• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing, great day. Only 1 complaint - I expected there to be Disney characters walking around the park, yet we only saw Capt Hook...But still worth every sent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic family day out. There is something for all ages. And the best is left for last, with the fireworks display sinchronised with music and a laser light show and a great story too. Loved it to the MAX.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. We just had one problem that the tickets wouldn't scan so we couldn't get into the park right when we got there. This was more the parks problem then viators problem. Would use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great , got what i asked for, Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved Euro-Disney and getting the tickets in advance saved us the long queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

just a wonderful day was had

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth the expense, waiting in line and dealing with the French ............ Viator rocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great deal. But most big hotels can provide similar prices on the spot. But Disney was amazing. This site has many amazing options.

Jeff B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great day, great value. Kids had a ball!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Skipped the cue! and true value for money :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Easy to get to Disneyland by Metro. Went at end of September, so few queues as fewer there - GREAT. Favourite ride was Pirates of the Carribean. Kids loved it. I loved it. LOVE DISNEYLAND

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time and recommend .

Roshy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

For any one that only has one day to visit Disneyland this is great, but if you have the chance spend at least one day at each the Warner Bros studio and Disneyland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One in a lifetime experience. To bad for the long queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful experience but too much to do in 1 day.

From USD $ 103.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message