4.5 star rating: Recommended 371 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 371 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It's worth paying for the dearer menu as our table was right by the stage. Fantastic show - a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

All was organised very well. The guide looked after us from the start to the end of the night. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

You can't go to Paris and miss the Moulin rouge. The show was lovely and entertaining. The tables/seating are really tight. Also, they tried to force me to check my jacket, although I was concerned about being cold and wanted to keep it. I could not believe the extreme they went through just so they could get the coat fee. However, I still refused to check my jacket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Having the bus as transport late at night very conventient. Food excellent, especially considering the 1,000 odd people they had to cater for, and the show was non-stop variety and breathtaking entertainment. The lady swimming with the pythons unbelievable and the costumes just as you would expect! A must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Had a wonderful evening at Moulin Rouge recently as part of our Paris experience. The show was first class and the acts were mesmerizing especially the pool with snakes. Loved the Can Can that is what I came for so very happy now I have finally seen it in the original location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The show was fantastic. It was very good, something we have not experienced in our travels. Dinner was good, but veal was a little fatty. Ride to and from theatre was very good, not problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A fun evening for 3 single ladies (we felt very safe in such a large city), your company made the experience easy, we enjoyed the dinner and LOVED the show. Being dropped off at our hotel eliminated getting a taxi after the show. With 900+/- people attending the show, we were given great attention. Thanks again, A job well done by all of your staff. Our Lady Guide could speak 8 languages-Impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

WONDERFUL WAY TO SPEND THE FIRST NIGHT IN PARIS!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My husband and I very much enjoyed the dinner and show package at the Moulin Rouge, from the time we got on the bus to time we were bused back to our hotel, it was first class the whole way. We were confused about where the show was as we didn't realize we were to be bused from a central point in Paris but once this was worked out we had the best time, the show was fantastic, a must see if in Paris!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We had a great night and without a doubt it was the highlight of our stay in Paris which is rather a big statement when you consider what a wonderful city Paris is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a marvellous night in Paris. Very professional show and tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very well organized.tour guide was brilliant and interesting

Chris M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great food and a great show. What more can you say

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was the first time i have booked anything over the internet so was a little bit worried that something may go wrong but i can only say the whole experience was absolutely wonderful, and very relaxing as theViator people just look after you from the beginning to the end of the trip. I will be booking another trip through them. Moulin Rouge is a must see. Cannot thank Viator enough for the wonderful experince.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very knowledgeable taxi, driver, arrived on time to take me to the show and pick me up. Show was amazing and sat in the front row. Would deffinently do it again.

From USD $ 266.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message