4.5 star rating: Recommended 466 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 466 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Super price,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, super price!

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best ever. Congrats to the viator guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value, before paying for the ticket check the season and dates as you can get very cheap tickets. Start with the Studios, better rides and it closes earlier. Do not miss the shows, and certainly stay late to see the fireworks, magnificent. Fast pass is an excellent way so you won't waste time waiting in lines. Some rides have a waiting line of 90 minutes!!!! If you find a long line then this is an indication of a good ride that you should try, get your fast pass and they will tell you when to come back, go to another ride with a shorter line enjoy it then go back to use your fast pass on the first ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I just book the tickets online and receive them just outside the train station and in a better price! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I had an excellent day at Disneyland. Getting our tickets at the gate was simple enough and there weren't too many people so we were able to see most of what we wanted to during the day. The only rough part was missing the last train back to Paris at 1215 or so - we had to take a bus to Gare de l'Est, then a taxi back to our apartment. Highly recommend this ticket to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

From USD $ 76.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message