Viewing All 598 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

laud8 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Buying the Disneyland Paris ticket ahead of time was great. We saved some money. We just have to exchange the vouchers for the tickets. At the time we went September the park was not crowded.

janettowler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Disneyland was awesome, we travelled by train from Paris central and spent the day here. Ticket redemption was easy, simply print out and then take to the ticket office where they exchanged for a bar coded ticket to scan for entry to the park. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

ANA LAURA G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was awesome! loved the parks and it was so easy to exchange the tickets at the entrance.

Alexandra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing, my boyfriend and I would go back to France for one reason only and it would Paris, had all the essential rides without the painfully long lines and great food. Great overall experience!

nickkevhan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hannah had the best time at Disney - even with the long queues!! Booking was easy.

Darren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day

Darren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out

Carol Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a great time, was just terrific, so much choice. Had me there all day with mys eyes being treated to such a smorgasbord board of beauty and amazing.So many rides,food and interesting characters.

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wish we had longer to spend at Disneyland. It was great. Entry was quick and easy thanks to our rebooked tickets. We were a bit surprised that most of the eating places closed so early in the afternoon. Otherwise we had a great day. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Disneyland was great. We loved comparing the rides from Walt Disney World and Disneyland Paris. Despite the cloudy , cool weather had a great time. The Ratatouille ride was fantastic. Walt's restaurant , not so much. Steak tougher than shoe leather for the high price. Rest of meal only fair.

Rania T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

saves around 15 in money, and no queues.

Dennis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Being Disney fans anyway, there was no way we wouldn't have taken the opportunity to visit Disneyland Paris. The tickets to get in were available at the gate when we submitted our voucher. We have frequented Disney World in Orlando many times and wondered how Disneyland Paris would compare. There is a different flavor to Disneyland Paris and we found it to be most enjoyable and all that we hoped it would be. We definitely recommend this trip whether you have children or are children at heart.

gjohngp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the walt disney stunt shows. Enjoyed the rides.

Dimitrios K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun !

Chris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Never been to Disneyland before and will certainly want to go again. The small kids rides were brilliant and our 22 months old could go on all the rides without any problems. Food is expensive at the International Food place, so look around before deciding. We had trouble fitting everything in.

Nerida I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Disneyland was everything we thought it would be - magic!

paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's cheaper here in viator than in the booths in Disneyland I love it !!

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time - glad to have purchased tickets ahead of time to avoid long line ups. park very clean and well signed making getting around easy. Disney studios was amazing especially the stunt show. getting there with public transit was easy. Highly recommend.

SHALINI M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very nice experience

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome day!!

Wessel Kristoff v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutly stunning enjoyed every moment of it, was so easy with coupon. Van Biljon's South Africa

Hollie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visited here for the first time as a 25 year old with my 23 year old sister and we both had a blast. It is certainly not just for kids. Unfortunately space mountain was closed as were a few other rides and the Rock and roll rollercoaster broke down at 2pm and did not reopen. But it is to be expected not every ride will be working all day everyday. As the studios closes at 6pm I would recommend heading over here however as it was our first time here we wanted the 'castle' moment so went to the main park until midday and still managed to do most things we wanted. Crushes coaster in the studios park has huge queues and no fastrack therefore if you do want to go on that expect a decent wait time of around 1 hour. We went on a Friday which seemed less busy than we expected however we were told the park is swamped at weekends. There are plenty of characters for you to have your pics with if you are willing to wait. As big kids we waited around 10 minutes to see rafiki and timon, others were as long as an hour or two. Food was as expected fast and not that cheap but equally was not a fortune. The parade was great even for us older children and the fireworks at 11pm were mesmerising.
Unfortunately you are waiting around 2 hours for the fireworks go start however my legs were grateful for the sit down as it is such a long day. Whilst leaving the park during the firework I unfortunately fell over injuring my ankle. I could not thank or praise the staff at Disney for their help enough. They organised a wheelchair to the first aid centre and packed us off in a taxi to the local hospital who again were fantastic.

frozentundra24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets worked like a charm. I was a little nervous, but no issues whatsoever. Travel to disney by train is an absolute breeze. The park is very clean and english is readily available. If you go plan on staying for the laser show at the castle when the park closes. It is like nothing I have ever seen. The last train leaves at 1220 so you have plenty of time to catch the train back. Utilize the single person lines at rides even with a family assuming they are decent aged children. It saves a ton of time and allows for more rides.

Gabrielle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely purchase this ticket voucher again! I bought a similar voucher for a 3-day park hopper pass for Disneyland Anaheim in December 2013. The only trouble I had was that the voucher would not register with the self-check in kiosk at the entrance but going to the guest information/services kiosk sorted this out and I got my ticket very quickly. In short, this is a 10/10 product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Vievie Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris worked out great for us. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Viewing 2 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 70.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message