4.5 star rating: Recommended 553 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 553 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great for those with kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FANTASTIC! Easy to do and well worthwhile. Only tip is to check the opening times for the general public if you are not staying in the hotels. Absolutely highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun. But since June is considered low season, not all restaurants were open. That made for VERY, VERY long food lines at the ones that were open. Overall, a great vacation from our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to claim tickets. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Euro Disney is awesome.

The price of the ticket was cheaper but the only problem I had that it the printout for this tour received by Viator has to be replaced by the tickets to enter the parks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to exchange the vouchers for tickets. A fabulous day for our family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fabulous time at Disneyland Paris even with the rain! The tickets we bought were a great savings through Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I felt like a child again ..whatever age u are ..if u travel to paris ...euro disney is a must ...and viator makes it easier .. i got my tickets fast and at a cheaper rate !! thx Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had an absoluted amazing time.
We worth the money...One day was not enough!!!
No issues upon entry.
Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good experience. Good price for the tickets comparable to others....highly recommended..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was the best deal of the market, and it was working! I suggest it for everybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well I'll let the stars speak for themselves. An unforgettable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A really pleasant drive down to Disney. Handed voucher over at ticket office received the tickets and off into the magical world of Disney. I was a bit apprehensive about only having a print out and having never used VIATOR before, was expecting some hiccup, but it was faultless, I should not have been worried. Will definitely use VIATOR again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is not really a "tour" but we had no problems getting into the park (parc) with our vouchers. Obviously, you have to get to the park yourself but the RER train was very easy after navigating the ticket machine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely worth getting both parks - waly Disney studio has the better shows - easily did both parks same day - pick your rides in Disneyland as it is quite busy - make sure you plan to stay for the final show - awesome !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Disneyland is fantastic! But there was a little problem with my reservation that kept me waiting for 30minutes before I could get my tickets to enter the park. Either way, the viator ticket was cheaper than the price in the place itself. I highly recomend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No problems at all. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Hello,

This was the best day we spend in Paris. The rides are amazing and we wish we had more time. We would recommend to spare one whole day for the 2 parks. Thanks to Viator making it easy and cheap for us to get these tickets. We avoided the queue to but the tickets and saved a lot of EUROS.

_
Pratik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great! Had such a blast, even if I was older than the average audience. Living in Australia, I had never been to Disney Land, so I had a great experience!

From USD $ 70.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message