4.5 star rating: Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Paris, France
  • Duration:  6 - 7 hrs

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carolann G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What a great night. Going with a smaller group, only 7 people, gave us more time as we weren't waiting for people to get on the bus or boat. We had an amazing guide who pointed out things as we drove along. He was charming. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent. Good choices and good service. The boat trip is worth it, watching the lights on the Eiffel Tower is something not to be missed. Moulin Rouge was crowded but well managed. The show was colourful. We were picked up and dropped off at our apartment which was fantastic as it was such a late night. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

An excellent night. The dinner was great, the cruise was enjoyable and the show was fantastic. The whole night was well organized.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

fabulous evening despite the heat of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This is an absolute best buy. Skip the line, Eiffel Tower dinner was excellent, the cruise romantic and when we arrived at Moulin Rouge, we were escorted to front row seats ahead of hundreds of others. We loved it.

Sydney D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very professional and reliable. The dinner on the Eiffel Tower was excellent and far better than other meals obtained on tours. Extremely pleased with the tour. The guide was prompt and everything ran smoothly. Pleased to be able to get picked up at hotel as this saved a lot of stress and time.

Sheree R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wonderful night, would highly recommend if visiting Paris. Great pick up & drop off service to your hotel. Great Great night LOVED IT

Gary S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The driver was waiting for us in the hotel.At every stop he made sure that we got all the info we required and was always waiting.He made sure we got into every venue with ease.He was a pleasure to have as a driver

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Wondreful time, everything was as described on website. I would definatley use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a fantastic evening even for a couple in their late sixties and early seventies. Dinner was wonderful, cruise on the Seine was very romantic and the Moulin Rouge show was spectacular. The minivan driver took us from place to place and it made everything so simple and made it an evening to remember.

Debra W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

This was a beautiful evening! The meal at the Eiffel Tower exceeding my expectations, the cruise was very informative and the Moulin Rouge was a very entertaining show. An excellent night!

Timothy H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Was awesome, really looked after us, no lines!

Clare H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Very good trip. The van was late collecting us from hotel, but apart from that it was great.

Con M. Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was fantastic. Thank you very much and thank you to our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We really enjoyed it. Everything went like clockwork. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

From start to finish, this was a great idea. We decided to take this tour the same day we arrived. We were able to take a nap after our long transatlantic flight and then we were picked up by the driver. There was another couple on the bus, and it turned out that we were the only ones taking this tour on this evening. The dinner at the Eiffel Tower was excellent, as was the river cruise. The Moulin Rouge was fairly good, but too prolonged in my opinion -- could have been shorter. If I had to recommend something to do in Paris, this would still be one of the top 5!

From USD $ 418.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2050PLUSTM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message