4.5 star rating: Recommended 534 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 534 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. I exchange my paper voucher for a ticket at the entrance and right away I was inside the Disney Land, and allowed to hop to walt disney studios. Very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and well organised.

My grand daughters loved it. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic experience for my 6 year old son and myself. We were lucky enough to be there out of season so was fairly quiet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were helpful. We were very close to the metro with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close to the hotel. Lovely hotel, great location. highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out. Very magical!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic day loved euro disney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More amazing than I anticipated! Our 9 year old daughter was super excited to visit, I on the other hand was apprehensive due to huge crowds, expensive and over commercialised. How wrong I was. This place caters for all ages and it exceeded all our expectations on every level. We had so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was very nice but my advise to any one want to go pls see the chart first to decide which place to go first according to their kids interest and age.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved it enjoyed it will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visited both Disney Studio and Disney Park in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very crowded during Christmas holiday but nice and easy with skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived on the early train and only it only took 5 mintues to exchange voucher for tickets spent the whole day between the 2 parks no long queues and rode all rides fanastic day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris through Viator worked out great for us. We were able to buy the "mini season" lower priced ticket which is not available at the parks. There were no problems for us to secure our tickets at the parks with the pre-printed voucher. A good bargain and very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It has been 35 years since my last visit to a Disneyland and I felt like I was a kid again the moment I walked into this magical place! We loved everything and we have lots of glorious photo memories of our magical day in the happiest place on earth!

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

From USD $ 69.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message