Viewing All 605 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Yarub

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thrilling and amusing experience.

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We purchased our voucher for tickets to Disneyland before leaving for Paris. Once we got there we split up One to stand in the line at the gates and the other to stand in line at the booth that issues the actual tickets. We had read online that the voucher would not get us through the gates. This was great info because the line-ups are HUGE!

Poornima M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

we had a fantastic time

Angela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Everyone who attended had a fantastic time.

Tanya K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great Fun

laud8 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Buying the Disneyland Paris ticket ahead of time was great. We saved some money. We just have to exchange the vouchers for the tickets. At the time we went September the park was not crowded.

janettowler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Disneyland was awesome, we travelled by train from Paris central and spent the day here. Ticket redemption was easy, simply print out and then take to the ticket office where they exchanged for a bar coded ticket to scan for entry to the park. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

ANA LAURA G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was awesome! loved the parks and it was so easy to exchange the tickets at the entrance.

Alexandra A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing, my boyfriend and I would go back to France for one reason only and it would Paris, had all the essential rides without the painfully long lines and great food. Great overall experience!

nickkevhan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hannah had the best time at Disney - even with the long queues!! Booking was easy.

Darren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day

Darren P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day out

Carol Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I had a great time, was just terrific, so much choice. Had me there all day with mys eyes being treated to such a smorgasbord board of beauty and amazing.So many rides,food and interesting characters.

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wish we had longer to spend at Disneyland. It was great. Entry was quick and easy thanks to our rebooked tickets. We were a bit surprised that most of the eating places closed so early in the afternoon. Otherwise we had a great day. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Disneyland was great. We loved comparing the rides from Walt Disney World and Disneyland Paris. Despite the cloudy , cool weather had a great time. The Ratatouille ride was fantastic. Walt's restaurant , not so much. Steak tougher than shoe leather for the high price. Rest of meal only fair.

Rania T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

saves around 15 in money, and no queues.

Dennis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Being Disney fans anyway, there was no way we wouldn't have taken the opportunity to visit Disneyland Paris. The tickets to get in were available at the gate when we submitted our voucher. We have frequented Disney World in Orlando many times and wondered how Disneyland Paris would compare. There is a different flavor to Disneyland Paris and we found it to be most enjoyable and all that we hoped it would be. We definitely recommend this trip whether you have children or are children at heart.

gjohngp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely awesome experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the walt disney stunt shows. Enjoyed the rides.

Dimitrios K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So much fun !

Chris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Never been to Disneyland before and will certainly want to go again. The small kids rides were brilliant and our 22 months old could go on all the rides without any problems. Food is expensive at the International Food place, so look around before deciding. We had trouble fitting everything in.

Nerida I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Disneyland was everything we thought it would be - magic!

paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's cheaper here in viator than in the booths in Disneyland I love it !!

Linda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time - glad to have purchased tickets ahead of time to avoid long line ups. park very clean and well signed making getting around easy. Disney studios was amazing especially the stunt show. getting there with public transit was easy. Highly recommend.

SHALINI M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

very nice experience

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome day!!

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 71.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message