• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 361 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night and without a doubt it was the highlight of our stay in Paris which is rather a big statement when you consider what a wonderful city Paris is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a marvellous night in Paris. Very professional show and tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very well organized.tour guide was brilliant and interesting

Chris M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great food and a great show. What more can you say

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was the first time i have booked anything over the internet so was a little bit worried that something may go wrong but i can only say the whole experience was absolutely wonderful, and very relaxing as theViator people just look after you from the beginning to the end of the trip. I will be booking another trip through them. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Cannot thank Viator enough for the wonderful experince.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very knowledgeable taxi, driver, arrived on time to take me to the show and pick me up. Show was amazing and sat in the front row. Would deffinently do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We were picked up and dropped -off right from our hotel. The seats were adjacent to center stage - could not have been any closer. This service made it easy to enjoy this experience for an international travel novice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Simply Fantastic!! Definitely can't dgo to Paris without seeing the Moulin Rouge show. Food was OK but you don't go there to eat. A mandatory 'must do'. The place is packed so ordering tickers beforehand is the way to go to ensure you get in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show was fabulous. The dinner was good but not exceptional and the shuttle was perfect. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Loved everything about it. Prompt pickup, delicious food, and show was spectacular. Would do it all again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The Show was absolutely spectacular, meal was tasty and service was quick and good. Pick up service was late picking us up and we had to wait for the driver to find another couple at a large hotel who were not waiting outside on time, we had an agreed pick up time and place my friend and I were 5 minutes passed that agreed time and the driver and other couple had already left, we are aware that parking is difficult and it is a very busy venue we took quite a long to time to exit the building, we waited 30 minutes and then had to find our own way home we are lucky that we had already worked out how to use the Paris subway the day before otherwise we would have been stranded, rang the company the next day and they were supposed to ring us back later that afternoon they had offered us a complimentary night tour but we did not hear from them very disappointing, for two women to be stranded in a part of Paris we knew nothing about at midnight was not good and that is why we booked to be picked up and dropped off, other then that the holiday was a fantastic experience

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wonderful evening ,very well organized, pick up and drop off was great. Would have found it difficult to get a taxi after the show so was very pleased we took the transport option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

First class show all the way! Our seats were front row and the show was a top Paris highlight for my wife and I.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was an experience of a lifetime! We really enjoyed the show. I highly recommend including the dinner option as it seemed that was the ticket to a good table as well as the food was delicious. Pick up and drop off at the hotel made it simple. I highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was wonderful. It was very convenient having a pick up at our hotel and it made it convenient for the show. The only thing I did not like is that they wanted to seat my daughter and myself at a table side by side with a large family who were all there together. We spoke up, were told by management at the show that this is where we were sitting. We protested and we were able to sit at a table for four across from one another and it was quite nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the show. The bus was waiting for us outside.

From USD $ 284.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message