4.5 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous, picked up on time, Eiffel tower dinner excellent, food great, plenty of wine, table for two, didn't expect that. Cruise nice was a lovely night so everything looked spectacular. Moulin Rouge exceeded expectation, great seats, our driver was just fantastic. Absolutely worth spending extra for such a special night, highly recommend. Leonie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent in every way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

From being picked up at our Hotel by Bruno our guide, we had a fabulous evening and treated like royalty. I would recommend booking this tour especially if its a first time visit. It takes the stress and strain of organising individual acitivies. We will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Paris, as it was truly the highlight of our trip. Our tour guide was Olivier and he made sure everything ran perfectly! If there is anyway you could request him, I would - he was so friendly and funny and made sure our night was memorable. Don't worry if you get picked up a little late at your hotel, as they schedule more than enough time to make sure you arrive at your reservation and have time to enjoy your meal - we skipped the entire line to get into the tower. The dinner at Eiffel 58 was delicious (they were able to give us a table for 2) and we had a great view - the restaurant is a fairly intimate size; the river cruise was very informative and we arrived back at the dock just in time to see the 10:00 PM lights sparking on the Eiffel Tower; and the Moulin Rouge show was incredibly entertaining and had a variety of acts that everyone could enjoy. Although it is expensive, it is a very good value considering you are getting door-to-door service. This night encompasses so many wonderful things, you simply must do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a great experience!!! Dinner was absolutely delicious and the view OMG!!! The cruise was really good and Moulin Rouge was spectacular and I would definitely recommend this once in a lifetime experience.... Thank you for your professionalism and your assistance to make this a memory that will last forever....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

EXCELLENT!!! Our guide was on time and told us exactly what the program for the evening was. It really was a night to remember in Paris!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
*****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fabulous. Our guide was unbelievable.
Dinner was delicious at the Eiffel Tower. The moulin rouge was wonderful with great seats. It was one of my favorite nights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a wonderful evening. The Eiffel Tower dinner was fabulous, food was great. Our guide for the night was a great help and terrific fun. Moulin Rouge was well worth it. A very enjoyable fun night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great experience, with Magnus assisting us with all the necessary express entries. Great night starting with hotel pick up, dinner at the Eiffel Tower, river cruise, mini van ride to Moulin Rouge, and Magnus waiting to take us back to our hotel at 1.30am. Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely Fantastic, my only complaint was the dirver arrived 30 minutes late! and was an excellent guy, brilliant night well worth the £450 ish we paid for 2 people, thank you. I'd definaltely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic night, great meal, great seats and brilliant driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A Great romantic evening. A great way to celebrate our 31st anniversary. Was very surprised that the meal at the Eiffel tower was very good.

Carolann G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What a great night. Going with a smaller group, only 7 people, gave us more time as we weren't waiting for people to get on the bus or boat. We had an amazing guide who pointed out things as we drove along. He was charming. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent. Good choices and good service. The boat trip is worth it, watching the lights on the Eiffel Tower is something not to be missed. Moulin Rouge was crowded but well managed. The show was colourful. We were picked up and dropped off at our apartment which was fantastic as it was such a late night. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

An excellent night. The dinner was great, the cruise was enjoyable and the show was fantastic. The whole night was well organized.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fabulous evening despite the heat of the day.

From USD $ 444.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message