Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sarah-jane G United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Had an amazing time, and the trip totally made our visit to Paris. Our tour guide was lovely and the whole experience was fab. Restaurant amazing. River Seine cruise very romantic and educational. Moulin Rouge a legendary must!

Joseph E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The whole trip was awesome.

Simon H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

The minivan picking us up was slightly late, but that was the only hiccup of the entire evening. Our guide was cheerful, informative and friendly. The service in the restaurant was quick without feeling rushed, and the food was delicious. The commentary on the cruise was interesting without being stuffy. On disembarkation, our guide was on hand to whisk us straight to the Moulin Rouge, where our stage-side seats and chilled champagne were waiting. To top it all off, our ride was ready for us at the end of the show to take us back to the hotel. This trip was to celebrate our 20th anniversary--it couldn't have been better!!!

Melinda C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

This tour was totally worth every penny. Not only was the tour itself fantastic, but our tour guide was awesome! I would recommend this to everyone if you want to experience a great night out on the town. The night just kept getting better.

Waunzelle P. P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The dinner was good. The cruise was a nice ride and informative and the Moulin Rouge was up to par. I was pleased that the Moulin Rouge has such a variety in its performances. Not only was there the traditional Can Can and other dances, but included jugglers, ventriloquist, magic act, acrobats, and even a lady swimming with a tank of snakes. I could have done without the snakes however, my grand babies, boys aged 18 and 19, loved them

Ilda Maria G South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was just wonderful. she was a very pleasant person.

Lorand L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

It was fabulous! Not only did we have dinner on the Eiffel Tower, but after dinner and before the Moulin Rouge, we were taken on a one hour river cruise on the Seine, which was spectacular.

Cathleen F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This night was very well organised. It was a long night, didn't get back till 1.30 but well worth the cost. We were picked up on time, the dinner at the Eiffel Tower was nice. We had a private table for 2 which included a whole bottle of wine for us. The cruise was good and the show was great excellent seats and we had about 4 bottles of champagne between 6 of us. Transport was very easy and we appreciated being picked up and dropped at the hotel door. Overall an excellent experience.

Joesph O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Driver was gracious, funny, and spoke English extremely well. Dinner was delicious. Show was everything we imagined. What a wonderful evening! We recommend it. The best way to go up in the Eiffel Tower and avoid standing in line for hours.

Kimberly B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Our tours with Viator made our trip. The minivans were new and comfortable. Our tour guides were excellent. I highly recommend booking these tours.

Garth W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

All six of us had a fantastic time. Our shuttle driver was fabulous; cheers to him for looking after us like a mother hen! He picked us up at our hotel on time, and en route he was extremely knowledgeable about sights to see and had a wonderful sense of humor. Our driver really made our evening a great experience to remember.

Tunde R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I can't recommend this highly enough. Viator was fabulous, the show was great, and dinner was amazing.

Sara

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This tour was nice. the pick up was a bit of a mess. There was confusion with our location but, we stayed at a private flat rather than a hotel. We headed to the Tower and went up to the resteraunt. The dinner was nice. They take photos at the resteraunt with option to buy, so that was nice.We then went straight to the Moulan Rouge. We skipped the Siene cruise but were given our vouchers to use on a later outing. The show was packed and long but worth it. The production is pretty impressive so it made the crowd and length od show worth while.

Emily C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I was the only one on the tour but Jose, my bus driver, was so lovely. He was attentive and informative, and very enjoyable to spend time with. The meal at the Eiffel Tower was delicious and the views were beautiful. The Seine River Cruise was a good way to see more of Paris. The Moulin Rouge is definitely a bit of a tourist trap but it was something I just had to do and I'm glad I did. It was fun and the half bottle of champagne didn't hurt either!

KRISTI W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I thinks the tour was good. I wish there had been a little more time for pictures. I wish the tour operator had talked a little during the car ride about the city. He was very good about making sure we all found the minivan. He was new but I think he will be great with some experience. Would definitely recommend the tour. Was very unhappy that our private tour to Versaille was cancelled at the last minute and so we were unable to get another tour of any kind for Versaille. This was a different tour company but booked on Viator. Viator should definitely nout use them in the future if they have no backup. Thank you.

Paris trip

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not so much as a tour as a drive to your destination make sure you know where you are going and here are your tickets. But none the less was worth the money.

rowe

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

moulin rouge was awesome

Ariesep

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

our driver was very friendly
dinner at the tower was great
we were disappointed because we di not get the seine river cruise
due to, according to the driver explanation,
that moulin rouge had just one show that night
and it was earlier than the plans
anyway, the driver gave us the tickets to cruise
someother time,
which unfortunately was not possible
because we were leaving next day to belgian
and there was no time after that
moulin rouge show was expectacular
we were very pleased with this tour

Suzanne B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Much easier being picked up and dropped of at hotel, very small group, each part of the tour was wonderful, wait at Moulin Rouge did not take too long which was good

Diego J P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Lyndall C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing experience and very romantic for our special occasion. The entire evening was organised very well and our driver was friendly, efficient and gave us accurate instructions on where to meet him. Our meal was wonderful though we did have to eat at an early hour. The cruise after dinner was relaxing and enjoyable. The Moulin Rouge Show was outstanding especially with our bottle of champagne.
It may have been a very late night by the time we arrived back at our hotel however it was so worth it and we were treated like VIPs.

Andrew D

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We were pleasantly surprised that we were picked up from our apartment, rather than having to go to a hotel. The driver was excellent. The meal at the Eiffel tower was really good, as were the wines. Very impressed with the efficiency of the waiting staff. The evening Seine river cruise was most enjoyable, giving a different perspective to Paris than the daytime cruise. We then transferred to the mini-bus for the ride to the Moulin Rouge. The show itself was fantastic. However, our ride to the Moulin Rouge involved a detour, to what seemed like the outskirts of Paris' to pick up another couple. This meant that by the time we arrived at the Moulin Rouge we were about 850 people from the front of the queue, and so by the time we actually were inside, but not seated, the show had commenced. Our seats were dreadful, balanced on a small step up in an aisle near the back with a large column blocking the view of up to 40% of the stage. The waiters were continually going up and down the aisle to serve other patrons. I think that we should have been dropped off at the Moulin Rouge before the other two clients were picked up. In summary a fantastic night partially spoiled due to our late arrival at the Moulin Rouge. - GET THERE EARLY!!

Glennis F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good. Fabulous meal at the Eiffel Tower.

Linda2013

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice package deal.
The driver did hurry us along a bit but dinner was wonderful, the views were awesome, the river cruise was very nice, and Moulin Rouge show was great. Would recommend if you are up for a long night. Did not get back to hotel until 2:00 am.

Larry W

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Much to see, beautiful at night; great variety of sights and experiences all in one easy and well-escorted tour.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 380.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message