• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hello,

This was the best day we spend in Paris. The rides are amazing and we wish we had more time. We would recommend to spare one whole day for the 2 parks. Thanks to Viator making it easy and cheap for us to get these tickets. We avoided the queue to but the tickets and saved a lot of EUROS.

_
Pratik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great! Had such a blast, even if I was older than the average audience. Living in Australia, I had never been to Disney Land, so I had a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you a big Disney fan then it is defiantly worth a visit. We didn't feel like it was a waste of a
Day in Paris at all. Viator offers you both parks at a great price. I will deffintly purchase this option again on my next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Both of the Disneyland Parks were eventful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved Disneyland Paris, park was small, but just big enough for me.......my family and I had a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was being arranged perfectly.

herbie2448
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see Disneyland Paris at the time of year (November) we visited. Low volumes of people and if you work it right you can cover the park in a day. Not bad for 2 55+ :)and not the kids rides either ... lol.. Just be aware that Space Mountain: Mission 2 is great so don't put it first like we did :) And Tower of Terror at the Studio is a must too :) (oh sorry.. most of the last is for those who like some adrenalin :))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price, easy to use. There were no queues on the day we went so no waiting at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Perfect and cheaper then the ticket u buy directly from the window.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Me, my wife and our lovely daughter liked and enjoyed visiting Disneyland specially the late Disneyland show. I'm highly recommending having your ticket via viator before going on.. thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just Great and Memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing, great day. Only 1 complaint - I expected there to be Disney characters walking around the park, yet we only saw Capt Hook...But still worth every sent.

From USD $ 82.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message