4.5 star rating: Recommended 456 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 456 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well I'll let the stars speak for themselves. An unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A really pleasant drive down to Disney. Handed voucher over at ticket office received the tickets and off into the magical world of Disney. I was a bit apprehensive about only having a print out and having never used VIATOR before, was expecting some hiccup, but it was faultless, I should not have been worried. Will definitely use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is not really a "tour" but we had no problems getting into the park (parc) with our vouchers. Obviously, you have to get to the park yourself but the RER train was very easy after navigating the ticket machine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth getting both parks - waly Disney studio has the better shows - easily did both parks same day - pick your rides in Disneyland as it is quite busy - make sure you plan to stay for the final show - awesome !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Disneyland is fantastic! But there was a little problem with my reservation that kept me waiting for 30minutes before I could get my tickets to enter the park. Either way, the viator ticket was cheaper than the price in the place itself. I highly recomend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problems at all. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hello,

This was the best day we spend in Paris. The rides are amazing and we wish we had more time. We would recommend to spare one whole day for the 2 parks. Thanks to Viator making it easy and cheap for us to get these tickets. We avoided the queue to but the tickets and saved a lot of EUROS.

_
Pratik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great! Had such a blast, even if I was older than the average audience. Living in Australia, I had never been to Disney Land, so I had a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you a big Disney fan then it is defiantly worth a visit. We didn't feel like it was a waste of a
Day in Paris at all. Viator offers you both parks at a great price. I will deffintly purchase this option again on my next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Both of the Disneyland Parks were eventful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved Disneyland Paris, park was small, but just big enough for me.......my family and I had a lot of fun.

From USD $ 77.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message