Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andrew Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent value for money . The ambiance was terriffic although it was rather cramped at the table. The show was amazing and the food reasonable considering the numbers to be served. (It really is the show that matters).
Your representatives were efficient and courteous, ensuring that there was no delay on either admission or swift return to our hotel.
We suggest that you state in the itinerary notes that cameras are not permitted!
Kind regards Andrew and Dianne York

Mark D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It's worth paying for the dearer menu as our table was right by the stage. Fantastic show - a must see.

Zbigniew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All was organised very well. The guide looked after us from the start to the end of the night. Thank you.

Gladys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

You can't go to Paris and miss the Moulin rouge. The show was lovely and entertaining. The tables/seating are really tight. Also, they tried to force me to check my jacket, although I was concerned about being cold and wanted to keep it. I could not believe the extreme they went through just so they could get the coat fee. However, I still refused to check my jacket.

Kim I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Having the bus as transport late at night very conventient. Food excellent, especially considering the 1,000 odd people they had to cater for, and the show was non-stop variety and breathtaking entertainment. The lady swimming with the pythons unbelievable and the costumes just as you would expect! A must.

Lenore M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a wonderful evening at Moulin Rouge recently as part of our Paris experience. The show was first class and the acts were mesmerizing especially the pool with snakes. Loved the Can Can that is what I came for so very happy now I have finally seen it in the original location.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The show was fantastic. It was very good, something we have not experienced in our travels. Dinner was good, but veal was a little fatty. Ride to and from theatre was very good, not problems.

ladyfew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A fun evening for 3 single ladies (we felt very safe in such a large city), your company made the experience easy, we enjoyed the dinner and LOVED the show. Being dropped off at our hotel eliminated getting a taxi after the show. With 900+/- people attending the show, we were given great attention. Thanks again, A job well done by all of your staff. Our Lady Guide could speak 8 languages-Impressive.

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

WONDERFUL WAY TO SPEND THE FIRST NIGHT IN PARIS!!!!

Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My husband and I very much enjoyed the dinner and show package at the Moulin Rouge, from the time we got on the bus to time we were bused back to our hotel, it was first class the whole way. We were confused about where the show was as we didn't realize we were to be bused from a central point in Paris but once this was worked out we had the best time, the show was fantastic, a must see if in Paris!!

Anthony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night and without a doubt it was the highlight of our stay in Paris which is rather a big statement when you consider what a wonderful city Paris is.

Amanda W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a marvellous night in Paris. Very professional show and tour

Michele D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very well organized.tour guide was brilliant and interesting

Chris M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great food and a great show. What more can you say

Angela K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was the first time i have booked anything over the internet so was a little bit worried that something may go wrong but i can only say the whole experience was absolutely wonderful, and very relaxing as theViator people just look after you from the beginning to the end of the trip. I will be booking another trip through them. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Cannot thank Viator enough for the wonderful experince.

Jonathan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very knowledgeable taxi, driver, arrived on time to take me to the show and pick me up. Show was amazing and sat in the front row. Would deffinently do it again.

BRET R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We were picked up and dropped -off right from our hotel. The seats were adjacent to center stage - could not have been any closer. This service made it easy to enjoy this experience for an international travel novice.

Anne Maree W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Simply Fantastic!! Definitely can't dgo to Paris without seeing the Moulin Rouge show. Food was OK but you don't go there to eat. A mandatory 'must do'. The place is packed so ordering tickers beforehand is the way to go to ensure you get in.

Nancy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show was fabulous. The dinner was good but not exceptional and the shuttle was perfect. Loved it.

Cynthia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Loved everything about it. Prompt pickup, delicious food, and show was spectacular. Would do it all again.

Lesley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Show was absolutely spectacular, meal was tasty and service was quick and good. Pick up service was late picking us up and we had to wait for the driver to find another couple at a large hotel who were not waiting outside on time, we had an agreed pick up time and place my friend and I were 5 minutes passed that agreed time and the driver and other couple had already left, we are aware that parking is difficult and it is a very busy venue we took quite a long to time to exit the building, we waited 30 minutes and then had to find our own way home we are lucky that we had already worked out how to use the Paris subway the day before otherwise we would have been stranded, rang the company the next day and they were supposed to ring us back later that afternoon they had offered us a complimentary night tour but we did not hear from them very disappointing, for two women to be stranded in a part of Paris we knew nothing about at midnight was not good and that is why we booked to be picked up and dropped off, other then that the holiday was a fantastic experience

Kerri-ann B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful evening ,very well organized, pick up and drop off was great. Would have found it difficult to get a taxi after the show so was very pleased we took the transport option.

Kenneth L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First class show all the way! Our seats were front row and the show was a top Paris highlight for my wife and I.

Peter C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was an experience of a lifetime! We really enjoyed the show. I highly recommend including the dinner option as it seemed that was the ticket to a good table as well as the food was delicious. Pick up and drop off at the hotel made it simple. I highly recommend this.

Diane R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was wonderful. It was very convenient having a pick up at our hotel and it made it convenient for the show. The only thing I did not like is that they wanted to seat my daughter and myself at a table side by side with a large family who were all there together. We spoke up, were told by management at the show that this is where we were sitting. We protested and we were able to sit at a table for four across from one another and it was quite nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The bus was waiting for us outside.

Viewing 4 of 16

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 229.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message