• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Tour guide was great, very informative and nice to talk to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Just back from Paris and one of the highlights of the holiday was our trip to the Moulin Rouge. Everything about this was amazing, right from booking with Viator. Making the initial booking was so easy and then it was a nice touch to get the reminder email just a few days before we left. On the evening of our trip, we got the metro to the pick-up point and the staff there were very friendly and helpful. From the moment we got got on the bus everything was plain-sailing till the moment we got back to our hotel. We had to queue for a short while at the Moulin Rouge but even this wasn't a problem as we were kept informed by the Moulin Rouge staff. We were lead to our seats (very close to the stage) and then served dinner, which was delicious. The waiters were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Red and white wine was already on the table - I asked if we could have rose wine and again that wasn't a problem, delicious again. The show itself was fantastic, I've never seen anything like it. Getting back to our bus after the show was again made easy by the staff on the bus having already instructed us where to get the bus and we were dropped off almost right outside our hotel. All in all, it was a fantastic night and as it was a one-off special occasion even the cost was justified. All the staff that we came into contact with were most helpful, friendly and I would not hesitate to book any future trips at any time, even the weather was good for us.

Stuart M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a wonderful night!! The dancers and entertainers were such a delight. The only downside is that you share a table that is meant for 4 with 6 people, so it is a little cramped. Other than that is was a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great time, very competent guide, great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent value for money . The ambiance was terriffic although it was rather cramped at the table. The show was amazing and the food reasonable considering the numbers to be served. (It really is the show that matters).
Your representatives were efficient and courteous, ensuring that there was no delay on either admission or swift return to our hotel.
We suggest that you state in the itinerary notes that cameras are not permitted!
Kind regards Andrew and Dianne York

Mark D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It's worth paying for the dearer menu as our table was right by the stage. Fantastic show - a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All was organised very well. The guide looked after us from the start to the end of the night. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

You can't go to Paris and miss the Moulin rouge. The show was lovely and entertaining. The tables/seating are really tight. Also, they tried to force me to check my jacket, although I was concerned about being cold and wanted to keep it. I could not believe the extreme they went through just so they could get the coat fee. However, I still refused to check my jacket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Having the bus as transport late at night very conventient. Food excellent, especially considering the 1,000 odd people they had to cater for, and the show was non-stop variety and breathtaking entertainment. The lady swimming with the pythons unbelievable and the costumes just as you would expect! A must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a wonderful evening at Moulin Rouge recently as part of our Paris experience. The show was first class and the acts were mesmerizing especially the pool with snakes. Loved the Can Can that is what I came for so very happy now I have finally seen it in the original location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The show was fantastic. It was very good, something we have not experienced in our travels. Dinner was good, but veal was a little fatty. Ride to and from theatre was very good, not problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A fun evening for 3 single ladies (we felt very safe in such a large city), your company made the experience easy, we enjoyed the dinner and LOVED the show. Being dropped off at our hotel eliminated getting a taxi after the show. With 900+/- people attending the show, we were given great attention. Thanks again, A job well done by all of your staff. Our Lady Guide could speak 8 languages-Impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

WONDERFUL WAY TO SPEND THE FIRST NIGHT IN PARIS!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My husband and I very much enjoyed the dinner and show package at the Moulin Rouge, from the time we got on the bus to time we were bused back to our hotel, it was first class the whole way. We were confused about where the show was as we didn't realize we were to be bused from a central point in Paris but once this was worked out we had the best time, the show was fantastic, a must see if in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night and without a doubt it was the highlight of our stay in Paris which is rather a big statement when you consider what a wonderful city Paris is.

From USD $ 287.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message