4.5 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cathleen F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This night was very well organised. It was a long night, didn't get back till 1.30 but well worth the cost. We were picked up on time, the dinner at the Eiffel Tower was nice. We had a private table for 2 which included a whole bottle of wine for us. The cruise was good and the show was great excellent seats and we had about 4 bottles of champagne between 6 of us. Transport was very easy and we appreciated being picked up and dropped at the hotel door. Overall an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Driver was gracious, funny, and spoke English extremely well. Dinner was delicious. Show was everything we imagined. What a wonderful evening! We recommend it. The best way to go up in the Eiffel Tower and avoid standing in line for hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Our tours with Viator made our trip. The minivans were new and comfortable. Our tour guides were excellent. I highly recommend booking these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

All six of us had a fantastic time. Our shuttle driver was fabulous; cheers to him for looking after us like a mother hen! He picked us up at our hotel on time, and en route he was extremely knowledgeable about sights to see and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our driver really made our evening a great experience to remember.

Tunde R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I can't recommend this highly enough. Viator was fabulous, the show was great, and dinner was amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I thinks the tour was good. I wish there had been a little more time for pictures. I wish the tour operator had talked a little during the car ride about the city. He was very good about making sure we all found the minivan. He was new but I think he will be great with some experience. Would definitely recommend the tour. Was very unhappy that our private tour to Versaille was cancelled at the last minute and so we were unable to get another tour of any kind for Versaille. This was a different tour company but booked on Viator. Viator should definitely nout use them in the future if they have no backup. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not so much as a tour as a drive to your destination make sure you know where you are going and here are your tickets. But none the less was worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

moulin rouge was awesome

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

our driver was very friendly
dinner at the tower was great
we were disappointed because we di not get the seine river cruise
due to, according to the driver explanation,
that moulin rouge had just one show that night
and it was earlier than the plans
anyway, the driver gave us the tickets to cruise
someother time,
which unfortunately was not possible
because we were leaving next day to belgian
and there was no time after that
moulin rouge show was expectacular
we were very pleased with this tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Much easier being picked up and dropped of at hotel, very small group, each part of the tour was wonderful, wait at Moulin Rouge did not take too long which was good

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience and very romantic for our special occasion. The entire evening was organised very well and our driver was friendly, efficient and gave us accurate instructions on where to meet him. Our meal was wonderful though we did have to eat at an early hour. The cruise after dinner was relaxing and enjoyable. The Moulin Rouge Show was outstanding especially with our bottle of champagne.
It may have been a very late night by the time we arrived back at our hotel however it was so worth it and we were treated like VIPs.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We were pleasantly surprised that we were picked up from our apartment, rather than having to go to a hotel. The driver was excellent. The meal at the Eiffel tower was really good, as were the wines. Very impressed with the efficiency of the waiting staff. The evening Seine river cruise was most enjoyable, giving a different perspective to Paris than the daytime cruise. We then transferred to the mini-bus for the ride to the Moulin Rouge. The show itself was fantastic. However, our ride to the Moulin Rouge involved a detour, to what seemed like the outskirts of Paris' to pick up another couple. This meant that by the time we arrived at the Moulin Rouge we were about 850 people from the front of the queue, and so by the time we actually were inside, but not seated, the show had commenced. Our seats were dreadful, balanced on a small step up in an aisle near the back with a large column blocking the view of up to 40% of the stage. The waiters were continually going up and down the aisle to serve other patrons. I think that we should have been dropped off at the Moulin Rouge before the other two clients were picked up. In summary a fantastic night partially spoiled due to our late arrival at the Moulin Rouge. - GET THERE EARLY!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good. Fabulous meal at the Eiffel Tower.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice package deal.
The driver did hurry us along a bit but dinner was wonderful, the views were awesome, the river cruise was very nice, and Moulin Rouge show was great. Would recommend if you are up for a long night. Did not get back to hotel until 2:00 am.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Much to see, beautiful at night; great variety of sights and experiences all in one easy and well-escorted tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Driver was great. Food was also wonderful, however our table was at the window on the inside of the tower facing out to construction work. Very disappointing considering the booking was made 6 months in advance.the cruise was nice and the show was good, but very little rooms at the tables.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Dinner was wonderful, River cruise was OK, Moulin Rouge was hot and overcrowded.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Out tour guide, Damon, was helpful in negotiating the trip. We really like the Eiffel Tower dinner. Surprisingly good. The Seine river was quite pleasant as well. It was great to see the sights in the daylight on the way down and them see the buildings lit up on the way back. Eiffel Tower was fabulous all lit up too. The Moulin Rouge show was OK but not up to the standards of the first 2 events. The show is crowded, seating is cramped and the show average. Save your money on this unless you "have" to see it

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Although a little unclear about what we were doing when we got into the mini-van, we were well cared for. The driver does not attend dinner, cruise or show with you which made the experience more personal for my husband and I. He merely drove and picked us up after each event.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The cruise was spectacular.
The dinner in the Eiffel Tower was one of the best meals I had my entire holiday (not to mention the beautiful view).
Moulin Rouge was not what I expected at all - rather disappointing actually but that's my point of view.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Eiffel tower has good atmosphere, but food I’m not sure, well vine wasn’t bad. Rest of the night was perfect, little expensive for what you get but I still recommended if you can afforded.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

dinner was fabulous, cruise was overcrowded and the show was FANTASTIC! our guide to the attractions was the best. such a great guy

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Overall very pleased. for the price we paid we did feel somewhat like cows being headed around but once we were in all the venues we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The meal in the tower was nice my only warning here is it is very limited for children. The boat trip was very informative but the highlight had to be the Moulin Rouge. an experience everyone should do once in there lifetime.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This tour was fantastic. The dinner was superb, the cruise majestic and the Moulin Rouge show an absolute highlight of our stay in Paris. This was slightly marred by the driver telling us to leave the show during the last song so we would not get caught in the crowd leaving, and then he was clearly annoyed when we didn't obey. We were seated at the back of the theatre and couldn't get out, but even so, we had paid for the tour and were entitled to stay until the end of the show. On the way home to our hotel, he drove like a maniac and didn't speak to us, making us feel like the "naughty school children" who hadn't done the right thing. It was disappointing after a fabulous evening.

From USD $ 378.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message