Viewing All 598 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Helen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Tour guide was fab

Persis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cheaper and quicker !

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not really a tour. Just prepaid tickets that saved lots of money. Great choice if not booking a Disneyland vacation and if staying in Paris proper

RJwenham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This ticket is excellent value! We loved our day and visited both parks which have very different feels to them. You could easily spend 2-3 days at Disneyland but to get a great overview as a whole, we highly recommend this. The trick is to plan your day, the shows and the main things you want to see before you go. It was a great savings for off peak season.

mirzasohrab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent but long waits for rides.

samantha H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

14 hours of non stop rain but this was one of the best days ever.
A truly magical place and we fitted both parks in one day easily.

ROGERIO F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, We enjoy very much, thank you !!!
Rogerio

Saqr A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Corazon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We'll since I went in January and the weather was out of the ordinary it snowed but disneyland didn't disappointed me.

Desi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing place, must visit for all young and old. Vouchers just had to be redeemed at ticket box and then wait in line to enter.

daisyhfu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved it. Make sure you go to ticket booth first before going to turnstiles

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time at Disneyland Paris. The tickets I got in advance through Viator were cheaper than buying directly at the park. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

JEFFRY D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to do!! Book, pay, take tour ticket and Enjoy Disneyland!!

Ronaldo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. I exchange my paper voucher for a ticket at the entrance and right away I was inside the Disney Land, and allowed to hop to walt disney studios. Very nice.

Nurfaiezah N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Patricia J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money and well organised.

My grand daughters loved it. .

Grant S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic experience for my 6 year old son and myself. We were lucky enough to be there out of season so was fairly quiet.

christian p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. The staff were helpful. We were very close to the metro with plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close to the hotel. Lovely hotel, great location. highly recommend

Victor T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out. Very magical!

mcpower5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic day loved euro disney

Fiona D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

More amazing than I anticipated! Our 9 year old daughter was super excited to visit, I on the other hand was apprehensive due to huge crowds, expensive and over commercialised. How wrong I was. This place caters for all ages and it exceeded all our expectations on every level. We had so much fun.

Mohamed M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was very nice but my advise to any one want to go pls see the chart first to decide which place to go first according to their kids interest and age.

ruby a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved it enjoyed it will do it again.

IZIANTY I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visited both Disney Studio and Disney Park in a day.

Marli v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great fun in freezing weather

Viewing 3 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 71.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message