4.5 star rating: Recommended 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day the park stays open until 11pm in summer so although we only had a one day pass we got to experience most of the rides and tours we wanted to in both parks. (Still could have used more time). We would love to go back and stay a night at one of the resorts as they have a finale at 11pm which we unfortunately didn't see as we were heading back to Paris on the metro. The metro was easy to catch, the stations right there at the park, just make sure you ask someone at information to help with purchasing tickets as a couple of friendly locals may try to scam you. We saw an attempt on some tourists while waiting in line for our metro tickets, another local came over and told the tourist to get in line to buy his tickets as they were trying to rip him off. We were also warned of pick pockets on the metro, we didn't have any issues but we just carried minimal in our front pockets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This ticket was great, saving us a few dollars. Unfortunately, you still need to line up to get your actual ticket but it does make the whole process a little bit quicker and cheaper. I suggest getting there early to ensure you're not at the back of the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great for those with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC! Easy to do and well worthwhile. Only tip is to check the opening times for the general public if you are not staying in the hotels. Absolutely highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun. But since June is considered low season, not all restaurants were open. That made for VERY, VERY long food lines at the ones that were open. Overall, a great vacation from our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to claim tickets. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Euro Disney is awesome.

The price of the ticket was cheaper but the only problem I had that it the printout for this tour received by Viator has to be replaced by the tickets to enter the parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fabulous time at Disneyland Paris even with the rain! The tickets we bought were a great savings through Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I felt like a child again ..whatever age u are ..if u travel to paris ...euro disney is a must ...and viator makes it easier .. i got my tickets fast and at a cheaper rate !! thx Viator

From USD $ 77.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message