4.5 star rating: Recommended 371 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 371 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Definitely well worth the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had much fun meeting and dining with new people. The pre-show entertainment was not the best, but we did not come to watch that. The show was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The show was great, the food was surprisingly good and the tour operator was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing show. It was a major highlight of my trip to Paris and a must see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

OMG!!! Amazing show, great not to wait in the queue and even got dropped back to our hotel after the show. Fantastic!!! The three course meal was beautiful,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was very organized and the staff was pleasent. When we arrived we were taken in right away and we got seated right in the front of the stage 3rd row. The show was wonderful. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A highlight of our Paris visit. Fabulous show, great food, great seats, great service, a lovely guide and dropped at our hotel door at the end of the evening.

George H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent show although the tables are very crowded with not much space if you need a toilet break

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner and show were quite good if you happen to have a seat with good sight-lines and your table speaks the same language;. ,Seating rather cramped but show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent, best trip I did on 2 month trip.. did many special things, this was best. Lee Blanch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very easy way to get to and fom the show. We were dropped outside our hotel in the Latin Quarter. Show is slightly tacky, but you can't go to Paris and not see it. Dinner is average, but it means you get in and seated before the people not having dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transportation to and from the show was excellent. They returned us to our hotel. The show was excellent and the food was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

this was the highlight of my trip. highly recommend to make reservation with dinner in order to avoid hours of ine up.

From USD $ 263.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message