• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a fantastic evening even for a couple in their late sixties and early seventies. Dinner was wonderful, cruise on the Seine was very romantic and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular. The minivan driver took us from place to place and it made everything so simple and made it an evening to remember.

Debra W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a beautiful evening! The meal at the Eiffel Tower exceeding my expectations, the cruise was very informative and the Moulin Rouge was a very entertaining show. An excellent night!

Timothy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Was awesome, really looked after us, no lines!

Clare H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Very good trip. The van was late collecting us from hotel, but apart from that it was great.

Con M. Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was fantastic. Thank you very much and thank you to our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We really enjoyed it. Everything went like clockwork. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

From start to finish, this was a great idea. We decided to take this tour the same day we arrived. We were able to take a nap after our long transatlantic flight and then we were picked up by the driver. There was another couple on the bus, and it turned out that we were the only ones taking this tour on this evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent, as was the river cruise. The Moulin Rouge was fairly good, but too prolonged in my opinion -- could have been shorter. If I had to recommend something to do in Paris, this would still be one of the top 5!

Sarah-jane G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Had an amazing time, and the trip totally made our visit to Paris. Our tour guide was lovely and the whole experience was fab. Restaurant amazing. River Seine cruise very romantic and educational. Moulin Rouge a legendary must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The whole trip was awesome.

Simon H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The minivan picking us up was slightly late, but that was the only hiccup of the entire evening. Our guide was cheerful, informative and friendly. The service in the restaurant was quick without feeling rushed, and the food was delicious. The commentary on the cruise was interesting without being stuffy. On disembarkation, our guide was on hand to whisk us straight to the Moulin Rouge, where our stage-side seats and chilled champagne were waiting. To top it all off, our ride was ready for us at the end of the show to take us back to the hotel. This trip was to celebrate our 20th anniversary--it couldn't have been better!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This tour was totally worth every penny. Not only was the tour itself fantastic, but our tour guide was awesome! I would recommend this to everyone if you want to experience a great night out on the town. The night just kept getting better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The dinner was good. The cruise was a nice ride and informative and the Moulin Rouge was up to par. I was pleased that the Moulin Rouge has such a variety in its performances. Not only was there the traditional Can Can and other dances, but included jugglers, ventriloquist, magic act, acrobats, and even a lady swimming with a tank of snakes. I could have done without the snakes however, my grand babies, boys aged 18 and 19, loved them

Ilda Maria G
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was just wonderful. she was a very pleasant person.

Lorand L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

It was fabulous! Not only did we have dinner on the Eiffel Tower, but after dinner and before the Moulin Rouge, we were taken on a one hour river cruise on the Seine, which was spectacular.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This night was very well organised. It was a long night, didn't get back till 1.30 but well worth the cost. We were picked up on time, the dinner at the Eiffel Tower was nice. We had a private table for 2 which included a whole bottle of wine for us. The cruise was good and the show was great excellent seats and we had about 4 bottles of champagne between 6 of us. Transport was very easy and we appreciated being picked up and dropped at the hotel door. Overall an excellent experience.

From USD $ 457.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message