Viewing All 402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Louis M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

......................................................................................................

Mitzi P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend this show. The dinner was also very good. Although much more crowded seating than we imagined.

Susan B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great night everthing ran on time. The guide was very good.

Debra W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful show and entertainment overall was fabulous. Excellent seating. Food good, but nothing special. Disappointed the advertised 12 bottleof champagne was not available - only still wine. Would highly recommend as a memorable experience when visiting Paris - it may be touristy, but nonetheless a wonderful evenings entertainment.

Maureen P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I would recommend Viator to all my friends, its good to know its all booked and paid for before you travel rather then try to book things in a forgeign country when you can't speak the language

MICHAEL M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

What more can we say "Highly Recommended".

Bev F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

As a oncer, not to be missed. Food excellent, just do not be seated next to the stage! You miss out on the whole experience, try for a seat on the raised seating at the rear of the theatre!

Doris G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Show was fantastic. Food was a little disappointing. However the show is why you go there for. Its a must to go and see if you are in Paris.

Nancy V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was a wonderful experience. The driver arrived at our hotel exactly on time and spoke several languages, which was very helpful, since there were Italian and Americans in our group and he made sure to give all instructions in both languages. We did not have to wait in line for the show and since we booked the Belle Epoch dinner we had seats right beside the stage. The dinner was much better than I anticipated we had the lamb and it was very good with good service from the waiters who were very busy with a full house to serve. Loved the show! A lot of variety music, dancing, cabaret type acts, etc. A lot of fun and even though expensive, I would recommend to anyone who wants to not have worries with transportation and wants to be sure to have a great seat for the show.

Richard V Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was fabulous, the only down side was the seating which bore similarities to being in a sardine can.

Kathleen P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This show was remarkable.

Jackie W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was the high point of our trip. The food was good and the show was fabulous.

Carol W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Pick up was on time and the driver Max was brilliant. Thoroughly enjoyed the show and meal. Great seats we were lucky.

Charles H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent show. We arrived on time, were quickly seated in an outstanding location, and were professionally delivered back to our hotel at the end of the evening. Excellent meal, but the main course should have been delivered to our table more quickly after the first course to allow us more time to savor the meal before the start of the show. Absolutely no regrets.

Rick O Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The pickup service was on time and professional, and the show was great.

MaryAnn M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

WOW! What a night! I went to Paris with my sister to celebrate my 65th b'day, and we were told to be sure and pre-book the Moulin Rouge tickets in the States because they would be sold out if we waited until we got there. So Viator was my source for reservations. I was also told that this was a seedy area. So, my tickets included transportion to and from. The dinner and show was at least three hours long and I was really concerned if I could sit that long in such a crowded place, Honey, it was devine and delicous, and I couldn't believe how fast the time went by. The girls were beautiful and the place was filled with not a seat to spare. Glad I bought my tickets early from Viator. Thanks again for a special night.

LAURA C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Show was really good, food well prepared. The bus pickup and take home was the best thing we could have done. Driver spoke excellent English, was very friendly and was on time.

Christine F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Transport excellent, taken back to hotel after show. Show everything I expected and more! My meal could have been better.

John W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent evening, very helpful driver, thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Jordan P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great show! A lot of topless nudity, but if that doesn't offend you the show and dinner are perfect! The dinner ran about an hour, and then the show was about 2 hours, so expect to be there for awhile.

Marvin S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Avoid the crowds and long lines with this tour. The show is fabulous and easily worth the cost!

Kevin H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This show was a surprise for my wife's birthday and what a surprise it was. We both cannot rate this show highly enough. Everything from the food to the seating to the glamour of the show was first class. Even the transport was first class. A big thankyou from Australia.

James E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Outstanding service, the best we received from anybody during our stay, Our chauffeur was superb and made everyone have a great time. She was funny and interesting and really cared about our party. We thank you very much for what was an unforgettable night.

Jean M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Paris. The Moulin Rouge was lovely inside, and the topless show was tasteful and spectacular. Although some attendees have complained of feeling crowded, my son and I did not feel that way. We had charming tablemates, good conversation, and the atmosphere was perfect for a great extravaganza. It was so much more than I expected, and even though expensive, the event plus transportation was money well-spent.

Rachel B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

You never know when booking with a tour operator that you haven't heard of, whether you will see your money again, but we decided to book with Viator.com as it had loads of positive reviews and I'm glad we did. We had a fabulous evening, the transport was great and the driver and guide were lovely too. The Moulin Rouge was amazing, they have the best of the best performers and the food was scrummy too. Fabulous way to top off a great day it was my birthday and I got engaged!

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 237.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050DMR_DMT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message