Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, we enjoyed it .......would recommend this to everyone....

Anne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A not to be missed evening. Fantastic food, scenery and entertainment.
Everything ran like clockwork.

Dan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was definitely one of the best tours of our European trip it was excellent and would recommend this tour to anyone the Moulin Rouge was fabulous Paris has some very fond memories that we will never forget

Kenneth d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great experience from pick up at our hotel to drop off back at our hotel
All went as clock work and the guide was on hand to make sure we were where we had to be in time with no fuss or rush.
The meal was really good and the staff very attentive.
The river cruise was a super insight into French life style of enjoying the riverside.
The Moulin Rouge show not to be missed, great seats, great show.
A superb experience through out.

janice f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fab, Fab, Fab, dinner at Eiffel Tower wonderful (DO NOT MISS DINNER), Cruise wonderful, Moulin Rouge wonderful, and getting picked up/dropped off at hotel fantastic especially as it was nearly 2 o'clock in morning when three very happy ladies from Glasgow arrived back at the hotel. Would definitely book with Viator again.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent, Food great service, wonderful. The driver of minivan was excellent. The show at the Moulin Rouge was exceptional, not to be missed. Thank you

Randal S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing! Dinner was surprisingly fabulous. Everyone on our tour agreed. The food and service exceeded our expectations. The boat ride was lovely. The Moulin Rouge was the best show we have ever experienced. The value for this tour is well worth the cost! Driver was great as well.

Phillip P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Total enjoyed the night . The meal at the Eiffel Tower was amazing ( 5 Star ) , river cruise was interesting and the Moulin Rouge Show was out of this world . Nicolas (hope I got his name right) the Tour Guide done a great job. It was the highlight of our Paris visit thank you.

Kiwisonja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed this tour. It was our first night in Paris, and a great way to start. Dinner was lovely, and the cruise enjoyable. The Moulin Rouge was fantastic! There was a lot of waiting though, but that appears to be the same anywhere in Paris. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Leopoldo N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent no coments was great from top to bottom

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My daughter and I did this tour and had a lovely dinner, great cruise and enjoyed Moulin Rouge show. We were looked after by our minivan driver so felt perfectly safe even though we were out very late at night. Fantastic and would recommend this tour.

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Brilliant! Highly recommend and our guide was fabulous. Moulin Rouge was amazing and a MUST SEE.

swelsh USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Words can't begin to describe this experience!! Driver was right on time. We were joined by another couple from the USA and coincidentally had the same last name as we did - what a small world. The dinner in the Tower was so delicious much more than I expected with wine, champaign, dessert and a fabulous entree. Driver gave us great directions to the boat was right there to pick us up for our drive to Moulin Rouge. Standing in line was not fun since it was so cold, but that wasn't his fault. After the show, he was right there and took us to our hotel. We loved it!

moiravi Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Gave it a 5 rating in fairness even though we had not taken the tour as I was hospitalised.

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and thought it was great value. The meal at Eiffel Tower was one of the best we had in Paris and with a good view out from our table. Our driver was prompt and knew the city well, and took good care of us at all times. Moulin Rouge is a must and a bottle of champers between a couple got the night motoring nicely. Highly recommend this tour but don't expect to be back at your hotel before 1.30am as our show started at 11pm.

Keven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I would like thank the Viator staff for one of the very best experience both Marilyn and myself have ever had. Bruno our chauffeur was promp and the whole night was just amazing. Keven

Val

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an evening to remember and surpassed our expectations from the dinner at the Eiffel Tower to the outstanding show with Champaigne at the Moulin Rouge. Our service provider company was well organized for us. This was the icing on my special birthday celebration. Thank you.

Christine T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Dinner was just wonderful, our guide was very good and waiting for us when we got back off cruise. Moulin Rouge well worth the visit even though we had to queue for a while to get in. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Janine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My friends and I were very impressed with the our Paris tour from beginning to end. Our driver, Benjamin, was punctual and very friendly and gave clear instructions on where and when to rejoin him which made us feel safe and secrue. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Paris.

Holly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The whole evening was a magical experience. Our tour guide went out of his way to make the evening special right up to driving right round the Arc de Triomphe and showing us the sights on our way home. We couldn't have wished for more friendly, efficient and informative guide. Dinner was lovely with an amazing view, again the staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble, which was followed by the cruise which really is a different experience at night than in the day. The night was completed by the show at the Moulin Rouge. Although you have to wait in a queue for a reasonable amount of time this didn't distract from the experience although it may have been different had it been raining! The show was well worth any wait and the theatre itself has a real sense of history. All in all a wonderful night which we would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

nemesis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent, the driver, the small group, how he gave us advises,, etc, the dinner, just fine, they went the extra mile and got the menu in spanish for my wife, very knowledgable waiter, the Show in the Moulin Rouge, wonderful, everything very organized

Aaron B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This made our weekend in Paris and was a very good experience/night. The food was very nice and the boat trip was lovely - you can choose to do this on the night or on another day. The Moulin Rouge was also very good, some people have moaned about the minivan driver leaving them he does say can you be out as quickly as possible as he only has to wait 15 minutes and if one couple is early and the other late it can be quite inconsiderate making the night even longer. I think this was a fair comment and everyone in our party left promptly. A must do!

Benito Jorge B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everything was perfect... A night to remember :D

Leonie j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous, picked up on time, Eiffel tower dinner excellent, food great, plenty of wine, table for two, didn't expect that. Cruise nice was a lovely night so everything looked spectacular. Moulin Rouge exceeded expectation, great seats, our driver was just fantastic. Absolutely worth spending extra for such a special night, highly recommend. Leonie

Alberto B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent in every way

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 380.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message