• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was fun , Q was ok, English communication was good. Souvenir types and designs can be better. Had to miss the night parade because the sun sets late, too tired to wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful time at Disneyland Paris, and the Viator tickets were way less expensive then purchasing tickets at the park entrance. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Paris Disney location is right there at the train stop. If your into pin collecting, you'll be disappointed, not all cast members have them ( the ones that do, the pins are not very good for trading as far as theme parks collectables).Don't compare it to Disneyland or Disneyworld, enjoy it for itself. The Main street buffet was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was excellent, specially my kids enjoyed it a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The queues are a nightmare as previously stated. The option of buying skip the line passes should have been given upfront. A queue for pre purchased tickets should also be available at the entrance or alternatively the Viator Vouchers should have served as direct access tickets. In the end I had to queue with everybody else that was purchasing their tickets on the day, defeating the whole purpose of pre purchases. We llost almost an hour in the ticket collection/purchase queue. We could have done two more rides during that time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you are a fan of the Disney franchise, then you need to get the passes! There are no words to describe the experience! This is true value for money! Make sure you arrive early in the day and get the Skip the line passes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

online booking through viator was of great help..it saved us not only some money but also the hassles of a long queue for spot tickets...highly recommend planning key attractions of your trip on Viator..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

i did this booking for a group of 6 friends who wanted to travel with us. Amazing experince

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Brilliant discount easy to use. Just print the viator voucher and hand in at the ticket office with a form of identification. No French required.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We spent one day at Disney and had a fabulous time. We managed to fit in both parks and were lucky enough to go on all the main attractions including Crush's Coaster, Tower of Terror, Space Mountain and Thunder Mountain. We stayed for the parade at 7pm, which was brilliant. My friend even got a kiss from Buzz Lightyear so that made her day! We then saw the firework show at 10pm and what can I say ... it was AMAZING. I love Disney, that's why I named my dog Mickey, and everything they do. I would definately recommend this trip to anyone spending a few days in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service, fantastic experience.We loved it and will be back some day again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a wonderful time at the park! Good thing it stopped raining in the morning or else, the trip wouldn't be as much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I love Disneyland.

Donna C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely fantastic, one day is not long enough. Easy to get to, prepaid tickets were an advantage.........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing is the word but 1 day is just not enough for it ....you want more and more

From USD $ 103.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message