• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The best price only with Aviator. very good experience. I'd recommend to everyone who wants to go to disneyland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had an awesome time! one day was not enough to do the 2 theme parks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This place is great for people of all ages. I felt like a big kid for the entire day. it was exciting meeting the characters, seeing the parade and going on the rides. I wish we had one in Australia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My kids love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The discounted voucher saved us time and money. Well worth it! Easy to use and redeem at the park. No lines to wait in either!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of the best days of my life! Literally couldn't have asked for more! So much to see and do! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Its Disney land :)
Its amazing colorful and a great day out no one will be disappointed as there is no downside to this tour :)
But do get in early as the lines are killer at times of the weekend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved Disneyland! The pre-purchase of this voucher certainly saved me a lot of money compared to buying it at the booth in Disneyland, however, I still had to wait in the same queue as everyone else. Would be nice if they had a different queue for pre-bookings as it was still an hour wait, so in that instance it was of no benefit, just saved a few bucks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Disney is awesome but the queues are a killer.
Could only manage 5 rides in the 12 hours we were there.
We stayed for the 20 year anniversary show and fireworks which were spectacular and worth the disapointment of not being able to take more rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous day, we walked our legs off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great day out, the staff @ Disneyland were great looking after my wife who became ill during the day.

Lina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Must do and see in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

love disneyland. glad purchase 2 day park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

DISNEYLAND IS AMAZING!!!! Remember photo ID though I forgot mine and nearly got refused!

From USD $ 103.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message