Insider's Guide to Paris

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Aileen J B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

From being picked up at our Hotel by Bruno our guide, we had a fabulous evening and treated like royalty. I would recommend booking this tour especially if its a first time visit. It takes the stress and strain of organising individual acitivies. We will be back.

Lizzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Paris, as it was truly the highlight of our trip. Our tour guide was Olivier and he made sure everything ran perfectly! If there is anyway you could request him, I would - he was so friendly and funny and made sure our night was memorable. Don't worry if you get picked up a little late at your hotel, as they schedule more than enough time to make sure you arrive at your reservation and have time to enjoy your meal - we skipped the entire line to get into the tower. The dinner at Eiffel 58 was delicious (they were able to give us a table for 2) and we had a great view - the restaurant is a fairly intimate size; the river cruise was very informative and we arrived back at the dock just in time to see the 10:00 PM lights sparking on the Eiffel Tower; and the Moulin Rouge show was incredibly entertaining and had a variety of acts that everyone could enjoy. Although it is expensive, it is a very good value considering you are getting door-to-door service. This night encompasses so many wonderful things, you simply must do it!

Sherrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a great experience!!! Dinner was absolutely delicious and the view OMG!!! The cruise was really good and Moulin Rouge was spectacular and I would definitely recommend this once in a lifetime experience.... Thank you for your professionalism and your assistance to make this a memory that will last forever....

M D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

EXCELLENT!!! Our guide was on time and told us exactly what the program for the evening was. It really was a night to remember in Paris!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
*****

Marilyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fabulous. Our guide was unbelievable.
Dinner was delicious at the Eiffel Tower. The moulin rouge was wonderful with great seats. It was one of my favorite nights.

Devan B. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a wonderful evening. The Eiffel Tower dinner was fabulous, food was great. Our guide for the night was a great help and terrific fun. Moulin Rouge was well worth it. A very enjoyable fun night.

Greg T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great experience, with Magnus assisting us with all the necessary express entries. Great night starting with hotel pick up, dinner at the Eiffel Tower, river cruise, mini van ride to Moulin Rouge, and Magnus waiting to take us back to our hotel at 1.30am. Fantastic

Brian G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely Fantastic, my only complaint was the dirver arrived 30 minutes late! and was an excellent guy, brilliant night well worth the £450 ish we paid for 2 people, thank you. I'd definaltely use Viator again.

Dylan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic night, great meal, great seats and brilliant driver!

Melvin B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A Great romantic evening. A great way to celebrate our 31st anniversary. Was very surprised that the meal at the Eiffel tower was very good.

Carolann G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What a great night. Going with a smaller group, only 7 people, gave us more time as we weren't waiting for people to get on the bus or boat. We had an amazing guide who pointed out things as we drove along. He was charming. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent. Good choices and good service. The boat trip is worth it, watching the lights on the Eiffel Tower is something not to be missed. Moulin Rouge was crowded but well managed. The show was colourful. We were picked up and dropped off at our apartment which was fantastic as it was such a late night. I would recommend this tour.

Patrick O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

An excellent night. The dinner was great, the cruise was enjoyable and the show was fantastic. The whole night was well organized.

Diane M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fabulous evening despite the heat of the day.

DEBORAH A T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This is an absolute best buy. Skip the line, Eiffel Tower dinner was excellent, the cruise romantic and when we arrived at Moulin Rouge, we were escorted to front row seats ahead of hundreds of others. We loved it.

Sydney D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very professional and reliable. The dinner on the Eiffel Tower was excellent and far better than other meals obtained on tours. Extremely pleased with the tour. The guide was prompt and everything ran smoothly. Pleased to be able to get picked up at hotel as this saved a lot of stress and time.

Sheree R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wonderful night, would highly recommend if visiting Paris. Great pick up & drop off service to your hotel. Great Great night LOVED IT

Gary S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The driver was waiting for us in the hotel.At every stop he made sure that we got all the info we required and was always waiting.He made sure we got into every venue with ease.He was a pleasure to have as a driver

Melanie A United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Wondreful time, everything was as described on website. I would definatley use them again.

Joann M C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a fantastic evening even for a couple in their late sixties and early seventies. Dinner was wonderful, cruise on the Seine was very romantic and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular. The minivan driver took us from place to place and it made everything so simple and made it an evening to remember.

Debra W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a beautiful evening! The meal at the Eiffel Tower exceeding my expectations, the cruise was very informative and the Moulin Rouge was a very entertaining show. An excellent night!

Timothy H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Was awesome, really looked after us, no lines!

Clare H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Very good trip. The van was late collecting us from hotel, but apart from that it was great.

Con M. Z Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was fantastic. Thank you very much and thank you to our guide.

Sarah S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We really enjoyed it. Everything went like clockwork. It was great.

Susan A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

From start to finish, this was a great idea. We decided to take this tour the same day we arrived. We were able to take a nap after our long transatlantic flight and then we were picked up by the driver. There was another couple on the bus, and it turned out that we were the only ones taking this tour on this evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent, as was the river cruise. The Moulin Rouge was fairly good, but too prolonged in my opinion -- could have been shorter. If I had to recommend something to do in Paris, this would still be one of the top 5!

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 390.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message