4.5 star rating: Recommended 376 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 376 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was the first time i have booked anything over the internet so was a little bit worried that something may go wrong but i can only say the whole experience was absolutely wonderful, and very relaxing as theViator people just look after you from the beginning to the end of the trip. I will be booking another trip through them. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Cannot thank Viator enough for the wonderful experince.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very knowledgeable taxi, driver, arrived on time to take me to the show and pick me up. Show was amazing and sat in the front row. Would deffinently do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We were picked up and dropped -off right from our hotel. The seats were adjacent to center stage - could not have been any closer. This service made it easy to enjoy this experience for an international travel novice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Simply Fantastic!! Definitely can't dgo to Paris without seeing the Moulin Rouge show. Food was OK but you don't go there to eat. A mandatory 'must do'. The place is packed so ordering tickers beforehand is the way to go to ensure you get in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show was fabulous. The dinner was good but not exceptional and the shuttle was perfect. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Loved everything about it. Prompt pickup, delicious food, and show was spectacular. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Show was absolutely spectacular, meal was tasty and service was quick and good. Pick up service was late picking us up and we had to wait for the driver to find another couple at a large hotel who were not waiting outside on time, we had an agreed pick up time and place my friend and I were 5 minutes passed that agreed time and the driver and other couple had already left, we are aware that parking is difficult and it is a very busy venue we took quite a long to time to exit the building, we waited 30 minutes and then had to find our own way home we are lucky that we had already worked out how to use the Paris subway the day before otherwise we would have been stranded, rang the company the next day and they were supposed to ring us back later that afternoon they had offered us a complimentary night tour but we did not hear from them very disappointing, for two women to be stranded in a part of Paris we knew nothing about at midnight was not good and that is why we booked to be picked up and dropped off, other then that the holiday was a fantastic experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful evening ,very well organized, pick up and drop off was great. Would have found it difficult to get a taxi after the show so was very pleased we took the transport option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First class show all the way! Our seats were front row and the show was a top Paris highlight for my wife and I.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was an experience of a lifetime! We really enjoyed the show. I highly recommend including the dinner option as it seemed that was the ticket to a good table as well as the food was delicious. Pick up and drop off at the hotel made it simple. I highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was wonderful. It was very convenient having a pick up at our hotel and it made it convenient for the show. The only thing I did not like is that they wanted to seat my daughter and myself at a table side by side with a large family who were all there together. We spoke up, were told by management at the show that this is where we were sitting. We protested and we were able to sit at a table for four across from one another and it was quite nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The bus was waiting for us outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

......................................................................................................

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend this show. The dinner was also very good. Although much more crowded seating than we imagined.

Susan B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great night everthing ran on time. The guide was very good.

Debra W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful show and entertainment overall was fabulous. Excellent seating. Food good, but nothing special. Disappointed the advertised 12 bottleof champagne was not available - only still wine. Would highly recommend as a memorable experience when visiting Paris - it may be touristy, but nonetheless a wonderful evenings entertainment.

Maureen P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I would recommend Viator to all my friends, its good to know its all booked and paid for before you travel rather then try to book things in a forgeign country when you can't speak the language

MICHAEL M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What more can we say "Highly Recommended".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

As a oncer, not to be missed. Food excellent, just do not be seated next to the stage! You miss out on the whole experience, try for a seat on the raised seating at the rear of the theatre!

Doris G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Show was fantastic. Food was a little disappointing. However the show is why you go there for. Its a must to go and see if you are in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a wonderful experience. The driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time and spoke several languages, which was very helpful, since there were Italian and Americans in our group and he made sure to give all instructions in both languages. We did not have to wait in line for the show and since we booked the Belle Epoch dinner we had seats right beside the stage. The dinner was much better than I anticipated we had the lamb and it was very good with good service from the waiters who were very busy with a full house to serve. Loved the show! A lot of variety music, dancing, cabaret type acts, etc. A lot of fun and even though expensive, I would recommend to anyone who wants to not have worries with transportation and wants to be sure to have a great seat for the show.

Richard V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was fabulous, the only down side was the seating which bore similarities to being in a sardine can.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was remarkable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was the high point of our trip. The food was good and the show was fabulous.

Carol W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Pick up was on time and the driver Max was brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyed the show and meal. Great seats we were lucky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent show. We arrived on time, were quickly seated in an outstanding location, and were professionally delivered back to our hotel at the end of the evening. Excellent meal, but the main course should have been delivered to our table more quickly after the first course to allow us more time to savor the meal before the start of the show. Absolutely no regrets.

From USD $ 231.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message