4.5 star rating: Recommended 484 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 484 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Needed two days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Saves lining up, get on with enjoying

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

kids and dad had a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Super price,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, super price!

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best ever. Congrats to the viator guys

From USD $ 68.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message