4.5 star rating: Recommended 470 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 470 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Super price,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, super price!

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best ever. Congrats to the viator guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value, before paying for the ticket check the season and dates as you can get very cheap tickets. Start with the Studios, better rides and it closes earlier. Do not miss the shows, and certainly stay late to see the fireworks, magnificent. Fast pass is an excellent way so you won't waste time waiting in lines. Some rides have a waiting line of 90 minutes!!!! If you find a long line then this is an indication of a good ride that you should try, get your fast pass and they will tell you when to come back, go to another ride with a shorter line enjoy it then go back to use your fast pass on the first ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I just book the tickets online and receive them just outside the train station and in a better price! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

From USD $ 76.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message