4.5 star rating: Recommended 463 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 463 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Raining all day but rides are inside so weren't effected. Lines not so long so did not have to wait very long at all. A great time in spite of the rain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No problems. Big day for the kids! Recommend 2 days to allow time to enjoy as many rides/shows as you can. Fire works are a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's Disneyland, what else can you say!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just back from paris with our 1 year old daughter. We all absolutely loved it! Such a magical place an suitable for all ages! Will definitely be returning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased our tickets for Paris Disneyland through Aviator and it was fuss- free. We had our voucher printed at home, got our tickets at the ticketing counter and that was it. Had a great time at Disneyland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal for a day trip lets you go back and forth between both parks at your own pace however many times you wish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal! We had a great time doing all that Disney Paris had to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our tour to Paris. I thought this would be like the normal theme parks we get in South Africa but it was totally not the same. The rides that take you through the Disney characters was absolutely amazing and really brought back childhood memories. The rides are so well done and even my adult children enjoyed the experience, I will recommend this to anyone and is really worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best part of our travels. The live stunt show is a must see!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day the park stays open until 11pm in summer so although we only had a one day pass we got to experience most of the rides and tours we wanted to in both parks. (Still could have used more time). We would love to go back and stay a night at one of the resorts as they have a finale at 11pm which we unfortunately didn't see as we were heading back to Paris on the metro. The metro was easy to catch, the stations right there at the park, just make sure you ask someone at information to help with purchasing tickets as a couple of friendly locals may try to scam you. We saw an attempt on some tourists while waiting in line for our metro tickets, another local came over and told the tourist to get in line to buy his tickets as they were trying to rip him off. We were also warned of pick pockets on the metro, we didn't have any issues but we just carried minimal in our front pockets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This ticket was great, saving us a few dollars. Unfortunately, you still need to line up to get your actual ticket but it does make the whole process a little bit quicker and cheaper. I suggest getting there early to ensure you're not at the back of the line!

From USD $ 79.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message