4.5 star rating: Recommended 525 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 525 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience! Super price,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great experience, super price!

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best ever. Congrats to the viator guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent value, before paying for the ticket check the season and dates as you can get very cheap tickets. Start with the Studios, better rides and it closes earlier. Do not miss the shows, and certainly stay late to see the fireworks, magnificent. Fast pass is an excellent way so you won't waste time waiting in lines. Some rides have a waiting line of 90 minutes!!!! If you find a long line then this is an indication of a good ride that you should try, get your fast pass and they will tell you when to come back, go to another ride with a shorter line enjoy it then go back to use your fast pass on the first ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I just book the tickets online and receive them just outside the train station and in a better price! Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I had an excellent day at Disneyland. Getting our tickets at the gate was simple enough and there weren't too many people so we were able to see most of what we wanted to during the day. The only rough part was missing the last train back to Paris at 1215 or so - we had to take a bus to Gare de l'Est, then a taxi back to our apartment. Highly recommend this ticket to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a Great Experience !!!! Me and My friend loved Disneyland so much !!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it-costs less than one day one park ticket purchased on the spot and gives you an opportunity to visit both parks.Don't worry,even one day is enought to taste from the best of two parks.My daughter liked the Studios even more with it's Hollywood Tower Hotel:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Raining all day but rides are inside so weren't effected. Lines not so long so did not have to wait very long at all. A great time in spite of the rain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No problems. Big day for the kids! Recommend 2 days to allow time to enjoy as many rides/shows as you can. Fire works are a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's Disneyland, what else can you say!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

From USD $ 69.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message