4.5 star rating: Recommended 369 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 369 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

loved it, loved it, loved it. transport was a good idea and well organised after the show with over 800 attending. dinner was better than expected and so was our table just 2 from the stage. fantastic and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely fantastic night and one of the highlights of our trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This show has something for everyone. The beautiful dancers, jugglers, acrobats, you name it... all spectacular! Our table partners were great and the meal was better than expected considering they're feeding hundreds at one time. A truly enjoyable way to spend our last night in the city that never disappoints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We were very pleased with the organisation and politeness of Cityrama staff who made the whole experience a pleasure; Show was fantastic - food good but just a little cramped on the table but still well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a wonderful night out - dancers were brilliant. Food was lovely, you sit on a table of 6 - there isn't lots of space but once the show starts you don't want to move anyway. We were really pleased we booked before we went as the trips once there were all more expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great to be picked up and taken to Moulin Rouge and have the bus and tour guide waiting for us and dropped back right near our apartment. Great show and loved the night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Moulin Rouge package was expensive but worth the money. Your bus transport was good, especially the drop-off at the hotel after the show. The show itself was sensational and we had good seats at the front near stage. Our multi-lingual guide was also good. Thanks. John Guy, Elsternwick, Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Tour guide was great, very informative and nice to talk to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Just back from Paris and one of the highlights of the holiday was our trip to the Moulin Rouge. Everything about this was amazing, right from booking with Viator. Making the initial booking was so easy and then it was a nice touch to get the reminder email just a few days before we left. On the evening of our trip, we got the metro to the pick-up point and the staff there were very friendly and helpful. From the moment we got got on the bus everything was plain-sailing till the moment we got back to our hotel. We had to queue for a short while at the Moulin Rouge but even this wasn't a problem as we were kept informed by the Moulin Rouge staff. We were lead to our seats (very close to the stage) and then served dinner, which was delicious. The waiters were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. Red and white wine was already on the table - I asked if we could have rose wine and again that wasn't a problem, delicious again. The show itself was fantastic, I've never seen anything like it. Getting back to our bus after the show was again made easy by the staff on the bus having already instructed us where to get the bus and we were dropped off almost right outside our hotel. All in all, it was a fantastic night and as it was a one-off special occasion even the cost was justified. All the staff that we came into contact with were most helpful, friendly and I would not hesitate to book any future trips at any time, even the weather was good for us.

Stuart M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a wonderful night!! The dancers and entertainers were such a delight. The only downside is that you share a table that is meant for 4 with 6 people, so it is a little cramped. Other than that is was a great night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great time, very competent guide, great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent value for money . The ambiance was terriffic although it was rather cramped at the table. The show was amazing and the food reasonable considering the numbers to be served. (It really is the show that matters).
Your representatives were efficient and courteous, ensuring that there was no delay on either admission or swift return to our hotel.
We suggest that you state in the itinerary notes that cameras are not permitted!
Kind regards Andrew and Dianne York

Mark D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It's worth paying for the dearer menu as our table was right by the stage. Fantastic show - a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All was organised very well. The guide looked after us from the start to the end of the night. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

You can't go to Paris and miss the Moulin rouge. The show was lovely and entertaining. The tables/seating are really tight. Also, they tried to force me to check my jacket, although I was concerned about being cold and wanted to keep it. I could not believe the extreme they went through just so they could get the coat fee. However, I still refused to check my jacket.

From USD $ 273.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message