4.5 star rating: Recommended 456 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC! Easy to do and well worthwhile. Only tip is to check the opening times for the general public if you are not staying in the hotels. Absolutely highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun. But since June is considered low season, not all restaurants were open. That made for VERY, VERY long food lines at the ones that were open. Overall, a great vacation from our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to claim tickets. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Euro Disney is awesome.

The price of the ticket was cheaper but the only problem I had that it the printout for this tour received by Viator has to be replaced by the tickets to enter the parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fabulous time at Disneyland Paris even with the rain! The tickets we bought were a great savings through Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I felt like a child again ..whatever age u are ..if u travel to paris ...euro disney is a must ...and viator makes it easier .. i got my tickets fast and at a cheaper rate !! thx Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had an absoluted amazing time.
We worth the money...One day was not enough!!!
No issues upon entry.
Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good experience. Good price for the tickets comparable to others....highly recommended..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good experience. Good price for the tickets comparable to others....highly recommended..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was the best deal of the market, and it was working! I suggest it for everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well I'll let the stars speak for themselves. An unforgettable experience.

From USD $ 77.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message