4.5 star rating: Recommended 390 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Paris, France
  • Duration:5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Dinner and Show at the Paris Moulin Rouge with Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 390 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Doris G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Show was fantastic. Food was a little disappointing. However the show is why you go there for. Its a must to go and see if you are in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a wonderful experience. The driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time and spoke several languages, which was very helpful, since there were Italian and Americans in our group and he made sure to give all instructions in both languages. We did not have to wait in line for the show and since we booked the Belle Epoch dinner we had seats right beside the stage. The dinner was much better than I anticipated we had the lamb and it was very good with good service from the waiters who were very busy with a full house to serve. Loved the show! A lot of variety music, dancing, cabaret type acts, etc. A lot of fun and even though expensive, I would recommend to anyone who wants to not have worries with transportation and wants to be sure to have a great seat for the show.

Richard V
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was fabulous, the only down side was the seating which bore similarities to being in a sardine can.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was remarkable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was the high point of our trip. The food was good and the show was fabulous.

Carol W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Pick up was on time and the driver Max was brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyed the show and meal. Great seats we were lucky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent show. We arrived on time, were quickly seated in an outstanding location, and were professionally delivered back to our hotel at the end of the evening. Excellent meal, but the main course should have been delivered to our table more quickly after the first course to allow us more time to savor the meal before the start of the show. Absolutely no regrets.

Rick O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The pickup service was on time and professional, and the show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

WOW! What a night! I went to Paris with my sister to celebrate my 65th b'day, and we were told to be sure and pre-book the Moulin Rouge tickets in the States because they would be sold out if we waited until we got there. So Viator was my source for reservations. I was also told that this was a seedy area. So, my tickets included transportion to and from. The dinner and show was at least three hours long and I was really concerned if I could sit that long in such a crowded place, Honey, it was devine and delicous, and I couldn't believe how fast the time went by. The girls were beautiful and the place was filled with not a seat to spare. Glad I bought my tickets early from Viator. Thanks again for a special night.

LAURA C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Show was really good, food well prepared. The bus pickup and take home was the best thing we could have done. Driver spoke excellent English, was very friendly and was on time.

Christine F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Transport excellent, taken back to hotel after show. Show everything I expected and more! My meal could have been better.

John W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent evening, very helpful driver, thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great show! A lot of topless nudity, but if that doesn't offend you the show and dinner are perfect! The dinner ran about an hour, and then the show was about 2 hours, so expect to be there for awhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Avoid the crowds and long lines with this tour. The show is fabulous and easily worth the cost!

Kevin H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This show was a surprise for my wife's birthday and what a surprise it was. We both cannot rate this show highly enough. Everything from the food to the seating to the glamour of the show was first class. Even the transport was first class. A big thankyou from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Outstanding service, the best we received from anybody during our stay, Our chauffeur was superb and made everyone have a great time. She was funny and interesting and really cared about our party. We thank you very much for what was an unforgettable night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Paris. The Moulin Rouge was lovely inside, and the topless show was tasteful and spectacular. Although some attendees have complained of feeling crowded, my son and I did not feel that way. We had charming tablemates, good conversation, and the atmosphere was perfect for a great extravaganza. It was so much more than I expected, and even though expensive, the event plus transportation was money well-spent.

Rachel B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

You never know when booking with a tour operator that you haven't heard of, whether you will see your money again, but we decided to book with Viator.com as it had loads of positive reviews and I'm glad we did. We had a fabulous evening, the transport was great and the driver and guide were lovely too. The Moulin Rouge was amazing, they have the best of the best performers and the food was scrummy too. Fabulous way to top off a great day it was my birthday and I got engaged!

Jody L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The only small issue was that the transport bus was late to pick us up after the show. This was due to another tour being delayed, so it's perfectly understandable.

Mary Caroline M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The pick-up by minivan was great, as we were unsure of where Moulin Rouge was located. It was air conditioned and very comfortable. The driver was very friendly and informative. The show was amazing, the seats were great and the food was first class. This was definitely worth the money. It was really something special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Awesome time. I am very glad I went. The staff was wonderful and I would definitely go again if I ever got the chance to come back to Paris.

Teresa F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The dinner and show package was very good.

Derek T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Fantastic!! Would recommend this show to anyone, very entertaining, pickup at the hotel was on time, excellent driver very nice and friendly, seating was great, arms length from the stage so great view, would go again no prob.

Denise B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

It was my husband's 50th birthday, and I really made his night by giving him tickets to this show. He really loved it. Thanks.

Graham C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Our dinner and show at Moulin Rouge was a highlight of our European holiday. Everything went smoothly with the hotel pickup, and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The show itself was fantastic and we had the best seats, right up next to the stage. Definitely a must see if you're in Paris.

From USD $ 236.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message