous show, great food, great seats, great service, a lovely guide and dropped at our hotel door at the end of the evening.

George H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent show although the tables are very crowded with not much space if you need a toilet break

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner and show were quite good if you happen to have a seat with good sight-lines and your table speaks the same language;. ,Seating rather cramped but show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, best trip I did on 2 month trip.. did many special things, this was best. Lee Blanch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy way to get to and fom the show. We were dropped outside our hotel in the Latin Quarter. Show is slightly tacky, but you can't go to Paris and not see it. Dinner is average, but it means you get in and seated before the people not having dinner.

From USD $ 256.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message