4.5 star rating: Recommended 463 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 463 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was being arranged perfectly.

herbie2448
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see Disneyland Paris at the time of year (November) we visited. Low volumes of people and if you work it right you can cover the park in a day. Not bad for 2 55+ :)and not the kids rides either ... lol.. Just be aware that Space Mountain: Mission 2 is great so don't put it first like we did :) And Tower of Terror at the Studio is a must too :) (oh sorry.. most of the last is for those who like some adrenalin :))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good price, easy to use. There were no queues on the day we went so no waiting at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Perfect and cheaper then the ticket u buy directly from the window.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Me, my wife and our lovely daughter liked and enjoyed visiting Disneyland specially the late Disneyland show. I'm highly recommending having your ticket via viator before going on.. thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just Great and Memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing, great day. Only 1 complaint - I expected there to be Disney characters walking around the park, yet we only saw Capt Hook...But still worth every sent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic family day out. There is something for all ages. And the best is left for last, with the fireworks display sinchronised with music and a laser light show and a great story too. Loved it to the MAX.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. We just had one problem that the tickets wouldn't scan so we couldn't get into the park right when we got there. This was more the parks problem then viators problem. Would use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great , got what i asked for, Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved Euro-Disney and getting the tickets in advance saved us the long queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

just a wonderful day was had

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth the expense, waiting in line and dealing with the French ............ Viator rocks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great deal. But most big hotels can provide similar prices on the spot. But Disney was amazing. This site has many amazing options.

From USD $ 78.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5307DISNEYMAGIC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message