4.5 star rating: Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My friends and I were very impressed with the our Paris tour from beginning to end. Our driver, Benjamin, was punctual and very friendly and gave clear instructions on where and when to rejoin him which made us feel safe and secrue. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The whole evening was a magical experience. Our tour guide went out of his way to make the evening special right up to driving right round the Arc de Triomphe and showing us the sights on our way home. We couldn't have wished for more friendly, efficient and informative guide. Dinner was lovely with an amazing view, again the staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble, which was followed by the cruise which really is a different experience at night than in the day. The night was completed by the show at the Moulin Rouge. Although you have to wait in a queue for a reasonable amount of time this didn't distract from the experience although it may have been different had it been raining! The show was well worth any wait and the theatre itself has a real sense of history. All in all a wonderful night which we would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent, the driver, the small group, how he gave us advises,, etc, the dinner, just fine, they went the extra mile and got the menu in spanish for my wife, very knowledgable waiter, the Show in the Moulin Rouge, wonderful, everything very organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

This made our weekend in Paris and was a very good experience/night. The food was very nice and the boat trip was lovely - you can choose to do this on the night or on another day. The Moulin Rouge was also very good, some people have moaned about the minivan driver leaving them he does say can you be out as quickly as possible as he only has to wait 15 minutes and if one couple is early and the other late it can be quite inconsiderate making the night even longer. I think this was a fair comment and everyone in our party left promptly. A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everything was perfect... A night to remember :D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous, picked up on time, Eiffel tower dinner excellent, food great, plenty of wine, table for two, didn't expect that. Cruise nice was a lovely night so everything looked spectacular. Moulin Rouge exceeded expectation, great seats, our driver was just fantastic. Absolutely worth spending extra for such a special night, highly recommend. Leonie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent in every way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

From being picked up at our Hotel by Bruno our guide, we had a fabulous evening and treated like royalty. I would recommend booking this tour especially if its a first time visit. It takes the stress and strain of organising individual acitivies. We will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would highly recommend this to anyone going to Paris, as it was truly the highlight of our trip. Our tour guide was Olivier and he made sure everything ran perfectly! If there is anyway you could request him, I would - he was so friendly and funny and made sure our night was memorable. Don't worry if you get picked up a little late at your hotel, as they schedule more than enough time to make sure you arrive at your reservation and have time to enjoy your meal - we skipped the entire line to get into the tower. The dinner at Eiffel 58 was delicious (they were able to give us a table for 2) and we had a great view - the restaurant is a fairly intimate size; the river cruise was very informative and we arrived back at the dock just in time to see the 10:00 PM lights sparking on the Eiffel Tower; and the Moulin Rouge show was incredibly entertaining and had a variety of acts that everyone could enjoy. Although it is expensive, it is a very good value considering you are getting door-to-door service. This night encompasses so many wonderful things, you simply must do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a great experience!!! Dinner was absolutely delicious and the view OMG!!! The cruise was really good and Moulin Rouge was spectacular and I would definitely recommend this once in a lifetime experience.... Thank you for your professionalism and your assistance to make this a memory that will last forever....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

EXCELLENT!!! Our guide was on time and told us exactly what the program for the evening was. It really was a night to remember in Paris!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
*****

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fabulous. Our guide was unbelievable.
Dinner was delicious at the Eiffel Tower. The moulin rouge was wonderful with great seats. It was one of my favorite nights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a wonderful evening. The Eiffel Tower dinner was fabulous, food was great. Our guide for the night was a great help and terrific fun. Moulin Rouge was well worth it. A very enjoyable fun night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great experience, with Magnus assisting us with all the necessary express entries. Great night starting with hotel pick up, dinner at the Eiffel Tower, river cruise, mini van ride to Moulin Rouge, and Magnus waiting to take us back to our hotel at 1.30am. Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely Fantastic, my only complaint was the dirver arrived 30 minutes late! and was an excellent guy, brilliant night well worth the £450 ish we paid for 2 people, thank you. I'd definaltely use Viator again.

From USD $ 423.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message